Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,713,644 members, 6,411,409 topics. Date: Thursday, 29 July 2021 at 05:23 PM

VEHICLE INSPECTION: WE INSPECT THE CAR FOR YOU THOROUGHLY BEFORE MAKING PAYMENT - Autos - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / VEHICLE INSPECTION: WE INSPECT THE CAR FOR YOU THOROUGHLY BEFORE MAKING PAYMENT (1536 Views)

We Inspect, Verify Documents, Negotiate & Deliver Foreign Used Cars Nationwide / 20% off on all vehicle inspection hire an expert now to inspect / We Inspect,market,advertise And Sell Your Vehicles 10x Faster Anywhere. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (Reply) (Go Down)

VEHICLE INSPECTION: WE INSPECT THE CAR FOR YOU THOROUGHLY BEFORE MAKING PAYMENT by pswglobal(m): 9:10pm On Dec 06, 2020
WE ARE CURRENTLY THE ONLY VEHICLE INSPECTION OUTFIT THAT USES ENGINE CYLINDER COMPRESSION TESTER TO TEST THE ACTUAL CONDITION OF AN ENGINE IN LAGOS.

WE ALSO USE THE LATEST DIAGNOSING MACHINE TO DIAGNOSE THE VEHICLE YOU ARE ABOUT BUYING TO KNOW THE CONDITION OF THE TRANSMISSION SYSTEM, ALL VITAL ENGINE SENSORS CONDITION & AIR-CONDITIONED SYSTEM.

IF YOU NEED OUR SERVICE FOR BOTH FOREIGN USED AND NAIJA USED VEHICLE, CONTACT US NOW.

