Stats: 3,152,553 members, 7,816,339 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 09:48 AM

US Visa Ban; Be Reminded Of Your Darkest Era Of Electoral Rape – PMO Tells PDP - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / US Visa Ban; Be Reminded Of Your Darkest Era Of Electoral Rape – PMO Tells PDP (379 Views)

Rise Up To The Occasion, Don't Fall For Wike's Trick - Secondus Tells PDP / Atiku’s Aide Says Genuine Nigerians Dampened By Electoral Rape / 2019: "You Can't Zone My Constitutional Right - Donald Duke Tells PDP (2) (3) (4)

US Visa Ban; Be Reminded Of Your Darkest Era Of Electoral Rape – PMO Tells PDP by Temibi(m): 8:54am On Sep 16, 2020
The Progressives Media Organization (PMO) has reacted to the naked dance of the opposition People's Democratic Party, over the alleged US ban on some APC governor's over the purported rigging of election.

In a statement signed by its National Publicity Secretary, Mr Peter Lorter, the progressive media organization said that PDP's reaction to the US Visa ban is another example of the party's obnoxious relabelling strategy and propaganda.

The organization said that Nigerians are not oblivious of identity of individuals who through Machiavellian means have continued to undermine the country's electoral process, in a desperate effort to phase out of existence our thriving democracy.

"What we find laughable and amusing is how the supposed opposition party, the PDP has mustered temerity and effontery to engage in finger-pointing whenever issues of credibility in elections are talked about"

"From all indications, the PDP is struggling to make itself relevance in national affairs after it has been routinely rejected following their catastrophic 16 years of profligacy, plunder and self-service"

"Lest the party forgets, its 16 years of locust became further unpopular for its industrial scale corruption, election manipulation and rigging. It distinguished itself in electoral fraud, mandate stealing and massive rigging"

"PMO wishes to prod the memory of yesterday's ruling party to the open fact that its own chieftain and former Deputy Senate President, Ibrahim Mantu confessed to the world how the party has regaled in the game of mischievous manipulation of the people's will for years"

"It is also on record that our country experienced the darkest days in the electoral management right under the PDP's nose where the magic of fraud allowed them to churn out figures of imaginary electorate that far outweighs the total number of registered voters"

"We must remind the PDP that the fidelity of electoral process was grossly compromised under them where names where written in hotel rooms and submitted to their unholy allies as winners"

"For the avoidance of doubt, the PDP needs not continue feasting on its flesh over elections it fatally lost in Ekiti, Osun and Kogi, which have since been laid to rest by the highest court in the land, the Supreme Court and the victory of our candidates affirmed. The men of yesterday should stop licking their wounds over their rejection by Bayelsans in 2019, a state they have mindlessly raped since the return of democracy in 1999"

"Nigerians expect that the PDP and its leadership desperately clutching to straw to remain afloat in the country's political firmament should by now apologize to them for defiling their wills as expressed through the sanctity of the ballot system"

"The recommendation for the prosecution of its accomplices in Akwa Ibom for electoral offences speaks volume to how much Nigerians have been deprived by the party's penchant for maneuvery in our electoral system"

"If anyone has the moral justification to hail the action of United States, it is not the rigging machine called PDP from whose hand President Muhammadu Buhari rescued our hard-earned democracy from imminent collapse"

"The era of shameless lies and propaganda by the PDP and its alm-seeking, attention-starved media handlers is now a thing of the past. Our people are wiser and will not be fooled by the gloating of the master riggers"

"Just in case they are craving for a talking point, our team of thoroughbred professionals can raise talking points that border on the infrastructural renewal our nation, currently enjoys across board. We can keep them busy with the massive investment in agriculture that has fostered food security in the country. If they are in frantic search for issues to talk about, the bloody nose this administration has given corruption, a creation of the PDP is there to talk about. PDP should revisit its drawing board, if it has any before playing the role of opposition. It is obvious they lack the rudiments"

