Stats: 3,157,922 members, 7,835,074 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 03:13 AM

Good Phone Below N40000 - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Good Phone Below N40000 (1003 Views)

Am Looking For An Android Phone Below 10k / Surprisingly, Itel Launches 2gb Ram Phone Below 30k / Best Budget Smartphones Under N40000 In Nigeria 2018 [LIST] (2) (3) (4)

Good Phone Below N40000 by rabs(m): 6:04pm On Oct 09, 2020
Hi nairalanders,i need a suggestion of a phone with a budget below N40000,with atleast 4000 mah battery,2gb ram and 16mp camera
Re: Good Phone Below N40000 by TrollKiller(m): 6:10pm On Oct 09, 2020
Umdigi A3X
Re: Good Phone Below N40000 by omoadeleye(m): 8:05pm On Oct 09, 2020
rabs:
Hi nairalanders,i need a suggestion of a phone with a budget below N40000,with atleast 4000 mah battery,2gb ram and 16mp camera

Bro, if you need a good phone message me on whatsapp i get anything you need
Re: Good Phone Below N40000 by Exumal: 9:24pm On Oct 09, 2020
omoadeleye:

Bro, if you need a good phone message me on whatsapp i get anything you need
Gbam, why not here. Scam full everywhere oh.
Re: Good Phone Below N40000 by omoadeleye(m): 9:47pm On Oct 09, 2020
Exumal:

Gbam, why not here. Scam full everywhere oh.

Uhm, at least every thing is now easy to trace scammers, by reporting to your bank, all is well, if you have double mind, just follow your mind.
Re: Good Phone Below N40000 by mrcrabs(m): 10:31pm On Oct 09, 2020
I have Huawei y5 2019 unused & sealed for 40k.

Its 2gb/32gb but the battery is 3020 mah.

You can check out the specs yourself to see if you like it.

Re: Good Phone Below N40000 by Asianjollof007: 5:40am On Oct 10, 2020
omoadeleye:

Uhm, at least every thing is now easy to trace scammers, by reporting to your bank, all is well, if you have double mind, just follow your mind.

You don cast
Re: Good Phone Below N40000 by Asianjollof007: 5:46am On Oct 10, 2020
mrcrabs:
I have Huawei y5 2019 unused & sealed for 40k.

Its 2gb/32gb but the battery is 3020 mah.

You can check out the specs yourself to see if you like it.

I dunno what huawei was thinking when they released a phone below 4,000 mah battery capacity into african markets esp nigeria. The battery too small, even Y6 na the same thing. I love Y6 but the battery nor follow at all.
Re: Good Phone Below N40000 by Kiaso(m): 5:49am On Oct 10, 2020
DOOGEE N20
Re: Good Phone Below N40000 by Kiaso(m): 5:51am On Oct 10, 2020
TrollKiller:
Umdigi A3X

A3X HAS A BATTERY CAPACITY OF 3300MAH OR THERE ABOUT
Re: Good Phone Below N40000 by Kunja2: 6:18am On Oct 10, 2020
rabs:
I would have suggested Spark 5 but it's 47k
Re: Good Phone Below N40000 by omoadeleye(m): 7:12am On Oct 10, 2020
Asianjollof007:

You don cast

Cast as how?

Please may we not attract curses in our life, can't you see my signature? Please let's always reply one another like someone in a rightful mind
Re: Good Phone Below N40000 by Asianjollof007: 10:42am On Oct 10, 2020
omoadeleye:

Cast as how?

Please may we not attract curses in our life, can't you see my signature? Please let's always reply one another like someone in a rightful mind

Curse as per say wetin?
We all know how scammers operate on this forum yunno, I just visited your signature and confirmed you are legit

No ves brother, how is your weekend going?
Re: Good Phone Below N40000 by omoadeleye(m): 11:02am On Oct 10, 2020
Asianjollof007:

Curse as per say wetin?
We all know how scammers operate on this forum yunno, I just visited your signature and confirmed you are legit

No ves brother, how is your weekend going?

thanks bro, my weekend is going fine.
we are just tryna survive, please refer me to anyone, any order you want to buy on jumia or AliExpress i gat you covered.
Re: Good Phone Below N40000 by zakkyzakes: 11:06am On Oct 10, 2020
grin[/color][color=#006600]
omoadeleye:

Cast as how?

omoadeleye:

Cast as how?

omoadeleye:

Cast as how?

Re: Good Phone Below N40000 by mrcrabs(m): 9:56pm On Oct 10, 2020
Asianjollof007:

I dunno what huawei was thinking when they released a phone below 4,000 mah battery capacity into african markets esp nigeria. The battery too small, even Y6 na the same thing. I love Y6 but the battery nor follow at all.

Na soo we see am o bros but it's all good
Re: Good Phone Below N40000 by Asianjollof007: 6:44am On Oct 13, 2020
omoadeleye:

thanks bro, my weekend is going fine.
we are just tryna survive, please refer me to anyone, any order you want to buy on jumia or AliExpress i gat you covered.

No qualms bro. I personally would love to other things from jumia/allixpress but not now. Can i have your whatsapp digit?
Re: Good Phone Below N40000 by omoadeleye(m): 7:21am On Oct 13, 2020
Asianjollof007:

No qualms bro. I personally would love to other things from jumia/allixpress but not now. Can i have your whatsapp digit?

sure.

0-8-0-9-2-3-1-5-7-6-8

or for convenience, you can just click my WhatsApp link on my signature.

thanks
Re: Good Phone Below N40000 by Famolove(m): 8:58am On Oct 13, 2020
omoadeleye:

sure.

0-8-0-9-2-3-1-5-7-6-8

or for convenience, you can just click my WhatsApp link on my signature.

thanks
so I can order something from you tru aliixpress
Re: Good Phone Below N40000 by omoadeleye(m): 9:26am On Oct 13, 2020
Famolove:
so I can order something from you tru aliixpress

yeah, bro. I'm always on ground
Re: Good Phone Below N40000 by Famolove(m): 9:31am On Oct 13, 2020
omoadeleye:

yeah, bro. I'm always on ground
ok no problem, hav save ur whatsapp number
Re: Good Phone Below N40000 by omoadeleye(m): 9:34am On Oct 13, 2020
Famolove:
ok no problem, hav save ur whatsapp number

thanks
Re: Good Phone Below N40000 by blackbone989(m): 10:22am On Oct 13, 2020
rabs:
Umidigi A5pro 4gig ram,32gig ROM,4100mah battery capacity. If u r in Lagos 08038817873 WhatsApp
Re: Good Phone Below N40000 by tafat: 11:58pm On Oct 13, 2020
rabs:
spark 4, it's got 4 GB RAM, 64 GB inbuilt, 4000 mAh Battery, and great cameras, though the spark 5 comes with 5 cameras and a 5000 mAh battery but goes for about 47k
Re: Good Phone Below N40000 by Kunja2: 4:54pm On Oct 15, 2020
rabs:
Tecno Spark 4, pouvoir 3 air, Nokia 2.3 etc
Re: Good Phone Below N40000 by investigator007: 9:44pm On Oct 15, 2020
rabs:
just add some money and get the spark 5

Samsung Galaxy A12 Vs Nokia 3.4 / Get These Premium Apps For Free.. / Should I Buy Tecno camon 17 Pro From Konga Or From A Retail phone Shop

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44