Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,624,391 members, 6,118,858 topics. Date: Monday, 25 January 2021 at 11:46 PM

Tecno Pova Unboxing And Review - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Tecno Pova Unboxing And Review (878 Views)

TECNO Pova Unboxing, First Impressions And Review + Price (photos) / Tecno POVA Unboxing And Review: 6000mah Battery, Helio G80 Chip + Camera Test / TECNO POVA: 4 Things You Need To Know About The New Device (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Tecno Pova Unboxing And Review by AkFred(m): 8:06pm On Nov 24, 2020
This is a detailed unboxing video of the All new Tecno Pova

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VCFd_A6ge6U
Re: Tecno Pova Unboxing And Review by kennyflames(m): 8:19pm On Nov 24, 2020
cool device sha but e go dy overpriced

1 Like 1 Share

Re: Tecno Pova Unboxing And Review by samueloyem19: 1:47pm On Nov 27, 2020
AkFred:
This is a detailed unboxing video of the All new Tecno Pova

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VCFd_A6ge6U
Good review and this is a good smartphone. I think MediaTek Helio G80 processor in it is an excellent choice and the battery is also amazing.
Re: Tecno Pova Unboxing And Review by harryodilli19: 3:41pm On Nov 27, 2020
samueloyem19:

Good review and this is a good smartphone. I think MediaTek Helio G80 processor in it is an excellent choice and the battery is also amazing.

Tecno has made a big shift and upgraded its phones by integrating the latest gaming processors by Mediatek. They are in demand because of an improved user experience
Re: Tecno Pova Unboxing And Review by scarycuteface(m): 9:55pm On Nov 29, 2020
Tecno is really improving
Re: Tecno Pova Unboxing And Review by Mohbola(f): 11:22pm On Nov 29, 2020
This is an upgrade
Re: Tecno Pova Unboxing And Review by NightFood: 12:21am On Nov 30, 2020
Great power device this is, it seems most TECNO phones now are coming with really large batteries
Re: Tecno Pova Unboxing And Review by saxby(f): 6:58am On Nov 30, 2020
Nice battery on this phone, great storage it's got too
Re: Tecno Pova Unboxing And Review by saxby(f): 6:59am On Nov 30, 2020
kennyflames:
cool device sha but e go dy overpriced
what makes you think so, TECNO phones are relatively cheap
Re: Tecno Pova Unboxing And Review by Corroro: 5:03pm On Nov 30, 2020
Great power device, I love the design and storage on this one.
Re: Tecno Pova Unboxing And Review by Realboygenius(m): 11:48pm On Dec 06, 2020
kennyflames:
cool device sha but e go dy overpriced

It's 80,500
Re: Tecno Pova Unboxing And Review by Sunkanmiwise(m): 2:18pm On Dec 07, 2020
NightFood:
Great power device this is, it seems most TECNO phones now are coming with really large batteries

For me, that's a good move most especially because of our light issues, and that can make you use your phone for a longer period of time.
Re: Tecno Pova Unboxing And Review by selfdefence: 7:45am On Dec 08, 2020
amazing power device, i love the storage and processor it carries
Re: Tecno Pova Unboxing And Review by selfdefence: 7:45am On Dec 08, 2020
i dont think so, for the specs it carries i think its very much worth it
kennyflames:
cool device sha but e go dy overpriced
Re: Tecno Pova Unboxing And Review by saxby(f): 2:14pm On Dec 08, 2020
I love the design,even the processor too
Re: Tecno Pova Unboxing And Review by saxby(f): 2:15pm On Dec 08, 2020
kennyflames:
cool device sha but e go dy overpriced
please how is it overpriced? Even with the features it carries? Na wa o
Re: Tecno Pova Unboxing And Review by kennyflames(m): 7:16pm On Dec 08, 2020
saxby:
please how is it overpriced? Even with the features it carries? Na wa o

saxby:
what makes you think so, TECNO phones are relatively cheap

I've heard dear u've said it twice now.....
the Price match the specs

(1) (Reply)

Please Help Me To Download A Ringtone / Pen Phone / Celtel on PC

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 147
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.