Stats: 3,152,320 members, 7,815,622 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 03:24 PM

Wizkid's Made In Lagos Has Finally Dropped But Does It Make Sense? - Music/Radio - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Wizkid's Made In Lagos Has Finally Dropped But Does It Make Sense? (502 Views)

Tiwa Savage’s Alleged “yawa’ Video Finally Dropped / Wizkid – “made In Lagos” Full Album Download & Tracklistings / Mickey X Has Finally Dropped His New Hit Title "Manya" download with the link; (2) (3) (4)

Wizkid's Made In Lagos Has Finally Dropped But Does It Make Sense? by Ebonyitvnews: 7:19am On Oct 30, 2020
Update from Ebonyi Tv

The 11th minute of the 11th hour of Thursday, 29th of October will go down in history of music entertainment as the moment Ayo Balogun aka Wizkid decided to officially drop his highly anticipated 3rd studio album - MADE IN LAGOS.

After years of anticipation, enduring various disappointing postponements and watching with envy as other artistes were dropping albums, Wizkid fans have finally got their MADE IN LAGOS album.

The question now is whether or not it makes sense?
https://ebonyitvnews.com/2020/10/30/wizkids-made-in-lagos-has-finally-dropped-but-does-it-make-sense/

Re: Wizkid's Made In Lagos Has Finally Dropped But Does It Make Sense? by Cooldipoo(m): 7:21am On Oct 30, 2020
grin wz
Re: Wizkid's Made In Lagos Has Finally Dropped But Does It Make Sense? by Davash222(m): 7:24am On Oct 30, 2020
Wizkid should try and reduce hand for drugs, abeg.
Re: Wizkid's Made In Lagos Has Finally Dropped But Does It Make Sense? by lindareep: 7:32am On Oct 30, 2020
Me Im here to read reviews before I download d one way make sense... grin
Re: Wizkid's Made In Lagos Has Finally Dropped But Does It Make Sense? by Nobody: 7:33am On Oct 30, 2020
Me am waiting for MADE IN ABA..
that one still sure pass Lagos own
Re: Wizkid's Made In Lagos Has Finally Dropped But Does It Make Sense? by ojun50(m): 7:42am On Oct 30, 2020
Davash222:
Wizkid should try and reduce hand for drugs, abeg.
You mean he should stop the made in Lagos drugs he is taking
Re: Wizkid's Made In Lagos Has Finally Dropped But Does It Make Sense? by thesicilian: 7:47am On Oct 30, 2020
I don't believe in public reviews. I'll download the full album, listen to it for myself and delete the ones I'm not too thrilled about.
Re: Wizkid's Made In Lagos Has Finally Dropped But Does It Make Sense? by leaculpa: 11:22am On Oct 30, 2020
Wizkids music style is really intentional in this album. This is the direction he has been going since 'sweet love' (3years ago) and hes sticking to it. Soft lounge music. No party music.

Best songs on the album in order of preference.
1. True love
2. Piece of me
3. Mighty wine
4. Essence
5. No stress
6. Smile
7. Ginger
8. Grace

Beautiful songs. The others are just okay. That 'true love' song is really special.
If ur looking for turn up & party, this is not the album for you o. Its for relax & chilling.

Do You Know The No. 1 Song In Nigeria? (Win Airtime Now) (Part 1) / Starlight No Be Juju Be Dat ? / [FREE] | Amapiano Type Beat 2021 | FEEL GOOD | Mohbad X Bella Shmurda Type Beat

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10