Stats: 3,153,122 members, 7,818,368 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 01:44 PM

Dino Melaye: I Am Not Getting Married On 28th December 2020 (Picture) - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Dino Melaye: I Am Not Getting Married On 28th December 2020 (Picture) (56894 Views)

Dino Melaye: I Will Fight For A Better Society Through My Movie Roles / Dino Melaye: I Am Better Than Yahaya Bello In Bed / Dino Melaye: I Am Not The Father Of Tboss Child - Senator Denies (2) (3) (4)

Re: Dino Melaye: I Am Not Getting Married On 28th December 2020 (Picture) by Nobody: 11:25pm On Dec 18, 2020
WonderManly:
Is this Real?.. I don't believe this...
WonderManly:
Is this Real?.. I don't believe this...
Re: Dino Melaye: I Am Not Getting Married On 28th December 2020 (Picture) by jedisco(m): 11:32pm On Dec 18, 2020
Meldown:

You're back again... I have started reporting your posts. Expect a ban soon.
Re: Dino Melaye: I Am Not Getting Married On 28th December 2020 (Picture) by Sirmuel1(m): 11:47pm On Dec 18, 2020
IFSHR:
Dino sha wan stay relevant till 2023.

Una go just dey write nonsense. It was the lady that did the photoshop
Re: Dino Melaye: I Am Not Getting Married On 28th December 2020 (Picture) by flourish01(m): 12:18am On Dec 19, 2020
Re: Dino Melaye: I Am Not Getting Married On 28th December 2020 (Picture) by Grateful02(m): 12:20am On Dec 19, 2020
Technology these days eh,imagine wey Dino dey naso dem carry woman wey e no sabi make legit wedding card
Re: Dino Melaye: I Am Not Getting Married On 28th December 2020 (Picture) by chypotenti(m): 12:41am On Dec 19, 2020
BOOKWORMLUX:
SENATOR DINO MELAYE.
If u know anyone begging for money either on this forum or offline but has an android phone, tell them to contact me via my signature.
I have a micro job for them.
please what job is it bro?? tell me more please
Re: Dino Melaye: I Am Not Getting Married On 28th December 2020 (Picture) by tope777(m): 1:01am On Dec 19, 2020
Dino! You must marry o, by fire by force grin grin
Re: Dino Melaye: I Am Not Getting Married On 28th December 2020 (Picture) by Enemyofpeace: 1:43am On Dec 19, 2020
Chei see as the susu resemble ajepako
Re: Dino Melaye: I Am Not Getting Married On 28th December 2020 (Picture) by Value2Ethics: 1:57am On Dec 19, 2020
galaxylauncher:
Listen to Dino's speech

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5b_JAfsWxL0

Who are the WE?

He is talking like Africans/Nigerians are independently researching for vaccine for cancer or any other illnesses for that matter
Re: Dino Melaye: I Am Not Getting Married On 28th December 2020 (Picture) by askakim(m): 2:20am On Dec 19, 2020
There is a particular man that stay in ogudu Lagos that looks like Dino Melaye, I actually wanted to greet the man as he horn in his Toyota Jeep last month.
Maybe Melaye mum play away match back then...just thinking
Re: Dino Melaye: I Am Not Getting Married On 28th December 2020 (Picture) by WonderManly(m): 3:01am On Dec 19, 2020
Bigsteveg:

You can see the post clearly stating Dino denial and you are still asking if it's for real?
Oga!!!
I know you are saying this just because you came and comment late that's why. If only you know the tittle of this topic before it was edited. You won't say this. shocked shocked shocked
Re: Dino Melaye: I Am Not Getting Married On 28th December 2020 (Picture) by Wettoid123: 4:49am On Dec 19, 2020
NobleAngell:
Susu Weds Dino = Sudi2020

Then Tonia wed tony is what....................
Re: Dino Melaye: I Am Not Getting Married On 28th December 2020 (Picture) by Onozboy(m): 5:16am On Dec 19, 2020
Kingsasian:
It's not real. It is photoshopped. He has debunked that on his Facebook page

Did you read this post at all
Re: Dino Melaye: I Am Not Getting Married On 28th December 2020 (Picture) by habymi: 5:17am On Dec 19, 2020
is this not susu of rant HQ?
Re: Dino Melaye: I Am Not Getting Married On 28th December 2020 (Picture) by Nobody: 5:19am On Dec 19, 2020
Whether na photoshop or photokiosk, dey snap together, Susu Must to Marry Dino.
Dino, if na to pay bride dey fear you, we go form committee pay for you, inugo, kabisa
Re: Dino Melaye: I Am Not Getting Married On 28th December 2020 (Picture) by Brunicekid(m): 6:05am On Dec 19, 2020
galaxylauncher:
Listen to Dino's speech

