Stats: 3,194,488 members, 7,954,889 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 11:47 AM

What Is Happening In Nigeria Kidnapping In My Neighborhood Over 50boys - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / What Is Happening In Nigeria Kidnapping In My Neighborhood Over 50boys (137 Views)

See The Snake We Killed In My Neighborhood. / A Big Monitor Lizard Killed In My Neighborhood / Rat Poison Kills Cobra Terrorizing My Neighborhood (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

What Is Happening In Nigeria Kidnapping In My Neighborhood Over 50boys by awoofquality: 5:13pm On Sep 10, 2020
yesterday night over 50boys I don't know if nahh Boko haram or Fulani they adopted more than 50peope both children in Tukgamagi in abuja.
Re: What Is Happening In Nigeria Kidnapping In My Neighborhood Over 50boys by awoofquality: 5:17pm On Sep 10, 2020
una go soon see am in NTA both children wtf if you see they way dem deh flog this children with knife bro I was an eye witness all man luck up and funny thing dere were beign directed like you will see somebody saying no enter this house dy no get anything break this door this one's get money naso they go break door carry mom and children and tell the man of the house to go and look for money

Wande Coal – Ever Blazin / Understand Why The Services Of Civil Litigation Solicitors Are So Much In Demand / Diagnosis Process Of Plunger Pump Repair

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7