Stats: 3,152,466 members, 7,816,090 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 04:05 AM

BBNaija 2020 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) - TV/Movies (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2020 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) (50899 Views)

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2019 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) / BBNaija 2018 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Thread) (2) (3) (4)

Re: BBNaija 2020 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) by yolo126010: 7:44pm On Sep 27, 2020
WallStreetfx:
neo has been evictedoo

wawoooo
Nengi next in line.....

issorite

Re: BBNaija 2020 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) by miniziter(m): 7:44pm On Sep 27, 2020
Good luck to all of you and he keeps evicting them one by one.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) by chybuzky(m): 7:45pm On Sep 27, 2020
Neo evicted go join your babe
Re: BBNaija 2020 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) by Finnestgreat: 7:45pm On Sep 27, 2020
Thank God that this show is ending today,atleast some nigerians both young and old will have sense again.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) by dayborlee(m): 7:46pm On Sep 27, 2020
who's is nxt
Re: BBNaija 2020 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) by yolo126010: 7:46pm On Sep 27, 2020
Finnestgreat:
Thank God that this show is ending today,atleast some nigerians both young and old will have sense again.

dia sense dey ur hand b4?

Re: BBNaija 2020 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) by Burna440(m): 7:46pm On Sep 27, 2020
Icon all the way
Re: BBNaija 2020 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) by yolo126010: 7:46pm On Sep 27, 2020
dayborlee:
who's is nxt
Nengi

Re: BBNaija 2020 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) by getbizy: 7:47pm On Sep 27, 2020
Neo goes home
Re: BBNaija 2020 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) by Essence20(m): 7:47pm On Sep 27, 2020
Kaycee54321:
If you earn 250,000 Naira Monthly, it will take you 25 years and you will have to steal extra 10 million Naira before you will hit the 85M that one "Icon" will carry tonight...

Shey e balance?

E no balance.
e no balance at all

Re: BBNaija 2020 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) by Finnestgreat: 7:48pm On Sep 27, 2020
yolo126010:

dia sense dey ur hand b4?
yes na but u don't have
Re: BBNaija 2020 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) by Burna440(m): 7:51pm On Sep 27, 2020
Finnestgreat:
yes na but u don't have
You that have is still here with us that don’t have

Re: BBNaija 2020 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) by yolo126010: 7:51pm On Sep 27, 2020
Finnestgreat:
yes na but u don't have

well done ooooo, sensible senseless

Re: BBNaija 2020 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) by Cogs(m): 7:52pm On Sep 27, 2020
Of lay lay, of Laycon
Re: BBNaija 2020 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) by donoro(m): 7:52pm On Sep 27, 2020
The only accepted result today angry angry

Re: BBNaija 2020 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) by Finnestgreat: 7:52pm On Sep 27, 2020
Burna440:
You that have is still here with us that don’t have
b4 nko
Re: BBNaija 2020 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) by Stevyne: 7:53pm On Sep 27, 2020
yolo126010:

E possible say dat guy go don buy the form b4 ooo, BBN no pick am oooo...
Gee abeg wetin be Criteria for this BBN I wan go next year
Re: BBNaija 2020 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) by Finnestgreat: 7:53pm On Sep 27, 2020
yolo126010:

well done ooooo, sensible senseless
booo u
Re: BBNaija 2020 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) by Oracleforce: 7:54pm On Sep 27, 2020
If Lekan should lose this contest, a lot of Yoruba people will not eat tonight....e. G officers woos and Broda shaggy, etc
Re: BBNaija 2020 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) by stayclearofme: 7:55pm On Sep 27, 2020
16September2020:
Truly, Nigerians deserve the kind of leaders they have. So after BBNaija what next? Sad but true, Nigerians are the most useful useless set of people on Earth.

Ya, you're free to quote me, but I just told y'all the BITTER truth

Righteousness89, over to you Sir
Try to show respect to the dead, that picture you posted is very insensitive and un fair to George Floyd.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) by yolo126010: 7:55pm On Sep 27, 2020
Finnestgreat:
b4 nko

you're here with us bcuz you don't have sense nah.... we are all senseless and your topic is also senseless

a senseless topic being argued by senseless individuals.....

kontinu

Re: BBNaija 2020 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) by Finnestgreat: 7:58pm On Sep 27, 2020
yolo126010:

you're here with us bcuz you don't have sense nah.... we are all senseless and your topic is also senseless

a senseless topic being argued by senseless individuals.....

kontinu
if u like vex 4 wetin i talk no b my biz,d truth is bitter

Re: BBNaija 2020 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) by legba1(m): 7:58pm On Sep 27, 2020
Oracleforce:
If Lekan should lose this contest, a lot of Yoruba people will not eat tonight....e. G officers woos and Broda shaggy, etc

Have we again tribalised BBN again... Why will just Yoruba be Pained if Lekan no win... I think fans base should cut a cross..

Re: BBNaija 2020 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) by PrinceofAgoAre(m): 8:00pm On Sep 27, 2020
Maxcollins042:
Adalapinky, Roman Goddess (if she's still in existence), Cossy Orjiakor, and their likes should get ready to have a good run of their money from Dorathy. This lass is so putting them out of business soon.
Dora a lass! . Are u sure she wouldnt birth d likes of u.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) by Kabir5643(m): 8:03pm On Sep 27, 2020
I love fireboy so much cool
Re: BBNaija 2020 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) by donoro(m): 8:03pm On Sep 27, 2020
legba1:

Have we again tribalised BBN again... Why will just Yoruba be Pained if Lekan no win... I think fans base should cut a cross..
i don't understand sef grin grin
Re: BBNaija 2020 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) by Kabir5643(m): 8:07pm On Sep 27, 2020
Nengi lol
Re: BBNaija 2020 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) by SmartProf(m): 8:07pm On Sep 27, 2020
Nengi don collect red card cool.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) by Chineduvictor41: 8:07pm On Sep 27, 2020
Nengi has been evicted

Re: BBNaija 2020 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) by juniorstar(m): 8:08pm On Sep 27, 2020
laycon!!!
Re: BBNaija 2020 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) by Stallion93(m): 8:08pm On Sep 27, 2020
Chai! So what else can the youths do now if big brother ends?! Please someone should tell them to continue big brother for life, let us be useless like that and be going

Heatwave Causes A Lady To Go Topless At BBNaija Audition (Photos) / BBNaija: Tboss Leads Online Polls / Bbnaija: Erica “I Want A Guy With Kiddwaya's Looks And Laycon's Mind”

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28