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5b_JAfsWxL0
Covid vaccinator
Re: Dino Melaye: I Am Not Getting Married On 28th December 2020 (Picture) by Laideabdulahi: 6:18am On Dec 19, 2020
Legalcriminal:
This one sef wan cashout from Dino but unfortunately no be his taste. Bad market Baba need fresh blood not oldwagon

Susan Coker has been looking for this attention since 1980s from Dino. Maybe to cash out or for political gains, but na denial she get instead of a call Up
Re: Dino Melaye: I Am Not Getting Married On 28th December 2020 (Picture) by Ghostmode2two(m): 6:18am On Dec 19, 2020
Cockadawn things
Re: Dino Melaye: I Am Not Getting Married On 28th December 2020 (Picture) by wittyt98(m): 6:43am On Dec 19, 2020
BOOKWORMLUX:
SENATOR DINO MELAYE.
If u know anyone begging for money either on this forum or offline but has an android phone, tell them to contact me via my signature.
interested 08129697309
Re: Dino Melaye: I Am Not Getting Married On 28th December 2020 (Picture) by MDBELLO(m): 6:46am On Dec 19, 2020
Oga Dino no be sure client wey you fit lock am. Ballout!
Re: Dino Melaye: I Am Not Getting Married On 28th December 2020 (Picture) by Difrent: 7:00am On Dec 19, 2020
Kingsasian:
It's not real. It is photoshopped. He has debunked that on his Facebook page

DINO STOP LYING AND ACCEPT

Good for him and his likes ,shows no be only them opposition people know Photoshop and spread news of fake marriage .......how many times have they people fixed wedding between PMB and Sadiya faruq.....also fixed her wedding with Sidique abubakar......
Re: Dino Melaye: I Am Not Getting Married On 28th December 2020 (Picture) by Bigsteveg(m): 8:12am On Dec 19, 2020
WonderManly:

I know you are saying this just because you came and comment late that's why. If only you know the tittle of this topic before it was edited. You won't say this. shocked shocked shocked
Okay then. Apologies
Re: Dino Melaye: I Am Not Getting Married On 28th December 2020 (Picture) by Casper21: 8:18am On Dec 19, 2020
BOOKWORMLUX:
SENATOR DINO MELAYE.

I'm available
Re: Dino Melaye: I Am Not Getting Married On 28th December 2020 (Picture) by od501: 8:29am On Dec 19, 2020
Re: Dino Melaye: I Am Not Getting Married On 28th December 2020 (Picture) by WonderManly(m): 9:24am On Dec 19, 2020
Bigsteveg:

Okay then. Apologies
Apologies accepted... You're welcome!
Re: Dino Melaye: I Am Not Getting Married On 28th December 2020 (Picture) by Nobody: 9:56am On Dec 19, 2020
GOTVee:
sad Even though I'm a born again Christian, I love polygamous marriage because it gives men peace of mind
Stop lying. You are a Yoruba muslim. How do I know? Because you are a zombie.
Re: Dino Melaye: I Am Not Getting Married On 28th December 2020 (Picture) by EvieP(f): 12:40pm On Dec 19, 2020
E fit dem shaa Dino the Dramatologist and Susan Coker the chief Pristess joke.[color=#770077][/color] lipsrsealed
Re: Dino Melaye: I Am Not Getting Married On 28th December 2020 (Picture) by Diamondplus1805(m): 2:10pm On Dec 19, 2020
There you are.
Re: Dino Melaye: I Am Not Getting Married On 28th December 2020 (Picture) by NobleAngell(f): 3:03pm On Dec 19, 2020
Wettoid123:

Then Tonia wed tony is what....................
Tonto grin
But Gloria Weds Simon is GloSim
Re: Dino Melaye: I Am Not Getting Married On 28th December 2020 (Picture) by ofwest47(m): 6:09pm On Dec 19, 2020
From Dino,: No wife no children but 'am maintaining an apartment and super cars.
Re: Dino Melaye: I Am Not Getting Married On 28th December 2020 (Picture) by NaijaCover(m): 6:22pm On Dec 21, 2020
Juliusmomoh:

Where u go since na ?
Happy xmas inaddy

Is Back

EFCC Seals Off Dasuki's Mansion In Kaduna (photos) / Oshiomhole Spotted Listening To Tinubu At Chatham House With Rapt Attention / Aisha Buhari And Dolapo Osinbajo (photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19