Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,868,690 members, 6,884,822 topics. Date: Saturday, 28 May 2022 at 05:33 AM

Nigeria Discovers Another Variant Of COVID-19 - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Nigeria Discovers Another Variant Of COVID-19 (106 Views)

Omicron: The New Covid Variant , A 1963 Italian Movie And Other Connections. / Worst Variant Of Covid-19, Omicron Found In South Africa / Samsung May Be Working On An Affordable Variant Of Galaxy Note 10 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply)

Nigeria Discovers Another Variant Of COVID-19 by FehintolaAmbali(f): 8:50pm On Dec 24, 2020
Nigeria Discovers Another Variant Of COVID-19 https://aledeh.com/2020/12/nigeria-discovers-another-variant-of-covid-19/

COVID-19: 270 Passengers From Abroad Tested Positive In A Week – Health Minister https://aledeh.com/2020/12/covid-19-270-passengers-from-abroad-tested-positive-in-a-week-health-minister/

Yuletide: COVID-19 Is Not Going On Holidays, PTF Warns Nigerians https://aledeh.com/2020/12/yuletide-covid-19-is-not-going-on-holidays-ptf-warns-nigerians/

Kano Musician Dragged To Court For Featuring Married Woman In Music Video https://aledeh.com/2020/12/kano-musician-dragged-to-court-for-featuring-married-woman-in-music-video/

Lawan Preaches Love, Tolerance, Sacrifice At Christmas https://aledeh.com/2020/12/lawan-preaches-love-tolerance-sacrifice-at-christmas/

COVID-19: Buhari Cancels Christmas Homage https://aledeh.com/2020/12/covid-19-buhari-cancels-christmas-homage/

NEITI Clears NNPC Of Past Audit Issues https://aledeh.com/2020/12/neiti-clears-nnpc-of-past-audit-issues/

Banks Borrow N1.7tn From CBN In Q3 2020 https://aledeh.com/2020/12/banks-borrow-n1-7tn-from-cbn-in-q3-2020/

Gridlock: FG To Deploy 200 Security Officers To Apapa, Tin Can Ports https://aledeh.com/2020/12/gridlock-fg-to-deploy-200-security-officers-to-apapa-tin-can-ports/

UK, EU Finally Reach Post-Brexit Trade Agreement https://aledeh.com/2020/12/just-in-uk-eu-finally-reach-post-brexit-trade-agreement/

Find more stories on aledeh.com

(1) (Reply)

Redmi 9 Power Flash Sale | Trick To Buy @ Rs 10,999 From Amazon / Top Way For Concern The Procedure Of Court Marriage In Pakistan By Lawyer / .

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2022 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 29
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.