Stats: 3,159,235 members, 7,839,243 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 03:37 PM

Lagos Gas Tanker Explosion, Many Injured (Very Graphic Photos, Video) - Properties (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / Lagos Gas Tanker Explosion, Many Injured (Very Graphic Photos, Video) (67214 Views)

Ibadan Explosion Aftermath: Buildings In Ruins, People Injured (Video, Photos) / Four-Storey Building Collapses In Lifecamp, Abuja, Many Injured (Video, Photos) / Catholic Church, Market, Houses Collapse In Benue State. Many Injured (2) (3) (4)

Re: Lagos Gas Tanker Explosion, Many Injured (Very Graphic Photos, Video) by wunmi590(m): 6:13pm On Sep 24, 2020
embarassed

This would be a trying time for the families of the people that lost their lives.

May their souls rest in peace
Re: Lagos Gas Tanker Explosion, Many Injured (Very Graphic Photos, Video) by Mathberyl: 6:13pm On Sep 24, 2020
God continue to protect us
Re: Lagos Gas Tanker Explosion, Many Injured (Very Graphic Photos, Video) by Ibhamzah17: 6:13pm On Sep 24, 2020
This year get as e be oo cry

Rip to the dead cry

Ani ani how wey devil want am we go survive
Re: Lagos Gas Tanker Explosion, Many Injured (Very Graphic Photos, Video) by Kingrefreshed: 6:13pm On Sep 24, 2020
CallMeDrino:

https://igberetvnews.com/1365790/just-gas-tanker-explodes-lagos-graphic-photos-video/

When they told us that Boko boys are ALREADY in Lagos,we were laughing but with this events constantly happening....I now believe! Call it whatever you wish. It's a bomb blast!!!
Re: Lagos Gas Tanker Explosion, Many Injured (Very Graphic Photos, Video) by juman(m): 6:14pm On Sep 24, 2020
My whole body electrified in shock.

We have bad country.
Re: Lagos Gas Tanker Explosion, Many Injured (Very Graphic Photos, Video) by karkel(m): 6:14pm On Sep 24, 2020
No regulations in anywhere in Nigeria even in aso rock
Re: Lagos Gas Tanker Explosion, Many Injured (Very Graphic Photos, Video) by Membis333: 6:14pm On Sep 24, 2020
God protect ur children

Re: Lagos Gas Tanker Explosion, Many Injured (Very Graphic Photos, Video) by Arizonaz: 6:15pm On Sep 24, 2020
Which kind of wahala be this nahh...
Re: Lagos Gas Tanker Explosion, Many Injured (Very Graphic Photos, Video) by uuzba(m): 6:15pm On Sep 24, 2020
gambia:
What is happening for God sake?? Another black Thursday cry cry
When you leave a child alone in the house for 1 day, he will spoil everything and scatter the house .
If you put goat inside mercedes Benz, it will shit everywhere.

As a nation, we are not thoroughly Educated. Yet we surround ourselves with sofisticated technology. Vehicles, bridges, roads, equipment.... The people don't really know how these facilities function.
So every once in a while, quite predictably, there's a nasty accident

Just be more conscious and careful of your environment, especially of other mad people carrying things around and try to protect yourself from their havoc.

Re: Lagos Gas Tanker Explosion, Many Injured (Very Graphic Photos, Video) by joseph1832(m): 6:15pm On Sep 24, 2020
Gas tankers don't just explode. Somebody must have been doing something they're not suppose to do near the gas tanker. It's really unfortunate.

Re: Lagos Gas Tanker Explosion, Many Injured (Very Graphic Photos, Video) by MansoryMX(m): 6:15pm On Sep 24, 2020
Anytime I see tanker driving in front of me be it gas, petrol, kerosene or even water! na 130/km I dey use overtake them. Very wicked and heartless people!

Re: Lagos Gas Tanker Explosion, Many Injured (Very Graphic Photos, Video) by Sunkyapogee(m): 6:15pm On Sep 24, 2020
Buhari is shocked about the news.
Re: Lagos Gas Tanker Explosion, Many Injured (Very Graphic Photos, Video) by Nobody: 6:15pm On Sep 24, 2020
Government need to regulate this tankers.

Someone will just have a tanker without maintaining it.

Everything is just a time bomb in Nigeria
Re: Lagos Gas Tanker Explosion, Many Injured (Very Graphic Photos, Video) by ReluctantAdult(m): 6:15pm On Sep 24, 2020
Nigeria is a cauldron of disorderliness and chaos and Lagos is it's epicenter cry
Re: Lagos Gas Tanker Explosion, Many Injured (Very Graphic Photos, Video) by Buke26: 6:17pm On Sep 24, 2020
They should stop transporting crude oil products via Road.. We should use the rail �
Re: Lagos Gas Tanker Explosion, Many Injured (Very Graphic Photos, Video) by Starzo: 6:17pm On Sep 24, 2020
Again...wetin dey happen naw
Re: Lagos Gas Tanker Explosion, Many Injured (Very Graphic Photos, Video) by alphaRego01(m): 6:18pm On Sep 24, 2020
E sure me say dis use phone make call this morning.

