Stats: 3,151,841 members, 7,813,831 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 07:24 PM

Laycon Wins Big Brother Naija 2020 (bbnaija) - TV/Movies (13) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Laycon Wins Big Brother Naija 2020 (bbnaija) (73099 Views)

Ilebaye Wins Big Brother Naija All Stars 2023 / 2020 BBNaija Lockdown Voting Results From Week One Released By Multichoice / The Amount Each 2020 BBNaija Housemate Got While In The House (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Laycon Wins Big Brother Naija 2020 (bbnaija) by ogelekpomgam(m): 7:52am On Sep 28, 2020
12inchess:

Lagos is the first Yoruba person to win this show since 5 seasons now. Majority of the past winners are ibos.You guys have problems. How many Yorubas were in that house sef first of all?
Am just telling you my mere observation.got no problems with who won it or where it was won.the whole process was obviously biased and sensitive.
Re: Laycon Wins Big Brother Naija 2020 (bbnaija) by Princessbettyj(f): 11:28am On Sep 28, 2020
Nikiballer:
Who cares undecided

I care,bad belle,rejoice with the guy hin no easy angry angry
Re: Laycon Wins Big Brother Naija 2020 (bbnaija) by Nobody: 11:37am On Sep 28, 2020
Princessbettyj:

I care,bad belle,rejoice with the guy hin no easy angry angry

Ehen undecided,how is me not giving 2 fvcks bad belle
Re: Laycon Wins Big Brother Naija 2020 (bbnaija) by Nobody: 11:48am On Sep 28, 2020
ignis:

So people still play in this current economic situation.

No matter what we do or say, it ain't going to change anything. When Obasanjo came to power in 1999, PMS price was around N22 if I could recollect. Thereafter, there were series of hikes and corresponding labour industrial actions. These actions solved nothing, Obasanjo left the price at N70 or N75 by the time he was leaving in 2007, more than 200% increment from the price he met it. And within that 2007 and now, we have experienced more than another 100% increase.

As for the electricity tariff, that is a story for another day.

Nigeria's economic situation is getting worse day by day, and truth be told, nothing anyone can do to revive it. Not when our black minds do the governing, there is hardly anything we can do right. Not in the face of our tendency to side with corruption, despotism, lopsidedness, nepotism.

I used to get myself concerned with the direction our socio-economic welfare was taking, but I later discovered it was a waste of time and might. I will rather take my time to develop my financial prowess, so I won't start complaining about our general economic crisis. Some people won't complain, who are those? Those that have escaped the rat-race most Nigerians find themselves.

Please, allow me to play Ma'am.
Re: Laycon Wins Big Brother Naija 2020 (bbnaija) by Princessbettyj(f): 12:26pm On Sep 28, 2020
Nikiballer:

Ehen undecided,how is me not giving 2 fvcks bad belle

Micheeeeeewwwwwwww abegi commot joor
Re: Laycon Wins Big Brother Naija 2020 (bbnaija) by Nobody: 12:43pm On Sep 28, 2020
Princessbettyj:

Micheeeeeewwwwwwww abegi commot joor

E pain am,why Una bbn fans get short temper....that person on your dp is fine,I rather support that person than laycon
Re: Laycon Wins Big Brother Naija 2020 (bbnaija) by Princessbettyj(f): 1:12pm On Sep 28, 2020
Nikiballer:

E pain am,why Una bbn fans get short temper....that person on your dp is fine,I rather support that person than laycon

Olodo grin grin that person is me angry
Re: Laycon Wins Big Brother Naija 2020 (bbnaija) by Nobody: 1:14pm On Sep 28, 2020
Princessbettyj:

Olodo grin grin that person is me angry

Yinmu,make me believe.....
Re: Laycon Wins Big Brother Naija 2020 (bbnaija) by Princessbettyj(f): 1:57pm On Sep 28, 2020
Nikiballer:

Yinmu,make me believe.....
Lol how
Re: Laycon Wins Big Brother Naija 2020 (bbnaija) by Nobody: 2:55pm On Sep 28, 2020

Re: Laycon Wins Big Brother Naija 2020 (bbnaija) by Princessbettyj(f): 3:32pm On Sep 28, 2020
Re: Laycon Wins Big Brother Naija 2020 (bbnaija) by Nobody: 3:41pm On Sep 28, 2020
CAPSLOCKED:
IF YOU STILL DON'T KNOW THAT THIS SHOW IS SCRIPTED JUST LIKE A FILM, YOU'RE JUST AS INTELLIGENT AS A TOAD.
And where is your proof? Bros don't come and be disgracing yourself.
Re: Laycon Wins Big Brother Naija 2020 (bbnaija) by Nobody: 5:58pm On Sep 28, 2020
Princessbettyj:
g

Ausubilahiii jffdfhgbjjyrdwsdg,shey o ri DM mi ni...
Re: Laycon Wins Big Brother Naija 2020 (bbnaija) by Princessbettyj(f): 6:04pm On Sep 28, 2020
Nikiballer:

Ausubilahiii jffdfhgbjjyrdwsdg,shey o ri DM mi ni...

Mi o ri dada grin grin grin
Re: Laycon Wins Big Brother Naija 2020 (bbnaija) by Nobody: 6:08pm On Sep 28, 2020
Princessbettyj:

Mi o ri dada grin grin grin

Ahn ahn,oun pa ro jare....Omo olorun ko kin pa ro jor
Re: Laycon Wins Big Brother Naija 2020 (bbnaija) by Princessbettyj(f): 6:46pm On Sep 28, 2020
Nikiballer:

Ahn ahn,oun pa ro jare....Omo olorun ko kin pa ro jor

I am.not Yoruba
Re: Laycon Wins Big Brother Naija 2020 (bbnaija) by Nobody: 6:57pm On Sep 28, 2020
Princessbettyj:

I am.not Yoruba

Shey oun mumi sere ni,but you just replied me in yoruba
Ko si were,I ain't Yoruba too....where you from?ayaf slide into DM,reply na
Re: Laycon Wins Big Brother Naija 2020 (bbnaija) by 12inchess: 9:28pm On Sep 28, 2020
ogelekpomgam:

Am just telling you my mere observation.got no problems with who won it or where it was won.the whole process was obviously biased and sensitive.
Your observation makes no sense. The show had been on for 5 seasons and this is the first time a Yoruba person is winning. The past two winners were 3 winners were from South South and south east which you guys term the same region for oil.
Re: Laycon Wins Big Brother Naija 2020 (bbnaija) by QuinModah(f): 10:00am On Oct 02, 2020
I cant access the mail I used in opening this account just call me with the number on my profile.
holluwasholar:
Congrats lekan

(1) (2) (3) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (Reply)

BBNAIJA: Man Caught Lusting As Tacha Twerked On Live TV / Meet The Young Men Behind BBNAIJA Official Sponsors, Abeg & Patricia (Pics) / Area Boys In Sapele Celebrate Efe As BBNaija Winner. Photos