"Lastly, PMO will continue to support the federal government under the leadership of President Muhammadu Buhari in its avowed commitment to sanitise our electoral system and create an enabling environment that could make the people's vote count"

Re: US Visa Ban; Be Reminded Of Your Darkest Era Of Electoral Rape – PMO Tells PDP by Brandstudio01: 8:57am On Sep 16, 2020
Our business men
Re: US Visa Ban; Be Reminded Of Your Darkest Era Of Electoral Rape – PMO Tells PDP by rolams(m): 9:13am On Sep 16, 2020
Who are these ones? We no know una jhor!
Re: US Visa Ban; Be Reminded Of Your Darkest Era Of Electoral Rape – PMO Tells PDP by Ballad500: 9:14am On Sep 16, 2020
There was once a country
Re: US Visa Ban; Be Reminded Of Your Darkest Era Of Electoral Rape – PMO Tells PDP by nzeobi(m): 9:15am On Sep 16, 2020
This people surely has no shame at all. Look at the funny election in osun and kano, where the loosing party will disrupt the process just to win and buhari being the president won't even border to sanction the erring officers.
No electoral reforms or anything.
Re: US Visa Ban; Be Reminded Of Your Darkest Era Of Electoral Rape – PMO Tells PDP by IamWonderful: 9:16am On Sep 16, 2020
ok
Re: US Visa Ban; Be Reminded Of Your Darkest Era Of Electoral Rape – PMO Tells PDP by Nobody: 9:18am On Sep 16, 2020
They are spilling gibberish.

If GEJ was an election rigger, Buhari wouldn't have come close to power and this disaster would have been avoided.

This Buhari disaster just taught me that sometimes rigging election is a necessity.

Sometimes fools are in the majority!

Re: US Visa Ban; Be Reminded Of Your Darkest Era Of Electoral Rape – PMO Tells PDP by backnbeta(f): 9:19am On Sep 16, 2020
You are all the same...just that you people have confirmed that financial corruption is not the worst kind of corruption!
Re: US Visa Ban; Be Reminded Of Your Darkest Era Of Electoral Rape – PMO Tells PDP by ebuka440: 10:01am On Sep 16, 2020
The government officials in the ban list of the U.S should not be allowed to travel to any other country.
They should all stay in Nigeria to reap the fruit of their labours.
Re: US Visa Ban; Be Reminded Of Your Darkest Era Of Electoral Rape – PMO Tells PDP by MASTAkiLLAh(m): 10:04am On Sep 16, 2020
Another useful îdiot cool
Re: US Visa Ban; Be Reminded Of Your Darkest Era Of Electoral Rape – PMO Tells PDP by ThatFairGuy1: 10:09am On Sep 16, 2020
It's just like yesterday, they thought we've forgotten. Shameless party.

"Lest the party forgets, its 16 years of locust became further unpopular for its industrial scale corruption, election manipulation and rigging. It distinguished itself in electoral fraud, mandate stealing and massive rigging"

"It is also on record that our country experienced the darkest days in the electoral management right under the PDP's nose where the magic of fraud allowed them to churn out figures of imaginary electorate that far outweighs the total number of registered voters"

"We must remind the PDP that the fidelity of electoral process was grossly compromised under them where names where written in hotel rooms and submitted to their unholy allies as winners"
Re: US Visa Ban; Be Reminded Of Your Darkest Era Of Electoral Rape – PMO Tells PDP by nameo: 10:25am On Sep 16, 2020
Awol1:
They are spilling gibberish.

If GEJ was an election rigger, Buhari wouldn't have come close to power and this disaster would have been avoided.

This Buhari disaster just taught me that sometimes rigging election is a necessity.

Sometimes fools are in the majority!

Rigging elections is NEVER necessary

BREAKING; Nigerian Navy List Of Successful Candidates & Requirements OUT / Account Holders In Financial Institutions To Re-register. Penalties Attached / Who Are The Real Tax Collectors