Choiiii

Uwa nka sef
Re: Lagos Gas Tanker Explosion, Many Injured (Very Graphic Photos, Video) by Adrian9(m): 6:18pm On Sep 24, 2020
Re: Lagos Gas Tanker Explosion, Many Injured (Very Graphic Photos, Video) by Beverlyjean(f): 6:18pm On Sep 24, 2020
The movie 1milllion ways to die in the west should b remade and called 1million ways to die in nigeria
Re: Lagos Gas Tanker Explosion, Many Injured (Very Graphic Photos, Video) by AreaFada2: 6:19pm On Sep 24, 2020
Jamesbiodun:

is not really avoidable man, gas pipeline pass under the bridge leading to Ajuwon and there is enough distance from houses to the pipeline coz the pipeline is inside the river, let just pray we don't go through such pain
You mean other countries don't have pipeline under water or near human habitation?

How frequently do such explosion occur it better organized places?

The price of corruption is what we see most times in 9ja.

Accidents do happen. But learn from them and reduce how often they occur.

Re: Lagos Gas Tanker Explosion, Many Injured (Very Graphic Photos, Video) by Adrian9(m): 6:20pm On Sep 24, 2020
Beverlyjean:
1milllion ways to die in the west should b remade and called 1million ways to die in nigeria
As in ehhr!
Death dey send send us multiple SMS dey wait for you to open am.
Re: Lagos Gas Tanker Explosion, Many Injured (Very Graphic Photos, Video) by rali123(f): 6:22pm On Sep 24, 2020
The explosion is so bad.

I pray for those really affected.

The Ajuwon road is just a death trap, it a hill, up and down...

Re: Lagos Gas Tanker Explosion, Many Injured (Very Graphic Photos, Video) by Whobedatte(m): 6:22pm On Sep 24, 2020
Which one is more disturbing photos?
Why sharing horrible, gory pictures whenever a catastrophe happens ?
You can never see such on reddit or quora
Only on this site .
This is bad .
Igbere nonsense should desist from sharing gory pictures of the dead . How do you want their loved ones to feel seeing the pictures littered everywhere ?
Haba

Re: Lagos Gas Tanker Explosion, Many Injured (Very Graphic Photos, Video) by Nobody: 6:22pm On Sep 24, 2020
pretydiva:
That man suffered 3rd degree burn. I can't imagine the pain he's in. I pray he survives it

Speedy recovery to all. May God protect us all

That man is gone

May God punish our leaders for all eternity, along with all their sychophants (people like that cursed barbecue fool and all others who see the truth yet insist on the worship of evil lies)

Re: Lagos Gas Tanker Explosion, Many Injured (Very Graphic Photos, Video) by Kwara1stson: 6:24pm On Sep 24, 2020
crynot even a rescue team in sight crynot even a rescue team in sight. I must become an Australian citizen by 2030

Re: Lagos Gas Tanker Explosion, Many Injured (Very Graphic Photos, Video) by femifemi1(m): 6:29pm On Sep 24, 2020
Lord Almighty, please have mercy....

Please have mercy upon us

Have mercy O,Lord on us in this country.

All, we need is your mercy.
Re: Lagos Gas Tanker Explosion, Many Injured (Very Graphic Photos, Video) by WallStreetfx(m): 6:29pm On Sep 24, 2020
This 2020 haa
Re: Lagos Gas Tanker Explosion, Many Injured (Very Graphic Photos, Video) by VirginSearcher(m): 6:31pm On Sep 24, 2020
Re: Lagos Gas Tanker Explosion, Many Injured (Very Graphic Photos, Video) by lordswill03: 6:32pm On Sep 24, 2020
Chai... No ambulance
Re: Lagos Gas Tanker Explosion, Many Injured (Very Graphic Photos, Video) by Gkay1(m): 6:33pm On Sep 24, 2020
hmmmmm
Re: Lagos Gas Tanker Explosion, Many Injured (Very Graphic Photos, Video) by fatymore(f): 6:34pm On Sep 24, 2020
Ifako ijaiye at my backyard.

God please protect us

Re: Lagos Gas Tanker Explosion, Many Injured (Very Graphic Photos, Video) by uBuNiT: 6:34pm On Sep 24, 2020
Nelly4you:
unexpected incident.. innocent man, it may happen to anyone
God abeg cover us with your blood ooo
Dm for your flyer and logo design
You asked for blood of God ? U dey pass ur boundary

Eko Atlantic Canal Before And Now / How Much Can Raise A Decent Room And Parlour Self Contain / Who Is Richer: Aliko Dangote Or Ayiri Emami?