Stats: 3,153,231 members, 7,818,781 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 02:53 AM

Huge Snake And Monitor Lizard Caught By Soldiers In Maiduguri (Photo) - Nairaland / General (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Huge Snake And Monitor Lizard Caught By Soldiers In Maiduguri (Photo) (80085 Views)

Big Snake Killed By Soldiers In Sambisa Forest (Photo) / Huge Snake Killed In Sapele Delta State / See The Monitor Lizard Caught In My Area This Morning (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Huge Snake And Monitor Lizard Caught By Soldiers In Maiduguri (Photo) by Tremple8v: 3:41pm On Sep 08, 2020
Kill boko boys , una dey kill snake . Everything no just balance .......... well all work and no play.........
Re: Huge Snake And Monitor Lizard Caught By Soldiers In Maiduguri (Photo) by JONNYSPUTE(m): 3:43pm On Sep 08, 2020
letitrainnow:
Gallant soldiers
....For civilans,snakes and lizards abi?
Re: Huge Snake And Monitor Lizard Caught By Soldiers In Maiduguri (Photo) by Glaswegian: 3:44pm On Sep 08, 2020
GboyegaD:
This one sef na for chop? I think NL has encouraged the killings of these animals for eating with the rate at which such makes the front page.

Lol. Tbh I always look forward to the day I will also kill a snake so I cane report on NL and get to homepage.
Re: Huge Snake And Monitor Lizard Caught By Soldiers In Maiduguri (Photo) by johhbekeboh09: 3:48pm On Sep 08, 2020
Madmohamed419:
thay send them to kill boko Haram they r busy killing innocent snake. Coward SOJA

When NA fails to provide weapons would soja combat Boko Haram with bare hands?!
Re: Huge Snake And Monitor Lizard Caught By Soldiers In Maiduguri (Photo) by BoboNogoDie: 3:49pm On Sep 08, 2020
Nice snake.

Please, who knows when this boy
andfaith
strengthand
withloveand
ourfatherland
toserve
ToObey

Start national pledge? grin
I am really enjoying his song.
Re: Huge Snake And Monitor Lizard Caught By Soldiers In Maiduguri (Photo) by Nobody: 3:53pm On Sep 08, 2020
saaphiere:
See what Nigerian soldiers caught.
You posted only one picture showing snake. Where is the monitor Lizard ?
Re: Huge Snake And Monitor Lizard Caught By Soldiers In Maiduguri (Photo) by Nobody: 3:54pm On Sep 08, 2020
RonaldoVido:

You posted only one picture showing snake. Where is the monitor Lizard ?
Check the soldier standing. He is the one holding the lizard.
Re: Huge Snake And Monitor Lizard Caught By Soldiers In Maiduguri (Photo) by maasoap(m): 3:56pm On Sep 08, 2020
Madmohamed419:
thay send them to kill boko Haram they r busy killing innocent snake. Coward SOJA
SmartProf:
in their minds, if they can't kill bokoharam fighters, they should at least kill something, let it not be on record that they killed nothing. When a country has hunters as soldiers, only wild animals will suffer while criminals will flex.

Who are these morrronic piece of shiiit for God's sake? A coward hiding behind his phone but calling his mates who are risking their lives day and night to make sure that he's safe and secure cowards! Irony of life. If they're not killing Boko Haram, I guess you are the ones who made churches and mosques bombings stopped, you're the ones who stopped motor parks and markets bombings, and equally liberated all territories under the control of Boko Haram.
What many of you failed to realise as a result of your under functional grey matter is that terrorism has come stay and all what these heroes could do is to contain the activities of terrorists.
Re: Huge Snake And Monitor Lizard Caught By Soldiers In Maiduguri (Photo) by Rhapsodia: 3:59pm On Sep 08, 2020
Madmohamed419:

Most we go emotional over everything??

if you heard that the snake killed the Soldiers, what will be your responds??
Re: Huge Snake And Monitor Lizard Caught By Soldiers In Maiduguri (Photo) by Pearly255(f): 4:04pm On Sep 08, 2020
Pepper soup onboard
Re: Huge Snake And Monitor Lizard Caught By Soldiers In Maiduguri (Photo) by Koginko: 4:04pm On Sep 08, 2020

Join Now: W W W . F U N D B O O S T. C L U B

Are you interested in earning up to N20,000 daily from digital investments?

Do you have little or no knowledge on how you can earn good money from Digital investments like Stock trading, forex market trading and cryptocurrencies?

Just like copy-trading, with the help of experienced digital investment managers, do you know you can earn high ROI daily?

With $100, you can earn about $15 every blessed day straight to your Nigeria bank account for a month.

All you need to do is sign up right now, make a deposit of your investment amount and chose the right management plan for yourself and you get credited daily....the only issue you might have is that you didn't invest more.

