Stats: 3,158,580 members, 7,837,190 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 06:29 PM

I Am Desperately Looking For Inked Nerd - Dating And Meet-up Zone (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / I Am Desperately Looking For Inked Nerd (1466 Views)

Where Is Inked Nerd? / Help! Am In Love With Inked Nerd / E-love What Is Nl Turning To Skillero&inked Nerd,190&lola, Steveboy&mobo444 (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Am Desperately Looking For Inked Nerd by 190: 1:58am On Feb 21, 2011
its monday u didnt email me so i can add you up angry angry
Re: I Am Desperately Looking For Inked Nerd by MsPotato(f): 4:09am On Feb 21, 2011
Oops. Sorry oo. Abeg no vex. Just that I didnt have much time to go online naa. Give me a few more minutes or hours Pleasee I beg thee cry cry cry
Re: I Am Desperately Looking For Inked Nerd by 190: 9:59am On Feb 21, 2011
undecided undecided undecided
Re: I Am Desperately Looking For Inked Nerd by MsPotato(f): 12:53pm On Feb 21, 2011
I plead with u. Give me some time abeg cry cry cry
Re: I Am Desperately Looking For Inked Nerd by 190: 1:05pm On Feb 21, 2011
angry angry
Re: I Am Desperately Looking For Inked Nerd by MsPotato(f): 1:06pm On Feb 21, 2011
common now. . . No go vex like that ooo, Ok Ok. No go vex abeg embarassed
Re: I Am Desperately Looking For Inked Nerd by 190: 1:16pm On Feb 21, 2011
you dont wanna add me say it angry angry
Re: I Am Desperately Looking For Inked Nerd by MsPotato(f): 2:51pm On Feb 21, 2011
Its not that. Its just that I dont remember your FB name. Cause I blocked u a long time ago. Whats your FB Name. Like what letter does it start with?
Re: I Am Desperately Looking For Inked Nerd by 190: 8:37pm On Feb 21, 2011
it starts with an El O ends with an no

Re: I Am Desperately Looking For Inked Nerd by InkedNerd(f): 11:28pm On Feb 21, 2011
Ms. Potato:

Inked, wow! Thanks but what is the email for the Limited Edition brands for VS?

190, what is wrong now?

I don't know if this is the correct information but you could try using the contact information on the link >>> http://limitedbrands.com/newsroom/media_relations_contact_copy1.aspx
Re: I Am Desperately Looking For Inked Nerd by MsPotato(f): 2:00am On Feb 22, 2011
190, I have sent you an email. Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

Inked, thank you so much I will do just that.
Re: I Am Desperately Looking For Inked Nerd by InkedNerd(f): 5:52am On Feb 22, 2011
Ms. Potato:

190, I have sent you an email. Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

Inked, thank you so much I will do just that.

No problem wink
Re: I Am Desperately Looking For Inked Nerd by TisaBone: 6:38am On May 08, 2012
Inked_Nerd: Awww, sorry to hear that Ms. Potato. I haven't worked at Victoria's Secret since 2008, so I'm not sure if I could actually help you with this. Perhaps you and some other fans of Mango Temptation body lotion could start an online petition to have it brought back on the shelves. If your lucky, it could actually work and perhaps they will bring it back. Another thing you could do is e-mail the Limited Brands corporation through their website--They're the parent company to Victoria's Secret, Bath and Body Works, Pink, Henri Bendel and La Senza.

InkedNerd

I am big fan of Colin Stuart shoe line through VS, but I've always wondered, is he a real person, or just some fictitious character VS has created to give off the illusion that they have a contract with one designer having his own line exclusively through the company?

30's And Above..meet, MINGLE, BOND Et LOVE / Firsteva Releases New Hot Single / Adult Meet & Hook Up Zone

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15