Stats: 3,151,381 members, 7,812,121 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 08:37 AM

Learn How To Earn Big Online By Attending This Free 3-day Online monetize Summit - Technology Market - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / Learn How To Earn Big Online By Attending This Free 3-day Online monetize Summit (175 Views)

Next Oga In Agric – See How To Invest Your Money In Cluster Farming And Earn Big / With Just #500 You Can Now Easily Make Payments Online By Yourself.lets Help You / Make Money Online By Reading News (2) (3) (4)

Learn How To Earn Big Online By Attending This Free 3-day Online monetize Summit by donsity(m): 2:11pm On Sep 18, 2020
If you had 30 days to build your dream Internet Business, what specific path would you take?

You could keep on Googling OR…

Learn from industry experts with proven results and actual businesses.

From the 18th to 20th of September, 2020, 15 titans of Internet Business in Nigeria will be exposing their entire Business Blueprints for FREE!

This year’s theme is Unveiling The Business Models Behind 7-Figure Online Businesses

It’s a 3-Day Summit designed to Build Your Profitable Online Business
feauring 15 speakers with Over 20 Hours of Powerful, Transformative Online Business Lessons.

Courses include

Affiliate Marketing
​The Business of Apps
​Books and Online Courses
​Copywriting
​Email Marketing
​Virtual Events
​Online Advertising
​Much more…

Speakers and Sessions:

John Obidi – The Business of Virtual Events
Tricia Ikponmwonba –How To Monetize Your Knowledge
Precious Ngwu – How To Penetrate 1st World Markets with Your Ideas
Ronald Nzimora – How To Monetize Massive Attention
Edirin Edewor – How To Publish Profitable Digital Assets
Ken Ndubuisi – How To Triple Your Sales Through Retargeting
Daniel Adetunji – How To Launch Your First Software Product
Mayowa Adeoti – How To Create Automation Systems for your Online Business
Dr. Malik Haruna King – The Youtube Secrets Blueprint
Czar Nnamani – How I’d Rebuild my Business Empire if I Had To Start Over
Mosun Olukoga – The Business of Digital Content Creation
Emmanuel Emenike – The Secrets of Profitable Business Blogging
Damola Oyekunle – The Simple Advertising System to Sell Out Any Product
Ebere Lisa – How To Leverage Apps to Monetize Your Online Business
Seun Ogundele – How To Hit 7-Figure With My Affiliate Marketing System

Register now at https://www.monetize.media

You can attend all these sessions for FREE, but if you don’t have the time, you can pay a subsidized fee of N15,000 to get all sessions recorded and sent to you.

Hurry now, register and get the schedules each of the 3days.

Source
https://everynigerian.ng/learn-how-to-earn-big-by-attending-this-free-3-day-monetize-summit/

Mardi MDR Bluetooth Wireless Headphones With Noise Cancelling Mic / Used Iphone 7+ (ASAP Deal) / Sealed Ipad Mini 4 Wifi 128gb N150k

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10