Stats: 3,194,662 members, 7,955,394 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 03:04 AM

Whats The Title Of This Naija Song ?? - Music/Radio - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Whats The Title Of This Naija Song ?? (394 Views)

Monthly Top 20: Trending Naija Song In October 2021 / Monthly Top 20: Trending Naija Song In September 2021 / Naijasong.com.ng | Latest Nigeria Music 2020 | Mp3 Download | Naija Song 2020 (2) (3) (4)

Whats The Title Of This Naija Song ?? by infinitygod87: 10:08pm On Oct 02, 2020
grin...the lines I do remember goes thus : CC load am , cashapp *** Effcc japa
no mind me , I'm not too conversant these days!
Re: Whats The Title Of This Naija Song ?? by Madibah(m): 10:12pm On Oct 02, 2020
Bella shurmda ..
Re: Whats The Title Of This Naija Song ?? by infinitygod87: 10:36pm On Oct 02, 2020
Madibah:
Bella shurmda ..
thanks Boss
Re: Whats The Title Of This Naija Song ?? by longetivity(m): 11:06pm On Oct 02, 2020
cash app ( back to sender )

Re: Whats The Title Of This Naija Song ?? by Achz(m): 11:40am On Dec 04, 2020
09074950228....add me on WhatsApp for tutorial video for crypto trading
Re: Whats The Title Of This Naija Song ?? by Achz(m): 8:16am On Dec 15, 2020
infinitygod87:
grin...the lines I do remember goes thus : CC load am , cashapp *** Effcc japa

no mind me , I'm not too conversant these days!
Good day sir. I sent u a PM, please reply me. I want to pay for the Video Tutorial on crypto currency trading. 09074950228
And am so sorry for quoting u off thread.

FULL ALBUM: Wizkid - Made In Lagos (ZIP & Mp3) / Who Is The Greatest Rapper Of All Times? / Bture Blog Wizkid's Album Did 181.5 Million Streams In A Month. A Better Time To

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9