ENQUIRY: 08160410085

1 Like

Re: VEHICLE INSPECTION: WE INSPECT THE CAR FOR YOU THOROUGHLY BEFORE MAKING PAYMENT by pswglobal(m): 9:54am On Dec 07, 2020
We re in lagos
Re: VEHICLE INSPECTION: WE INSPECT THE CAR FOR YOU THOROUGHLY BEFORE MAKING PAYMENT by pswglobal(m): 12:07pm On Dec 07, 2020
Before buying dt car try and do inspection.
Re: VEHICLE INSPECTION: WE INSPECT THE CAR FOR YOU THOROUGHLY BEFORE MAKING PAYMENT by pswglobal(m): 6:05am On Dec 08, 2020
Nice
Re: VEHICLE INSPECTION: WE INSPECT THE CAR FOR YOU THOROUGHLY BEFORE MAKING PAYMENT by pswglobal(m): 3:25pm On Dec 08, 2020
.
Re: VEHICLE INSPECTION: WE INSPECT THE CAR FOR YOU THOROUGHLY BEFORE MAKING PAYMENT by pswglobal(m): 4:42pm On Dec 09, 2020
We re always available
Re: VEHICLE INSPECTION: WE INSPECT THE CAR FOR YOU THOROUGHLY BEFORE MAKING PAYMENT by pswglobal(m): 9:39pm On Dec 09, 2020
We are available 24/7
Re: VEHICLE INSPECTION: WE INSPECT THE CAR FOR YOU THOROUGHLY BEFORE MAKING PAYMENT by pswglobal(m): 10:46pm On Dec 10, 2020
We re AVAILABLE 24/7
Re: VEHICLE INSPECTION: WE INSPECT THE CAR FOR YOU THOROUGHLY BEFORE MAKING PAYMENT by pswglobal(m): 6:46pm On Dec 12, 2020
We are here for u
Re: VEHICLE INSPECTION: WE INSPECT THE CAR FOR YOU THOROUGHLY BEFORE MAKING PAYMENT by pswglobal(m): 9:48pm On Dec 12, 2020
.
Re: VEHICLE INSPECTION: WE INSPECT THE CAR FOR YOU THOROUGHLY BEFORE MAKING PAYMENT by pswglobal(m): 12:53pm On Dec 13, 2020
We give � result.
Re: VEHICLE INSPECTION: WE INSPECT THE CAR FOR YOU THOROUGHLY BEFORE MAKING PAYMENT by pswglobal(m): 11:04pm On Dec 14, 2020
We are awaiting you.
Re: VEHICLE INSPECTION: WE INSPECT THE CAR FOR YOU THOROUGHLY BEFORE MAKING PAYMENT by pswglobal(m): 12:41pm On Dec 15, 2020
.
Re: VEHICLE INSPECTION: WE INSPECT THE CAR FOR YOU THOROUGHLY BEFORE MAKING PAYMENT by pswglobal(m): 11:29pm On Dec 15, 2020
..
Re: VEHICLE INSPECTION: WE INSPECT THE CAR FOR YOU THOROUGHLY BEFORE MAKING PAYMENT by pswglobal(m): 11:30pm On Dec 15, 2020
..m
Re: VEHICLE INSPECTION: WE INSPECT THE CAR FOR YOU THOROUGHLY BEFORE MAKING PAYMENT by pswglobal(m): 6:26pm On Dec 16, 2020
.
Re: VEHICLE INSPECTION: WE INSPECT THE CAR FOR YOU THOROUGHLY BEFORE MAKING PAYMENT by pswglobal(m): 6:39am On Dec 18, 2020
..
Re: VEHICLE INSPECTION: WE INSPECT THE CAR FOR YOU THOROUGHLY BEFORE MAKING PAYMENT by pswglobal(m): 10:42am On Dec 18, 2020
We work 24/7
Re: VEHICLE INSPECTION: WE INSPECT THE CAR FOR YOU THOROUGHLY BEFORE MAKING PAYMENT by pswglobal(m): 5:51pm On Dec 18, 2020
Let's inspect d car u re about buying to avoid buying a car with bad engine and gear.
Re: VEHICLE INSPECTION: WE INSPECT THE CAR FOR YOU THOROUGHLY BEFORE MAKING PAYMENT by pswglobal(m): 6:33pm On Dec 18, 2020
We re AVAILABLE now to carry out d inspection for u.
Re: VEHICLE INSPECTION: WE INSPECT THE CAR FOR YOU THOROUGHLY BEFORE MAKING PAYMENT by pswglobal(m): 7:32pm On Dec 18, 2020
.
Re: VEHICLE INSPECTION: WE INSPECT THE CAR FOR YOU THOROUGHLY BEFORE MAKING PAYMENT by pswglobal(m): 9:53am On Dec 19, 2020
..
Re: VEHICLE INSPECTION: WE INSPECT THE CAR FOR YOU THOROUGHLY BEFORE MAKING PAYMENT by pswglobal(m): 10:39am On Dec 19, 2020
.
Re: VEHICLE INSPECTION: WE INSPECT THE CAR FOR YOU THOROUGHLY BEFORE MAKING PAYMENT by pswglobal(m): 7:00am On Dec 20, 2020
We inspect, while u relax.
Re: VEHICLE INSPECTION: WE INSPECT THE CAR FOR YOU THOROUGHLY BEFORE MAKING PAYMENT by pswglobal(m): 11:49am On Dec 21, 2020
Relax, let's inspect it.
Re: VEHICLE INSPECTION: WE INSPECT THE CAR FOR YOU THOROUGHLY BEFORE MAKING PAYMENT by pswglobal(m): 2:10pm On Dec 21, 2020
We re on standby
Re: VEHICLE INSPECTION: WE INSPECT THE CAR FOR YOU THOROUGHLY BEFORE MAKING PAYMENT by pswglobal(m): 6:14pm On Dec 22, 2020
.
Re: VEHICLE INSPECTION: WE INSPECT THE CAR FOR YOU THOROUGHLY BEFORE MAKING PAYMENT by pswglobal(m): 1:28pm On Dec 23, 2020
Let us inspect dt car with cylinder compression tester b4 u pay.
Re: VEHICLE INSPECTION: WE INSPECT THE CAR FOR YOU THOROUGHLY BEFORE MAKING PAYMENT by pswglobal(m): 3:46pm On Dec 23, 2020
We carry out perfect car inspection.
Re: VEHICLE INSPECTION: WE INSPECT THE CAR FOR YOU THOROUGHLY BEFORE MAKING PAYMENT by pswglobal(m): 7:16am On Dec 24, 2020
Our cylinder compression tester is 100% efficient to check if ur piston rings, gasket and valve re intact.
Re: VEHICLE INSPECTION: WE INSPECT THE CAR FOR YOU THOROUGHLY BEFORE MAKING PAYMENT by pswglobal(m): 11:55am On Dec 24, 2020
Y
Re: VEHICLE INSPECTION: WE INSPECT THE CAR FOR YOU THOROUGHLY BEFORE MAKING PAYMENT by pswglobal(m): 11:39pm On Dec 24, 2020
We re at ur service

(1) (2) (3) (4) (Reply)

2011 Model Ford Edge SEL Full Option Good Deal. / Spacewagon, Primera, Or Preire Wanted / Nigerian Used Nissan Maxima For Sale

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 29
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.