Stats: 3,151,049 members, 7,810,880 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 05:35 PM

Here Is What Inside Donald Trump’s Lavish $86m Superyacht Look Like - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Here Is What Inside Donald Trump’s Lavish $86m Superyacht Look Like (2809 Views)

Jackie Chan’s New 150-foot Luxurious Superyacht In Pictures / Sahar Tabar Undergoes 50 Surgeries To Look Like Angelina Jolie (Photos) / Banky W's 2016 Posts About Marriage Surface After His Lavish Traditional Wedding (2) (3) (4)

Here Is What Inside Donald Trump’s Lavish $86m Superyacht Look Like by Edusteve(m): 1:44am On Sep 04, 2020
We all knows Trump doesn’t water-ski or go in for swimming in a big way, and he’s always tried to avoid the sun. As a matter of fact, he has never owned a big boat before. He doesn’t even particularly like boats. “I’m not into them,” he says with a shrug, “I’ve been on friends’ boats before and couldn’t get off fast enough.”

So why spend close to $90million on a yacht? Trump will admit that she is an “incredible toy”, even “the ultimate toy”. But words like that make the whole venture seem frivolous, so he prefers to refer to the boat which he has re-named Trump Princess, as “a work of art.” And what makes her a work of art is, of course, the “level of quality”.

To really appreciate the level of quality, Trump says you have to see the interior. That is where Khashoggi lavished money with utter abandon. Trump points out, for example, the walls of the cabins covered in chamois leather and bird’s eye maple.

Bathrooms are done not in marble but in onyx — and not just any onyx either, but onyx hand-carved by the finest craftsmen in Italy. Donald Trump bought Trump Princess, he says, “because I was buying a great piece of art at a ridiculously low price”. For more pictures follow here https://trumpcall..com/2020/09/here-is-what-inside-donald-trumps.html

Re: Here Is What Inside Donald Trump’s Lavish $86m Superyacht Look Like by solmusdesigns: 1:51am On Sep 04, 2020
For a man who fears shark more than anything else in this world, why is he spending 90million USD on a super yatch that takes him to the sea to hang out with the sharks
Re: Here Is What Inside Donald Trump’s Lavish $86m Superyacht Look Like by Bewiseedet(m): 3:20am On Sep 04, 2020
Man with balls
Re: Here Is What Inside Donald Trump’s Lavish $86m Superyacht Look Like by illicit(m): 4:24am On Sep 04, 2020
90 million USD
ridiculously low price
Re: Here Is What Inside Donald Trump’s Lavish $86m Superyacht Look Like by JimmyDarmody: 6:43am On Sep 04, 2020
illicit:
90 million USD
ridiculously low price
no celebrity in Nigeria has that money
Re: Here Is What Inside Donald Trump’s Lavish $86m Superyacht Look Like by Celob(m): 7:04am On Sep 04, 2020
Re: Here Is What Inside Donald Trump’s Lavish $86m Superyacht Look Like by pheelhip(m): 7:10am On Sep 04, 2020
Vanit* �
Re: Here Is What Inside Donald Trump’s Lavish $86m Superyacht Look Like by seanwilliam(m): 10:05am On Sep 04, 2020
JimmyDarmody:
no celebrity in Nigeria has that money
what of mikel obi
Hushpuppy
Mompha
Bnaira
??
Re: Here Is What Inside Donald Trump’s Lavish $86m Superyacht Look Like by Lamasta(m): 10:39am On Sep 04, 2020
Trump ma nigga nothing do You, enjoy your life while it last...
Re: Here Is What Inside Donald Trump’s Lavish $86m Superyacht Look Like by DaInferno(m): 11:04am On Sep 04, 2020
solmusdesigns:
For a man who fears shark more than anything else in this world, why is he spending 90million USD on a super yatch that takes him to the sea to hang out with the sharks
when I get money, I go just park Rolls Royce for my parlour undecided
Re: Here Is What Inside Donald Trump’s Lavish $86m Superyacht Look Like by solmusdesigns: 11:12am On Sep 04, 2020
DaInferno:
when I get money, I go just park Rolls Royce for my parlour undecided

I feel you

Make you just dey wake up for morning go see your wonders on wheels in your parlour, con smell the scent of the new year rubber Rolls Royce, Na daily motivation wey go make you live long

Re: Here Is What Inside Donald Trump’s Lavish $86m Superyacht Look Like by DaInferno(m): 11:36am On Sep 04, 2020
solmusdesigns:

I feel you

Make you just dey wake up for morning go see your wonders on wheels in your parlour, con smell the scent of the new year rubber Rolls Royce, Na daily motivation wey go make you live long
for say I know you personally... I for knack you 3 bottles this Sunday chill out o!
Re: Here Is What Inside Donald Trump’s Lavish $86m Superyacht Look Like by emmy512: 1:37pm On Sep 04, 2020
Money go make u sip garri with diamond
Re: Here Is What Inside Donald Trump’s Lavish $86m Superyacht Look Like by JimmyDarmody: 2:56pm On Sep 04, 2020
seanwilliam:
what of mikel obi Hushpuppy Mompha Bnaira ??
lol they can't spare
Re: Here Is What Inside Donald Trump’s Lavish $86m Superyacht Look Like by merieam16(f): 3:34pm On Sep 04, 2020
Vanity upon....tongue

Pic Of Kc Presh’s Sengemenge Mansion. / Fipag Lifts Ban On Yvonne Nelson / Frank Edoho's Wife Files For Child Support In Nigeria!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17