Stats: 3,154,740 members, 7,824,132 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 11:59 PM

Female Secondary Students Drink Beer, Celebrate WAEC Final Paper In Cross River - Education (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Female Secondary Students Drink Beer, Celebrate WAEC Final Paper In Cross River (92491 Views)

Female Secondary School Student Ruthlessly Beating Her Male Schoolmate ( Video ) / Michael Okpara University Final Year Students Spray Cash After Final Paper (Pix) / OAU ODL First Set Writes Final Paper in A Joyful Mood After Five Years (2) (3) (4)

Re: Female Secondary Students Drink Beer, Celebrate WAEC Final Paper In Cross River by satyhope: 1:25pm On Sep 12, 2020
[font=Lucida Sans Unicode][/font]THEY TAUGHT THAT IS THE END OF EDUCATION
Re: Female Secondary Students Drink Beer, Celebrate WAEC Final Paper In Cross River by dalass(f): 1:26pm On Sep 12, 2020
VirginSearcher:

You need to be calming down

Did I overreact? grin grin grin

Re: Female Secondary Students Drink Beer, Celebrate WAEC Final Paper In Cross River by dalass(f): 1:27pm On Sep 12, 2020
Iceyjayzz:
And girls like you are spreading your legs for every dick and Harry.
Yes for a freak who wrote this, you're a fvcking morrafukker!

Dick and Harry are angels or men like you?
Re: Female Secondary Students Drink Beer, Celebrate WAEC Final Paper In Cross River by Iceyjayzz(m): 1:36pm On Sep 12, 2020
dalass:

Dick and Harry are angels or men like you?
Do I look like someone that fvcks anything with holes?

sex don't freak me.
Re: Female Secondary Students Drink Beer, Celebrate WAEC Final Paper In Cross River by Mouhstorph5(m): 1:36pm On Sep 12, 2020
It takes a matter of time for reality to unfold to them.

Welcome to the real WORLD
Re: Female Secondary Students Drink Beer, Celebrate WAEC Final Paper In Cross River by opius: 1:43pm On Sep 12, 2020
We already know their results
Re: Female Secondary Students Drink Beer, Celebrate WAEC Final Paper In Cross River by YoungDaNaval(m): 1:46pm On Sep 12, 2020
senokafor see your people grin
Re: Female Secondary Students Drink Beer, Celebrate WAEC Final Paper In Cross River by Nobody: 1:54pm On Sep 12, 2020
Something My people in Benue state has been used to... They even Bleep to celebrate ordinary Bece talk more of Weac
Re: Female Secondary Students Drink Beer, Celebrate WAEC Final Paper In Cross River by Yankee101: 1:56pm On Sep 12, 2020
No come back home
Re: Female Secondary Students Drink Beer, Celebrate WAEC Final Paper In Cross River by dalass(f): 2:00pm On Sep 12, 2020
Iceyjayzz:
Do I look like someone that fvcks anything with holes?

sex don't freak me.

Sex must freak you if you could say I spread my legs to every Dick and Harry... Motherfvcker idiat! cool
Re: Female Secondary Students Drink Beer, Celebrate WAEC Final Paper In Cross River by Iceyjayzz(m): 2:17pm On Sep 12, 2020
dalass:

Sex must freak you if you could say I spread my legs to every Dick and Harry... Motherfvcker idiat! cool
But that's what you do now, aren't you guilty? cheesy
Re: Female Secondary Students Drink Beer, Celebrate WAEC Final Paper In Cross River by Kfaaji(m): 2:29pm On Sep 12, 2020
Awon Omo Pau bi ibon....
Re: Female Secondary Students Drink Beer, Celebrate WAEC Final Paper In Cross River by Nobody: 2:38pm On Sep 12, 2020
Future vqueens loading
Re: Female Secondary Students Drink Beer, Celebrate WAEC Final Paper In Cross River by BuchiPrinzy: 2:40pm On Sep 12, 2020
I know this school. Atu secondary school.
Bros, in calabar south, it's one of the most deadly secondary schools.
Some dey carry gun go school sef.
Re: Female Secondary Students Drink Beer, Celebrate WAEC Final Paper In Cross River by Nobody: 2:45pm On Sep 12, 2020
opius:
We already know their results
you know nothing.. ewu
Re: Female Secondary Students Drink Beer, Celebrate WAEC Final Paper In Cross River by Rawhumper(m): 2:55pm On Sep 12, 2020
Our Girls are becoming uncontrollable than The Guys. Just that guys seem to be More violent.

