Stats: 3,140,449 members, 7,770,101 topics. Date: Tuesday, 19 March 2024 at 03:27 AM

Senate Directs FG To Build E-validation Portal Against Fake Results - Education (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Senate Directs FG To Build E-validation Portal Against Fake Results (12720 Views)

How Obidients Helped To Rubbish Inec's Fake Results / VIDEO: Senate Directs FG To Build E-validation Portal Against Fake Results / JAMB Warns UTME Candidates Against Fake Questions (2) (3) (4)

Re: Senate Directs FG To Build E-validation Portal Against Fake Results by Seniorwriter(m): 11:19am On Dec 04, 2020
Fake people trying to Institutionalise Real results !.!! Laughable though but a good move if executed!..
. Proactivity Leads To Productivity!.

©Seniorwriter
Re: Senate Directs FG To Build E-validation Portal Against Fake Results by lekankolade(m): 11:19am On Dec 04, 2020
uptimum123:
Bad belle people full this Nairaland o...their own na to just dey complain.

They will always find faults in everything. I'm sure most of them are currently using fake results in their respective work places

U dey mind them?, i was disappointed seeing those comments under the news, is it not a good thing if it really work ?... with tons of Toronto certificates full everywhere

Re: Senate Directs FG To Build E-validation Portal Against Fake Results by mar1juana: 11:19am On Dec 04, 2020
osuofia2:
JUST FOR CASH OUT SAKE,
No lies All Sha Na scam
Re: Senate Directs FG To Build E-validation Portal Against Fake Results by kolafolabi(m): 11:20am On Dec 04, 2020
This is a welcome development from the National Assembly

Re: Senate Directs FG To Build E-validation Portal Against Fake Results by olurili(m): 11:20am On Dec 04, 2020
pls good people of nairaland,this morning I mistakenly recharge 5000 from my gtbank account instead of 500,and I want it reverse, please is there anyone here that have go through similar issue before, how did you resolve kindly help me out thanks
Re: Senate Directs FG To Build E-validation Portal Against Fake Results by mar1juana: 11:20am On Dec 04, 2020
classicfrank4u:
Good..but I hope they will use it to verify buhari's certificate too?

No go area my brother

Re: Senate Directs FG To Build E-validation Portal Against Fake Results by Emeka71(m): 11:26am On Dec 04, 2020
Iconstar:
Criminals
Iconstar:
Criminals
Re: Senate Directs FG To Build E-validation Portal Against Fake Results by GavelSlam: 11:27am On Dec 04, 2020
Plut01:

Rubber stamp senate directs................. OK nah

When next you vote, ensure your party has more legislators in the House or simply eat tbe humble pie for 4 years.

That's democracy.
Re: Senate Directs FG To Build E-validation Portal Against Fake Results by GavelSlam: 11:29am On Dec 04, 2020
mar1juana:

I laugh in Swahili

President with no WAEC result can't care for result

we are in a country were everything is taken for granted

100s of thousands out there with 1st class & 2.1 degree/HND with no value for their stress

Failed country indeed

If you like graduate Magna cum laude , if you cannot make your education lift you out of poverty, you have nobody to blame but yourself.
Re: Senate Directs FG To Build E-validation Portal Against Fake Results by Bidexdrogba111(m): 11:30am On Dec 04, 2020
Issokay
Re: Senate Directs FG To Build E-validation Portal Against Fake Results by sammyj: 11:39am On Dec 04, 2020
grin grin grin grin This is a case of chicken eaten another chicken intestine. If you know you know !!! grin grin grin By the way who has the highest amount of fake certificates in Nigeria grin
Re: Senate Directs FG To Build E-validation Portal Against Fake Results by mar1juana: 11:41am On Dec 04, 2020
GavelSlam:

If you like graduate Magna cum laude , if you cannot make your education lift you out of poverty, you have nobody to blame but yourself.

4k off

Your probs
Re: Senate Directs FG To Build E-validation Portal Against Fake Results by GavelSlam: 11:53am On Dec 04, 2020
mar1juana:

4k off

Your probs

E pain am.

Re: Senate Directs FG To Build E-validation Portal Against Fake Results by ElMartino7(m): 11:54am On Dec 04, 2020
Contact me for any kind of certificate verification anywhere in the world in a timely and efficient manner smiley
Re: Senate Directs FG To Build E-validation Portal Against Fake Results by osarogie28841: 11:54am On Dec 04, 2020
:Good..but I hope they will use it to verify buhari's certificate too?No go area my brother
Re: Senate Directs FG To Build E-validation Portal Against Fake Results by VeeVeeMyLuv(m): 12:03pm On Dec 04, 2020
Jason Mantzoukas, this man is a very funny actor grin grin
Re: Senate Directs FG To Build E-validation Portal Against Fake Results by NaijaOlosho(f): 12:29pm On Dec 04, 2020
It will cost the FG about 100 billion to build this portal
Re: Senate Directs FG To Build E-validation Portal Against Fake Results by trudpo: 12:59pm On Dec 04, 2020
Before nko. Dem dey disguise.
YoonSung66:
Billions of Naira will be allocated for the project and a poor portal will be developed.
Re: Senate Directs FG To Build E-validation Portal Against Fake Results by BruncleZuma: 1:17pm On Dec 04, 2020
25 Billion Naira Portal with paid scratch card requirement and incessant server crashes plus plugin failures
Re: Senate Directs FG To Build E-validation Portal Against Fake Results by Mars16(m): 3:27pm On Dec 04, 2020
Great idea. However, they say charity begins at home. I believe most of them their have fake results, allegedly. They should start from the house first if not life no balance.
Re: Senate Directs FG To Build E-validation Portal Against Fake Results by Shaev7(m): 4:32pm On Dec 04, 2020
mar1juana:

I laugh in Swahili

President with no WAEC result can't care for result

we are in a country were everything is taken for granted

100s of thousands out there with 1st class & 2.1 degree/HND with no value for their stress

Failed country indeed
This one weak me. Lol. True talk man

Re: Senate Directs FG To Build E-validation Portal Against Fake Results by Weneda(m): 4:51pm On Dec 04, 2020
Nice development. Bad market for some people o
Re: Senate Directs FG To Build E-validation Portal Against Fake Results by prevail23(m): 9:33am On Dec 05, 2020
Albertone:
If dem like make dem use brick and cement build their eportal.Fake result go still dey inside this naija!

3k,2k and 1k foreign followers instagram account for sale...

Mention me if interested...
how much for d 2k followers acct?
Re: Senate Directs FG To Build E-validation Portal Against Fake Results by Albertone(m): 10:39am On Dec 05, 2020
prevail23:
how much for d 2k followers acct?

Lets talk on whatsapp so as not to derail.

Buhari Meets ASUU Over IPPIS (Photos) / how are you / What Do You Miss About Your Primary And Secondary School Days?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21