Stats: 3,150,721 members, 7,809,735 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 02:06 PM

Who Havs Ps5 For Sale - Gaming - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Gaming / Who Havs Ps5 For Sale (1766 Views)

Sell Your Ps3/ps4/ps5 For Quick Cash / Very Clean Uk Used Ps5 For Sale With 2 Pads / Neat Used PS5 For Sale (2) (3) (4)

Who Havs Ps5 For Sale by shege91: 11:32am On Nov 19, 2020
I need Ps5.if u have for sale pls call or whatsapp me on08166955324.at an affordable price...
Re: Who Havs Ps5 For Sale by SocialJustice: 11:33am On Nov 19, 2020
You're not serious, affordable ke? Go and buy PS4.

Re: Who Havs Ps5 For Sale by Akanimoh113(m): 12:39pm On Nov 19, 2020
Go and Buy PS4 Extra Large To enjoy a little experience of PS5

Your looking for someone who has never bought or even touched the PS5
Re: Who Havs Ps5 For Sale by olatade(m): 6:33am On Nov 20, 2020
shege91:
I need Ps5.if u have for sale pls call or whatsapp me on08166955324.at an affordable price...

Re: Who Havs Ps5 For Sale by lkillbrokehoes: 6:46am On Nov 20, 2020
Akanimoh113:
Go and Buy PS4 Extra Large To enjoy a little experience of PS5

Your looking for someone who has never bought or even touched the PS5

Which one is extra large again? I know about pro
Re: Who Havs Ps5 For Sale by Akanimoh113(m): 7:10am On Nov 20, 2020
lkillbrokehoes:
Which one is extra large again? I know about pro

They also call it extra large cheesy
Re: Who Havs Ps5 For Sale by AyarmBoye(m): 8:03am On Nov 20, 2020
Akanimoh113:

Pro is pro which one is extra large

Re: Who Havs Ps5 For Sale by lkillbrokehoes: 8:12am On Nov 20, 2020
Akanimoh113:

Okay, I use it but I don't know it's called that grin
Re: Who Havs Ps5 For Sale by lkillbrokehoes: 8:13am On Nov 20, 2020
AyarmBoye:
I still don't understand oh grin

Nigerians have names for everything
Re: Who Havs Ps5 For Sale by Memberclub(m): 9:48am On Nov 20, 2020
#585,000
Re: Who Havs Ps5 For Sale by Akanimoh113(m): 10:02am On Nov 20, 2020
lkillbrokehoes:
Okay, I use it but I don't know it's called that grin

gringringrin
Re: Who Havs Ps5 For Sale by Akanimoh113(m): 10:04am On Nov 20, 2020
AyarmBoye:

Abeg lemme jor
I cal it they way I want to call it cheesy
Re: Who Havs Ps5 For Sale by Preator: 11:00am On Nov 22, 2020
PS 5 base edition: USD499.99/N630,000
Xbox series X: USD499.99/N350,000

It is well with naija. Na to wait till April 2021. Everyone go don calm dwn

Re: Who Havs Ps5 For Sale by Nobody: 1:03pm On Nov 22, 2020
Everyone should chill for now, PS5 is very limited and people who have it want to cash out big time. Before Feb 2021 I think it should be more avaliable. Me too I'm waiting, no way I'm paying 600k for something I can get for 173k brandnew!

Re: Who Havs Ps5 For Sale by Nobody: 12:51pm On Nov 26, 2020
grossintel:
Everyone should chill for now, PS5 is very limited and people who have it want to cash out big time. Before Feb 2021 I think it should be more avaliable. Me too I'm waiting, no way I'm paying 600k for something I can get for 173k brandnew!
really dollar is 485 oo
Re: Who Havs Ps5 For Sale by Nobody: 1:18pm On Nov 26, 2020
Vaselinelord:
really dollar is 485 oo
EBay gift card is 330, if you know you know grin

Re: Who Havs Ps5 For Sale by FavRicc: 4:30pm On Nov 26, 2020
shege91:
Re: Who Havs Ps5 For Sale by Nobody: 6:34pm On Nov 26, 2020
grossintel:
EBay gift card is 330, if you know you know grin
lemme buy new ps4 pro all na game abeg I don tire
Re: Who Havs Ps5 For Sale by Nobody: 9:33pm On Nov 26, 2020
Vaselinelord:
lemme buy new ps4 pro all na game abeg I don tire
Guy, na new generation console be this oh, once every 6 to 7 years. No be phone way dey come out every year, in 2 years time most ps4 games go old and nothing new will be released. Save money buy PS5 next year if you can.
Re: Who Havs Ps5 For Sale by Michaelcas(m): 12:47pm On Nov 27, 2020
grossintel:
Guy, na new generation console be this oh, once every 6 to 7 years. No be phone way dey come out every year, in 2 years time most ps4 games go old and nothing new will be released. Save money buy PS5 next year if you can.
tell the guy to save money buy land next year, forget the ps5 even after 5yrs the ps5 go still dey, him go still buy am very cheap and play all the games wey go don dey cheaper sef, we no de rush go anywhere

Re: Who Havs Ps5 For Sale by Nobody: 1:14pm On Nov 27, 2020
Michaelcas:
tell the guy to save money buy land next year, forget the ps5 even after 5yrs the ps5 go still dey, him go still buy am very cheap and play all the games wey go don dey cheaper sef, we no de rush go anywhere
Life no get duplicate brother, after a long day of hustle and stress nothing as cool as ending your day or weekend gaming grin, no amount of money wey we chase for this life go make am complete. Even Dangote still dey find money, investment is good, but what's the point of chasing money if we can't take a break and enjoy it. Anybody way get the money way wan buy make em buy, but not at the current price. $499 is 177k if you use gift card buy am (355/$), when e settle down to this price I'll buy straight up.

Re: Who Havs Ps5 For Sale by Alienwarfare: 12:02pm On Nov 29, 2020
Don't forget about the sales tax but last last $550

APC Vs PDP Game / Football Manager Mobile 2016 Is out Now For Android And IOS - OFFICIAL THREAD / Check This Laptop Out Medium Gaming Laptop

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20