Stats: 3,153,274 members, 7,818,932 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 08:30 AM

Airtel Just Introduced New Cheap Bundles - Phones (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Airtel Just Introduced New Cheap Bundles (18311 Views)

Airtel Just Saved My Broke Ass With This One..... / Airtel Unveils New Cheap Data Plans To Satisfy Consumers Growing Demand / MTN New Cheap Data Plans (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Airtel Just Introduced New Cheap Bundles by Nickshrapnel: 6:22pm On Oct 01, 2020
BestMan001:
Nice one

But, who still uses Airtel?
I

Re: Airtel Just Introduced New Cheap Bundles by michaellovaldo(m): 6:32pm On Oct 01, 2020
Emeka71:
What is the code of airtel Facebook and WhatsApp N100.00 for one month?
*141* 104#
Re: Airtel Just Introduced New Cheap Bundles by bamideleke: 6:35pm On Oct 01, 2020
Re: Airtel Just Introduced New Cheap Bundles by DONFRANSKID(m): 6:46pm On Oct 01, 2020
AgentGoat:

What's the duration?
7 days
Re: Airtel Just Introduced New Cheap Bundles by Samuelkirk(m): 8:37pm On Oct 01, 2020
Kingscee:
Yes the op is correct, but I'm browsing and downloading freely with my MTN Sim, so Airtel can rest for now, no money to buy data for now
how did you do it bro
Re: Airtel Just Introduced New Cheap Bundles by Tboyfrosh123(m): 9:52pm On Oct 01, 2020
Kingscee:
Yes the op is correct, but I'm browsing and downloading freely with my MTN Sim, so Airtel can rest for now, no money to buy data for now
pls what the cheat
Re: Airtel Just Introduced New Cheap Bundles by Abs99: 9:54pm On Oct 01, 2020
Kingscee:

How abeg
Re: Airtel Just Introduced New Cheap Bundles by SaintBishop: 10:12pm On Oct 01, 2020
primestreams:
Latest Cheap Airtel data bundles

Airtel Nigeria just launched a mouth watering data offer for her customers
These are data plans specially designed to satisfy your Heavy Data Needs.

Airtel Nigeria has just launched another mouth watering data plan since MTN has decided to remove there own. This new plan is exactly the previous MTN that has seen removed.

The New Hottest plans.

= > 70MB for #20
= > 250MB for #50
= > 1.5GB for #300
= > 5GB for #1000
How to be eligible for this latest airtel offer

It’s very simple all you need to do is just dial *141*242#, then you select the plan you want.
receive a message that you don’t have sufficient to subscribe for this plan. Then you are eligible.

This plan is based on eligibility. And can be activated many times.

New sim work best

Activate Airtel 250mb For N50

Once you have checked eligibility of this plan you can go on an activate it.

1)Recharge your line with #200 or any amount you want to subscribe to.

2) Then dial *141*242# and select your designed plan

Share and support us

Source:
https://techoragon.com/threads/latest-cheap-airtel-data-bundles.276/
Thanks man.

Re: Airtel Just Introduced New Cheap Bundles by Tboyfrosh123(m): 5:46pm On Oct 02, 2020
Kingscee:

Why I go use money brows when I have free access
pls bro teach me the free browsing
Re: Airtel Just Introduced New Cheap Bundles by jonaville29(m): 6:46pm On Nov 13, 2020
doesn't work for me anymore
Re: Airtel Just Introduced New Cheap Bundles by jamoyakz: 10:22pm On Nov 13, 2020
jonaville29:
doesn't work for me anymore
I sub using with it just yesterday
Re: Airtel Just Introduced New Cheap Bundles by Benimaru995: 4:36am On Nov 05, 2022
It is showing me I am not allowed for this service, please what should I do

My New Infinix Hot 5 Battery Drains Fast / Tecno Set To Unleash SPARK Series In 24 Hours / 9mobile Cliq4dnite: Enjoy Free 1GB Data For Night Browsing & Download

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13