Stats: 3,194,691 members, 7,955,605 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 10:38 AM

Chelsea Sign Malang Sarr On A Free Transfer - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Chelsea Sign Malang Sarr On A Free Transfer (26732 Views)

�malang Sarr On Thiago Silva / Chelsea Sign Thiago Silva On A Free Transfer / Chelsea Sign Jorginho On A Five-year Deal From Napoli (2) (3) (4)

Re: Chelsea Sign Malang Sarr On A Free Transfer by jamalnation(m): 4:37pm On Aug 27, 2020
obembet:

Chelsea had bought Chilwell, Werner, Ziyech, Sarr..On the other hand, Man Utd is just full of Rumors.. I think Man Utd boards are so confident because they have the GOAT Lingardinho..

The real goat he has more EPL goals last season than messi, ronaldo, neymer, lerwandoski, mpappe combined

Re: Chelsea Sign Malang Sarr On A Free Transfer by konkonbilo(m): 4:37pm On Aug 27, 2020
Re: Chelsea Sign Malang Sarr On A Free Transfer by ricki: 4:37pm On Aug 27, 2020
I dey cobham right now and am hearing this from a nobodi....... kai
Re: Chelsea Sign Malang Sarr On A Free Transfer by bishopdtutu(m): 4:37pm On Aug 27, 2020
Mobile Lottery Company is currently recruiting for target driven business development officers (bdo's) in Owerri, Imo State.

Company name: Luckymall.ng
Qualifications: Minimum of O.N.D and S.S.C.E
Experience: 0 - 1 year
Salary: #40,000 + 5% commission and other benefits

Kindly forward your CV to the mail address: nwachukwu.desmond@rocketmail.com or call these numbers: 08034493660, 08036975781 and 09082666409 or send your applications and CV to the above numbers via Whatsapp.

Deadline: still open

Re: Chelsea Sign Malang Sarr On A Free Transfer by nakaman: 4:39pm On Aug 27, 2020
Chelsea love blacks, that's a more reason I respect them more than man u

Re: Chelsea Sign Malang Sarr On A Free Transfer by samegold(m): 4:39pm On Aug 27, 2020
Oboy!!

My club dey vex ooo, ManU and Co be ready for some ass whooping

Re: Chelsea Sign Malang Sarr On A Free Transfer by Mexyz(m): 4:45pm On Aug 27, 2020
AlexMahone:
Why send him out on loan though? As a chelsea fan, i'd love anyone but Zouma rn. I am not a big fan of "anywhere belle face" defenders. You see Zouma, he is that kinda defender. Once he feels slightly pressured...VOOM! Have you seen a certain Sergio Ramos defend even while under pressure? Gosh!
Ramos and Zouma are not on the same level... Ramos is farrrr ahead of him, but Zouma is the best defender we have now, you should direct your grudges to 'Mr hustle'

Zouma and hopefully Silva's partnership would go well.

Re: Chelsea Sign Malang Sarr On A Free Transfer by Nobody: 4:46pm On Aug 27, 2020
samegold:
Oboy!!

My club dey vex ooo, ManU and Co be ready for some ass whooping
yet liverpool win use u guys shine.
Re: Chelsea Sign Malang Sarr On A Free Transfer by Nobody: 4:46pm On Aug 27, 2020
internationalman:
I want Messi not Sarr.
His release clause is 700Meuros.How much are you willing to drop?
Re: Chelsea Sign Malang Sarr On A Free Transfer by taoade123: 4:47pm On Aug 27, 2020
U are funny bro
Re: Chelsea Sign Malang Sarr On A Free Transfer by joelbooks: 4:47pm On Aug 27, 2020
Thiago Silva pass Medical , welcome video

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YwARpVJuzwI

Re: Chelsea Sign Malang Sarr On A Free Transfer by temmienewells(m): 4:50pm On Aug 27, 2020
AlexMahone:
Why send him out on loan though? As a chelsea fan, i'd love anyone but Zouma rn. I am not a big fan of "anywhere belle face" defenders. You see Zouma, he is that kinda defender. Once he feels slightly pressured...VOOM! Have you seen a certain Sergio Ramos defend even while under pressure? Gosh!
He's not yet at his best now, his last season's stats has even dropped compared to the previous season's, he needs more experience while being surplus to requirements too.

Re: Chelsea Sign Malang Sarr On A Free Transfer by temmienewells(m): 4:51pm On Aug 27, 2020
Humanoid01:
He'll probably be loaned to Bayer Leverkusen to seal Havertz's move to Chelsea. Mhen what a time to be a Chelsea fan.
No, same Nice
Re: Chelsea Sign Malang Sarr On A Free Transfer by WowSweetGuy(m): 5:01pm On Aug 27, 2020
This guy resemblance with Kante no be here o
Re: Chelsea Sign Malang Sarr On A Free Transfer by skywalker240(m): 5:04pm On Aug 27, 2020
obembet:

Chelsea had bought Chilwell, Werner, Ziyech, Sarr..On the other hand, Man Utd is just full of Rumors.. I think Man Utd boards are so confident because they have the GOAT Lingardinho..