Re: Huge Snake And Monitor Lizard Caught By Soldiers In Maiduguri (Photo) by dangoteinlaw: 4:07pm On Sep 08, 2020
This is what Nigeria army has been reduced to. Smh.
Re: Huge Snake And Monitor Lizard Caught By Soldiers In Maiduguri (Photo) by passiveincome01: 4:14pm On Sep 08, 2020
hmmmmm
Re: Huge Snake And Monitor Lizard Caught By Soldiers In Maiduguri (Photo) by Nobody: 4:16pm On Sep 08, 2020
The NIGERIAN army has been reduced. God have mercy!
Re: Huge Snake And Monitor Lizard Caught By Soldiers In Maiduguri (Photo) by Shegson12345(m): 4:16pm On Sep 08, 2020
Man must survive. grin
Re: Huge Snake And Monitor Lizard Caught By Soldiers In Maiduguri (Photo) by Wasky101: 4:16pm On Sep 08, 2020
Madmohamed419:
You are a bastard for what u just typed, it is you and your family that are cowards. How many of your family members can pick up arms to defend their neighbour so that others can sleep peacefully.
Do u know what this guys face everyday? Coward son of a coward father
Re: Huge Snake And Monitor Lizard Caught By Soldiers In Maiduguri (Photo) by rafcrown(m): 4:20pm On Sep 08, 2020
[The boko Criminals leader turned to snake.His end is loading and coming quote author=Madmohamed419 post=93702810]thay send them to kill boko Haram they r busy killing innocent snake. Coward SOJA[/quote]
Re: Huge Snake And Monitor Lizard Caught By Soldiers In Maiduguri (Photo) by Edyice: 4:26pm On Sep 08, 2020
See the poor house condition .. bullets can piece through this soft zinc ... Too bad..
Re: Huge Snake And Monitor Lizard Caught By Soldiers In Maiduguri (Photo) by relicng: 4:33pm On Sep 08, 2020
Re: Huge Snake And Monitor Lizard Caught By Soldiers In Maiduguri (Photo) by Madmohamed419(m): 4:38pm On Sep 08, 2020
Wasky101:

You are a bastard for what u just typed, it is you and your family that are cowards. How many of your family members can pick up arms to defend their neighbour so that others can sleep peacefully.
Do u know what this guys face everyday? Coward son of a coward father
coward shot up
Re: Huge Snake And Monitor Lizard Caught By Soldiers In Maiduguri (Photo) by Sammyolis: 4:50pm On Sep 08, 2020
The gun dey giv dem dey ar using it for hunting of bullet finish am nt there
Re: Huge Snake And Monitor Lizard Caught By Soldiers In Maiduguri (Photo) by PROPHETmichael: 4:52pm On Sep 08, 2020
Dem used tax payers money to send una to go catch Abubakar Shekau, instead of doing that, u guys are busy catching Snakes and lizards smh
Re: Huge Snake And Monitor Lizard Caught By Soldiers In Maiduguri (Photo) by OROSUNBOLB(m): 4:59pm On Sep 08, 2020
I can't even differentiate between Nigeria soldiers and that of Somalia and Niger again ! Are these truly our soldiers ? It's really sad ! A once highly professional and efficient Army,one of the very best in the world,has now been reduced to rodent and snake hunting Army ! Just take a look at those men,they look poorly fed and Hungary.

It is well.
Re: Huge Snake And Monitor Lizard Caught By Soldiers In Maiduguri (Photo) by Asiseeit: 5:11pm On Sep 08, 2020
SmartProf:
in their minds, if they can't kill bokoharam fighters, they should at least kill something, let it not be on record that they killed nothing. When a country has hunters as soldiers, only wild animals will suffer while criminals will flex.

Mad o!
You harsh o grin grin
Re: Huge Snake And Monitor Lizard Caught By Soldiers In Maiduguri (Photo) by Justkatty(f): 5:19pm On Sep 08, 2020
The camoflauge and the snake skin caught my attention.
Re: Huge Snake And Monitor Lizard Caught By Soldiers In Maiduguri (Photo) by obama30: 5:22pm On Sep 08, 2020
saaphiere:
See what Nigerian soldiers caught.

Is this reason they are send for? After all the big budget for fighting insurgence all they can kill is snake and lizard.

They have give Buratai another reason to prove that they are their with latest war equipment, if not how can they kill animal with the same gun that can't kill Boko-haram.

Another reason is that if the snake is arrested and send to Abuja, they will spend money to rehabilitation of the snake so they save us money.

Or that is one of snake that swallow our money in Benue state so they kill it to see if the money still intact .

They didn't kill the snake for hunger, now they will be promote to join operation phyton dance in future.
Re: Huge Snake And Monitor Lizard Caught By Soldiers In Maiduguri (Photo) by toprealman: 5:40pm On Sep 08, 2020
Real jungle life.
These guys are fighting for their lives and Nigerian government in their wisdom construct a zinc shed a a place of fortress.
Re: Huge Snake And Monitor Lizard Caught By Soldiers In Maiduguri (Photo) by overseasnbeyond: 5:46pm On Sep 08, 2020
Atleast thay can catch boko haram, they caught snake!!!! Mshew
Re: Huge Snake And Monitor Lizard Caught By Soldiers In Maiduguri (Photo) by Nobody: 6:01pm On Sep 08, 2020
Are they gonna eat them? shocked
Re: Huge Snake And Monitor Lizard Caught By Soldiers In Maiduguri (Photo) by buchilino(m): 6:05pm On Sep 08, 2020
SNAKE I UNDERSTAND BUT SINCE WEN HAVE WE STARTED EATING LIZARD

Massive Python Swallows Big Goat (Photos) / Popular Brands From The Late 70's, 80's And Early 90's / The True Story Of The Boy Buried Alive Inside Brick Walls Of Old House