Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,716,600 members, 6,422,062 topics. Date: Thursday, 05 August 2021 at 02:43 AM

IOS 14 REVIEW - All The NEW Features - Tips & Tricks (Photos) - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / IOS 14 REVIEW - All The NEW Features - Tips & Tricks (Photos) (1297 Views)

Asus Zenbook 14 Review - Small And Mighty: But No Be Beans / MTN Finally Review All Its Data Plans And Adds New Plans. 2GB Now N1200 / Android Q – See The New Features Google Plans On Releasing (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

IOS 14 REVIEW - All The NEW Features - Tips & Tricks (Photos) by Stanley08(m): 3:23pm On Sep 19, 2020
iOS 14 Review - New Features - Tips and Tricks

WATCH

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CTKmkfTTFB8


iOS 14 is here with some new features and here is everything you need to know about it. I have also shared some tips and tricks for iOS 14.

New Features include
- Picture in picture
- Back tap
- New widgets
- iMessage inline reply
- Call banner
- App library
- Emoji search
- Spatial audio
- New Apple music and lots more.

Please Like, Share & SUBSCRIBE to my Channel. Cheers! smiley

Re: IOS 14 REVIEW - All The NEW Features - Tips & Tricks (Photos) by Jemerson: 3:34pm On Sep 19, 2020
.

Re: IOS 14 REVIEW - All The NEW Features - Tips & Tricks (Photos) by sunshineV(f): 3:54pm On Sep 19, 2020
the way ios user were celebrating PIP it makes me wonder if its not the same picture in picture android users been rocking for ages

8 Likes 1 Share

Re: IOS 14 REVIEW - All The NEW Features - Tips & Tricks (Photos) by Olamyyde(m): 4:29pm On Sep 19, 2020
sunshineV:
the way ios user were celebrating PIP it makes me wonder if its not the same picture in picture android users been rocking for ages
They are also celebrating widgets. Lol.

5 Likes 1 Share

Re: IOS 14 REVIEW - All The NEW Features - Tips & Tricks (Photos) by sunshineV(f): 6:27pm On Sep 19, 2020
Olamyyde:
They are also celebrating widgets. Lol.
lol widgets o
Re: IOS 14 REVIEW - All The NEW Features - Tips & Tricks (Photos) by Telvin7(m): 7:59pm On Sep 19, 2020
Stanley08:
iOS 14 Review - New Features - Tips and Tricks

WATCH

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CTKmkfTTFB8


iOS 14 is here with some new features and here is everything you need to know about it. I have also shared some tips and tricks for iOS 14.

New Features include
- Picture in picture
- Back tap
- New widgets
- iMessage inline reply
- Call banner
- App library
- Emoji search
- Spatial audio
- New Apple music and lots more.

Please Like, Share & SUBSCRIBE to my Channel. Cheers! smiley

It's been long .
Where you run go .

We missed your unboxing experience.

1 Like

Re: IOS 14 REVIEW - All The NEW Features - Tips & Tricks (Photos) by Stanley08(m): 10:56am On Sep 20, 2020
Telvin7:


It's been long .
Where you run go .

We missed your unboxing experience.

Lol I have some new videos on the channel
Re: IOS 14 REVIEW - All The NEW Features - Tips & Tricks (Photos) by nittly(m): 3:00pm On Sep 20, 2020
Hello, please how can I update my iPhone 8 to IOS 14? please I need your reply
Stanley08:
iOS 14 Review - New Features - Tips and Tricks

WATCH

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CTKmkfTTFB8


iOS 14 is here with some new features and here is everything you need to know about it. I have also shared some tips and tricks for iOS 14.

New Features include
- Picture in picture
- Back tap
- New widgets
- iMessage inline reply
- Call banner
- App library
- Emoji search
- Spatial audio
- New Apple music and lots more.

Please Like, Share & SUBSCRIBE to my Channel. Cheers! smiley
Hello, please how can I update my iPhone 8 to IOS 14? please I need your reply
Re: IOS 14 REVIEW - All The NEW Features - Tips & Tricks (Photos) by charlesm91(m): 5:01pm On Sep 20, 2020
nittly:
Hello, please how can I update my iPhone 8 to IOS 14? please I need your replyHello, please how can I update my iPhone 8 to IOS 14? please I need your reply
you can. Update is available from iPhone 6s upwards. Go to settings-general-software update and hit it. Update should pop, about 2gb plus.
Re: IOS 14 REVIEW - All The NEW Features - Tips & Tricks (Photos) by infolekan(m): 6:29pm On Sep 20, 2020
Please.. Who knows if it's safe or has updated a world wide unlock iPhone. I use the world wide unlock xs max
Re: IOS 14 REVIEW - All The NEW Features - Tips & Tricks (Photos) by infolekan(m): 6:30pm On Sep 20, 2020
Please.. Who knows if it's safe or has updated a world wide unlock iPhone. I use the world wide unlock xs max
Re: IOS 14 REVIEW - All The NEW Features - Tips & Tricks (Photos) by nittly(m): 10:29pm On Sep 20, 2020
Thanks for this!
charlesm91:
you can. Update is available from iPhone 6s upwards. Go to settings-general-software update and hit it. Update should pop, about 2gb plus.
Thanks for this!

1 Like

Re: IOS 14 REVIEW - All The NEW Features - Tips & Tricks (Photos) by Stanley08(m): 3:19pm On Sep 21, 2020
nittly:
Hello, please how can I update my iPhone 8 to IOS 14? please I need your replyHello, please how can I update my iPhone 8 to IOS 14? please I need your reply

Go here - https://www.nairaland.com/6130150/how-download-ios-14-now

1 Like

Re: IOS 14 REVIEW - All The NEW Features - Tips & Tricks (Photos) by Stanley08(m): 9:17pm On Sep 26, 2020
infolekan:
Please.. Who knows if it's safe or has updated a world wide unlock iPhone. I use the world wide unlock xs max

Definitely NOT safe is what I think.
Re: IOS 14 REVIEW - All The NEW Features - Tips & Tricks (Photos) by Stanley08(m): 9:18pm On Sep 26, 2020
nittly:
Hello, please how can I update my iPhone 8 to IOS 14? please I need your replyHello, please how can I update my iPhone 8 to IOS 14? please I need your reply

Seeing this late, you can check this video tho


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=faRG4_qXdzc
Re: IOS 14 REVIEW - All The NEW Features - Tips & Tricks (Photos) by Trex4(m): 10:40am On Oct 23, 2020
Stanley08:


Seeing this late, you can check this video tho


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=faRG4_qXdzc
Off topic bro but what body lotion do you use? Please tell me. I'm a subscriber on your YouTube channel. Great content.
Re: IOS 14 REVIEW - All The NEW Features - Tips & Tricks (Photos) by Stanley08(m): 8:10am On Oct 24, 2020
Trex4:
Off topic bro but what body lotion do you use? Please tell me. I'm a subscriber on your YouTube channel. Great content.

None actually, just my mum's genes. Cheers!
Re: IOS 14 REVIEW - All The NEW Features - Tips & Tricks (Photos) by sunshineV(f): 9:07am On Oct 24, 2020
Stanley08:

None actually, just my mum's genes. Cheers!
is she single?
Re: IOS 14 REVIEW - All The NEW Features - Tips & Tricks (Photos) by Stanley08(m): 8:00am On Oct 25, 2020
sunshineV:
is she single?

I know how to fight

(1) (Reply)

The World Best Selling Phone Ever / Nokia N72 4 Sale @ Give Away Price / Free Code For Browsing For China Phones

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 69
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.