Its The effects of bad Governance.

phylshan:
Some photos have surfaced on the social media showing young female students who decided to drink themselves to stupor after their final WAEC paper.
Re: Female Secondary Students Drink Beer, Celebrate WAEC Final Paper In Cross River by TruthHurts100: 3:07pm On Sep 12, 2020
phylshan:
Some photos have surfaced on the social media showing young female students who decided to drink themselves to stupor after their final WAEC paper.

These ones don't even know the essence of education.
Re: Female Secondary Students Drink Beer, Celebrate WAEC Final Paper In Cross River by AfonjaConehead: 3:24pm On Sep 12, 2020
"mathematicians". grin
Re: Female Secondary Students Drink Beer, Celebrate WAEC Final Paper In Cross River by Oluwauchebest(m): 3:41pm On Sep 12, 2020
BrighterMe:
Naira Marley should be their role model

If you were close to Naira or you've been with him for sometime....you won't be saying this shit bro

He once told me that life depends on the choices you make......

Re: Female Secondary Students Drink Beer, Celebrate WAEC Final Paper In Cross River by LaReinaa(f): 3:45pm On Sep 12, 2020
They're Malians grin
Re: Female Secondary Students Drink Beer, Celebrate WAEC Final Paper In Cross River by VicM6: 3:58pm On Sep 12, 2020
lol, this one don turn gang star b4 dem enter uni or poly..... set awon werey gang.
Re: Female Secondary Students Drink Beer, Celebrate WAEC Final Paper In Cross River by greatcrown: 4:20pm On Sep 12, 2020
phylshan:

Where is the drink to stupor?

Five young girls sharing one bottle of beer!

I guess the poster is jobless.
Re: Female Secondary Students Drink Beer, Celebrate WAEC Final Paper In Cross River by LordPherule(m): 4:24pm On Sep 12, 2020
phylshan:
We don't know their age, they might be outgrowns
Re: Female Secondary Students Drink Beer, Celebrate WAEC Final Paper In Cross River by 99thEnemy(m): 5:25pm On Sep 12, 2020
Also preparing their almost tight puna for enlargment using advance natural methods. ....Fvck boys are watching these naive dumb bitches-to-be. grin
Re: Female Secondary Students Drink Beer, Celebrate WAEC Final Paper In Cross River by 99thEnemy(m): 5:29pm On Sep 12, 2020
Prechgold1180:
How wish Dem know why Nigeria national anthem end with so help me God
National anthem end with what ? grin grin grin
Re: Female Secondary Students Drink Beer, Celebrate WAEC Final Paper In Cross River by Finnestgreat: 5:30pm On Sep 12, 2020
Those gals are JONZZZING themselves,waec result neva come out nd they are drinking beer.They neva even get admission 4 university *i laugh in german* Nonsense
Re: Female Secondary Students Drink Beer, Celebrate WAEC Final Paper In Cross River by simeoneh: 6:04pm On Sep 12, 2020
Amotolongbo:
Just Waec?

What if they finish their last paper in the tertiary school?

Well, they are innocent and naive of what lies ahead

They just don't know warris going on. They will soon find themselves turninoniown
Re: Female Secondary Students Drink Beer, Celebrate WAEC Final Paper In Cross River by earnit3: 6:10pm On Sep 12, 2020
really hmmmmm
Re: Female Secondary Students Drink Beer, Celebrate WAEC Final Paper In Cross River by morris477(m): 6:20pm On Sep 12, 2020
Pregnancy is loading...
Re: Female Secondary Students Drink Beer, Celebrate WAEC Final Paper In Cross River by Lilswaggs: 6:27pm On Sep 12, 2020
As this country dey like this anything u see person dey do, make una leave am ooo!!
Some of this na conditions dey cause am
Re: Female Secondary Students Drink Beer, Celebrate WAEC Final Paper In Cross River by rrhostomy(m): 6:39pm On Sep 12, 2020
They have waited for long periods of time to get to sit for it so let them 'rejoice'.���
Re: Female Secondary Students Drink Beer, Celebrate WAEC Final Paper In Cross River by Hintona(f): 7:30pm On Sep 12, 2020
Coldie:

U know the school?

Yes

17 UNILAG Girls Missing After Heading For Party At Lekki - Says Twitter User / Wale Ojoniyi And Mercy Ikwue Sex Scandal Video In Osun State University / Hardest Courses To Study In Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21