Stats: 3,193,954 members, 7,952,841 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 05:15 AM

If You Can Solve This, Then You Are A Genius - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / If You Can Solve This, Then You Are A Genius (1557 Views)

Man Who Graduated With Third Class From OAU Discovers He’s A Genius In Canada / Anybody That Can Solve This Question Is A Genius / Can U Solve This Primary 6 Quantitative Reasoning (2) (3) (4)

If You Can Solve This, Then You Are A Genius by Tony142: 10:36am On Nov 19, 2020
In a certain country the minimum years required to have a university Bsc degree is 4yrs + x , were x is not constant but varies, But ASUU and FG are constant, now if the striking rate of
ASUU is 15m/s and the negotiation coefficient of the FG is 25cm, then calculate

1. The value of x (10marks)

2. what is the name of the country(5marks)

3. if a student gain admission into the university at the age of 20yrs, at what age will he or she graduate? ( 20marks)

4. in the timeframe of 4yrs how many strike are likely to happen? (5marks)

5. if a strike happens what is the probability that it will be called off within 1 months? (10marks)

Total marks = 50marks

Note: show all your workings

Re: If You Can Solve This, Then You Are A Genius by tayewomi(m): 10:52am On Nov 19, 2020
let me try
(1).x is equal to 3i/2 years
(2).(zoo) Nigeria
(3) depends on course of study but 28 yrs is still cool,the graduate is already competing with his offspring in the labor mkt(dose who born Early)
(4)7 strikes are likely to happen
(5)The probability is 10 percent lowest timeline for strike to be call off in a zoo is 3 months

Re: If You Can Solve This, Then You Are A Genius by BIGPREEQ: 5:39pm On Nov 19, 2020
1. X = 1 yr

2. Nigeria

3. Dependent on the course, For a 4 years course 25yrs+, For a 5years course 26yrs+, For a 6 Years course 27yrs+

4. 4-5 good times

5. 0.001/100%

If this lecturer no give me A ehn
E no go wake up from sleep

Re: If You Can Solve This, Then You Are A Genius by Darkerberry: 7:58am On Nov 20, 2020
BIGPREEQ:
1. X = 1 yr

2. Nigeria

3. Dependent on the course, For a 4 years course 25yrs+, For a 5years course 26yrs+, For a 6 Years course 27yrs+

4. 4-5 good times

5. 0.001/100%

Ghen ghen... Naso OP no wake o, na for court dem go settle your matter.
Re: If You Can Solve This, Then You Are A Genius by Tony142: 8:37am On Nov 20, 2020
tayewomi:
let me try
(1).x is equal to 3i/2 years
(2).(zoo) Nigeria
(3) depends on course of study but 28 yrs is still cool,the graduate is already competing with his offspring in the labor mkt(dose who born Early)
(4)7 strikes are likely to happen
(5)The probability is 10 percent lowest timeline for strike to be call off in a zoo is 3 months

Lol, u try, 39/50
Re: If You Can Solve This, Then You Are A Genius by Tony142: 8:38am On Nov 20, 2020
BIGPREEQ:
1. X = 1 yr

2. Nigeria

4. 4-5 good times

5. 0.001/100%

Lol, u no well, 40/50

Students Banned From Taking Pics With Staff Vehicles / Help! Everything I Lay My Hands On Has Been Failing / Free Degree / Masters Online

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13