Stats: 3,150,621 members, 7,809,290 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 07:20 AM

Which Kind Of Animal Is This - Pets - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Pets / Which Kind Of Animal Is This (1165 Views)

Abeg Which Animal Is This??? / Please Which Animal Is Ologede? / Which Animal Is This? (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Which Kind Of Animal Is This by Zanotee: 10:58am On Oct 22, 2020
Good day My fellow Naralanders, please what is this animal called. It was caught this morning. No intention of eating it and we are looking for a zoo or where they can conserve it.

Thanks.

Re: Which Kind Of Animal Is This by WibusJaga: 11:24am On Oct 22, 2020
Feral Kitten. Baby pussy cat born in the wild.
You can tame & domesticate it now else it will grow to become a feral cat (wild cat).
I have some in my neighbourhood.
Didn't see them early enough else I would have tamed them. They run away each time they see me, though I feed them sometimes.
Re: Which Kind Of Animal Is This by Freestainworld(m): 12:05pm On Oct 22, 2020
Feral cat, if well trained, will make good pet.
Re: Which Kind Of Animal Is This by harmargedon: 1:16pm On Oct 22, 2020
that's a cat. why would you need a zoo?
Re: Which Kind Of Animal Is This by Nobody: 1:20pm On Oct 22, 2020
Where are you OP?
Re: Which Kind Of Animal Is This by ChristoBam: 9:33pm On Oct 22, 2020
harmargedon:
that's a cat. why would you need a zoo?
He probably thought it was a baby tiger or something lol.

Re: Which Kind Of Animal Is This by realstars: 11:18pm On Oct 22, 2020
Pussy Cat
Re: Which Kind Of Animal Is This by SunLight11(f): 12:02pm On Oct 23, 2020
I saw this type of cat about two days in the market, it could go for 1500 or less
Re: Which Kind Of Animal Is This by Dimmatic(f): 1:00pm On Oct 23, 2020
Cute german shepherd bullmastiff puppies for sale

2 Year Old Female Boerboel For Sale / Lovely Adult Female Gsd Now Available On Sale. / Gsd For Sale!!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9