You no well grin
Re: Chelsea Sign Malang Sarr On A Free Transfer by Karleb(m): 5:11pm On Aug 27, 2020
obembet:

Re: Chelsea Sign Malang Sarr On A Free Transfer by Benmob: 5:12pm On Aug 27, 2020
Samsimple:
Lampard no get excuse if Chelsea underperform next season.
am telling u man
Re: Chelsea Sign Malang Sarr On A Free Transfer by lexy2014: 5:16pm On Aug 27, 2020
theoneJabulani:
The blues really mean business this season

D guy must win trophy if not he is a gonner
Re: Chelsea Sign Malang Sarr On A Free Transfer by Sonoyom(m): 5:17pm On Aug 27, 2020
obembet:

Man Utd has signed VAR for next season.

Re: Chelsea Sign Malang Sarr On A Free Transfer by Lutexx: 5:19pm On Aug 27, 2020
obembet:

cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: Chelsea Sign Malang Sarr On A Free Transfer by Adekunleideology(m): 5:28pm On Aug 27, 2020
Slawormir:
Damnnnnn niggarrr
Isoright

Slawormir

This "Damn Niggar" no dey tire you grin grin grin
Re: Chelsea Sign Malang Sarr On A Free Transfer by Angelfrost(m): 5:29pm On Aug 27, 2020
obembet:

When did Chelsea buy Chilwell, and at how much??!
Re: Chelsea Sign Malang Sarr On A Free Transfer by Angelfrost(m): 5:30pm On Aug 27, 2020
NegroAcheiver:
While Chelsea are signing and stockinpiling quality players to compete against Liverpool and Manchester City.Mr Ed Woodward is still waiting for 5 days till the end of the transfer window to get busy.

Woodward is still counting his losses... grin grin grin grin
Re: Chelsea Sign Malang Sarr On A Free Transfer by Angelfrost(m): 5:32pm On Aug 27, 2020
Humanoid01:
He'll probably be loaned to Bayer Leverkusen to seal Havertz's move to Chelsea. Mhen what a time to be a Chelsea fan.

Chelsea be making smart transfer moves... I'm happy for them! Next season will be awesome!!!

Finally, someone else to trouble Liverpool and Man City!!!
Re: Chelsea Sign Malang Sarr On A Free Transfer by Angelfrost(m): 5:33pm On Aug 27, 2020
Samsimple:
Lampard no get excuse if Chelsea underperform next season.

None whatsoever!!!... Everyone is ready to eat him raw from day 1! grin

Re: Chelsea Sign Malang Sarr On A Free Transfer by Angelfrost(m): 5:35pm On Aug 27, 2020
crossfm:
These guys mean business oh.On like my darling man u,who is supporting an over prized captain,who's captain band should be collected and handed to a leader with humility.

Your darling United is yet to recover from losing out on Sancho... Dortmund basically scattered their transfer plans!!! Seems they had no plan B...

I already pity you guys ahead of next season!!! Seems Woodward and Ole have ceased to be ambitious!!!

Re: Chelsea Sign Malang Sarr On A Free Transfer by Angelfrost(m): 5:39pm On Aug 27, 2020
Sonoyom:

VAR and returning Howard Webb from retirement will not help them against what is coming!!!...

I guess this transfer nonchalance is probably due to their unresolved debt issues!!! Hope this money they are recouping will be worth the likely coming woeful season.
Re: Chelsea Sign Malang Sarr On A Free Transfer by SirMichael1: 5:41pm On Aug 27, 2020
NegroAcheiver:
While Chelsea are signing and stockinpiling quality players to compete against Liverpool and Manchester City.Mr Ed Woodward is still waiting for 5 days till the end of the transfer window to get busy.
Una sign wan bissaka, sign maguire, sign fernandes come still get greenwood. No be players be una problem, na that baby face coach. Sack am.
Re: Chelsea Sign Malang Sarr On A Free Transfer by molbic(m): 5:49pm On Aug 27, 2020
obembet:

hahahahaha LINGARD is actually the MAN U GOAT

Re: Chelsea Sign Malang Sarr On A Free Transfer by molbic(m): 5:54pm On Aug 27, 2020
Sonoyom:

hahahahaha I thought am the only one that Saw it

Re: Chelsea Sign Malang Sarr On A Free Transfer by Realguyman1(m): 5:57pm On Aug 27, 2020
Angelfrost:

When did Chelsea buy Chilwell, and at how much??!
They bought him yesterday for 50m pounds

Lille OSC Celebrates Osimhen After Scoring & Assisting For The Super Eagles / 16 Qualifiers For Round Of 16 AFCON 2023 / We Play On Empty Stomachs, Borrow Money To Eat — Nigerian Footballers

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32