Stats: 3,153,238 members, 7,818,801 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 04:20 AM

Samsung For Sell - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Samsung For Sell (963 Views)

Samsung For Sale / My Experience Using Tecno, After Using Samsung For 9years. / Used Samsung For Sale (2) (3) (4)

Samsung For Sell by phonestic(m): 3:16pm On Dec 14, 2020
Samsung edge s7
WhatsApp me 08066609873

Re: Samsung For Sell by Jafar1: 6:18pm On Dec 14, 2020
phonestic:
WhatsApp me 08066609873
How much?
Re: Samsung For Sell by phonestic(m): 10:04pm On Dec 14, 2020
Jafar1:

How much?
Re: Samsung For Sell by phonestic(m): 10:05pm On Dec 14, 2020
Jafar1:

How much?
Re: Samsung For Sell by Jafar1: 5:49am On Dec 15, 2020
phonestic:
what android version is the phone running on?
Re: Samsung For Sell by phonestic(m): 8:56am On Dec 15, 2020
Jafar1:

what android version is the phone running on?
. Android 6.0 (Marshmallow), upgradable to Android 8.0 (Oreo), TouchWiz UI
Re: Samsung For Sell by williaam(m): 9:58pm On Dec 15, 2020
What's the spec of the phone, and hope its in good condition
Re: Samsung For Sell by timmyblast(m): 12:03am On Dec 16, 2020
A 2 day Tecno spark 5 available
32g +2g
5000 mAh
4g LTE

Lagos

Re: Samsung For Sell by phonestic(m): 12:15am On Dec 16, 2020
williaam:
that is what I am using presently
Re: Samsung For Sell by phonestic(m): 12:36pm On Dec 16, 2020
Jafar1:

How much?
Re: Samsung For Sell by williaam(m): 12:48pm On Dec 16, 2020
Ok, no dent or crack abi, na samsung watin. cos am looking to get a phone
Re: Samsung For Sell by Nobody: 2:26pm On Dec 16, 2020
williaam:
Can't you see that the screen is bad?
Re: Samsung For Sell by phonestic(m): 5:42am On Dec 17, 2020
Simran94:

Can't you see that the screen is bad?

That is why I want to sell it

Do You Have A Quality Phone For Sale? / Iphone 8+ 256gb / Which Phone Would You Suggest For Me?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10