Stats: 3,153,258 members, 7,818,884 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 07:18 AM

Huge Kangaroo Punched Australian Man To The Ground (Pics, Video) - Science/Technology (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Huge Kangaroo Punched Australian Man To The Ground (Pics, Video) (58290 Views)

South Carolina: Huge Alligator Chews On Six Foot Alligator (Pics, Video) / Kangaroo Rescued From Freezing Lake in Australia (Pix, Video) / Man Captures Crocodile In Lagos Island. Drags It On The Ground, Police Spotted (2) (3) (4)

Re: Huge Kangaroo Punched Australian Man To The Ground (Pics, Video) by gurunlocker: 8:12pm On Dec 29, 2020
That's the normal Aussie life....

Re: Huge Kangaroo Punched Australian Man To The Ground (Pics, Video) by TruthSeeker1: 8:12pm On Dec 29, 2020
Okay
Re: Huge Kangaroo Punched Australian Man To The Ground (Pics, Video) by HerMajestyCares(f): 8:13pm On Dec 29, 2020
Righteousness2:
The Original Plan of GOD Almighty was for man to Have Dominion over all other Creatures. That was how it was until got Deceived by the Serpent and the Dominion over these other creatures was lost.
Today man is afraid of some animals.

Praise GOD, as many of us who will make the Rapture will come back with JESUS for the Millienium reign on Earth. Then will u witness First Hand the original plan of GOD for Humanity.

It's gonna be a Lovely time between Man and animals.
Ensure you Don't Miss Heaven (By Death or Rapture)for anything or anyone..

KING JESUS is Coming! Live Ready

WHERE HAVE YOH BEEN MR shocked

MISSED THIS PREACHING OF YOURS

Re: Huge Kangaroo Punched Australian Man To The Ground (Pics, Video) by Gamezi(m): 8:13pm On Dec 29, 2020
Wahala be like kangaroo , punch you and still use you catch cruise cheesy

Re: Huge Kangaroo Punched Australian Man To The Ground (Pics, Video) by Jakumo(m): 8:14pm On Dec 29, 2020
Specially trained kangaroos can be employed to evict Fulani cows herds from farmland. A kick from an enraged kangaroo, could knock out a cow easily.

The Amotekun vigilante group should consider importing a few thousand trained attack-kangaroos from Australia, as a matter of urgency.

Re: Huge Kangaroo Punched Australian Man To The Ground (Pics, Video) by Righteousness2(m): 8:16pm On Dec 29, 2020
HerMajestyCares:

WHERE HAVE YOH BEEN MR shocked

MISSED THIS PREACHING OF YOURS
We are Here my Sister
Re: Huge Kangaroo Punched Australian Man To The Ground (Pics, Video) by sonofElElyon: 8:16pm On Dec 29, 2020
no intolerance...
kingxsamz:

Oga stfu... Jobless religious robot.
Re: Huge Kangaroo Punched Australian Man To The Ground (Pics, Video) by damicruise111: 8:17pm On Dec 29, 2020
Crazy
Re: Huge Kangaroo Punched Australian Man To The Ground (Pics, Video) by Spectrum22: 8:17pm On Dec 29, 2020
[quote author=osamz007 post=97508783][/quote]

Oga, this look can kill o. You bera calm down.
Re: Huge Kangaroo Punched Australian Man To The Ground (Pics, Video) by Corroro: 8:17pm On Dec 29, 2020
Omo! Hope the man survived it shocked
Re: Huge Kangaroo Punched Australian Man To The Ground (Pics, Video) by saintol(m): 8:17pm On Dec 29, 2020
Please give this Kangaroo Visa to Naija. We will like to see how it can really punch EBA and Fufu.

Re: Huge Kangaroo Punched Australian Man To The Ground (Pics, Video) by Sunnydoo: 8:18pm On Dec 29, 2020
That was purely self defense from the animal.

Re: Huge Kangaroo Punched Australian Man To The Ground (Pics, Video) by mysweetsunshine: 8:20pm On Dec 29, 2020
I thought you were banned. And trust you know you are turning more of a nuisance?

Righteousness2:
The Original Plan of GOD Almighty was for man to Have Dominion over all other Creatures. That was how it was until Man got Deceived by the Serpent and the Dominion over these other creatures was lost.

Praise GOD, as many of us who will make the Rapture will come back with JESUS for the Millienium reign on Earth. Then will u witness First Hand the original plan of GOD for Humanity.

Re: Huge Kangaroo Punched Australian Man To The Ground (Pics, Video) by Omezif(m): 8:22pm On Dec 29, 2020
they should have killed it before taking pictures.
Re: Huge Kangaroo Punched Australian Man To The Ground (Pics, Video) by Bmaster(m): 8:22pm On Dec 29, 2020
I knew this news must come from macjebs the perfume seller, seriously that niggarrrr and weird news are like 5&6 grin

Re: Huge Kangaroo Punched Australian Man To The Ground (Pics, Video) by ednut1(m): 8:23pm On Dec 29, 2020
TalkTalkTwins:

So you don't have another job aside NL sir? Some of your reactions are always annoying.
How does this have to do with God making humans supreme?
Do you know how you sound, all you just want to open mouth waa and talk?
ASUU strike

Re: Huge Kangaroo Punched Australian Man To The Ground (Pics, Video) by Kingosytex(m): 8:26pm On Dec 29, 2020
Righteousness2:
The Original Plan of GOD Almighty was for man to Have Dominion over all other Creatures. That was how it was until Man got Deceived by the Serpent and the Dominion over these other creatures was lost.

Always spitting gibberish.

Your moniker was sent on a ban and all you could do was create another one.

Aren't you aware that creating of multiple monikers is an offense in this forum?

Jesus played by the rules, I suggest you do same.

Re: Huge Kangaroo Punched Australian Man To The Ground (Pics, Video) by onegig(m): 8:27pm On Dec 29, 2020
@Bellong.

Top ten reasons i am hesistant to move. grin grin

Ani ri wahala.
Re: Huge Kangaroo Punched Australian Man To The Ground (Pics, Video) by Nobody: 8:27pm On Dec 29, 2020
Endangered species in Nigeria! Even pigeon, squirrel and other birds don't come close to a Nigerian; wonder why it is that way! Good night..

Re: Huge Kangaroo Punched Australian Man To The Ground (Pics, Video) by NeoWanZaeed(m): 8:27pm On Dec 29, 2020
Righteousness2:

SEE YOUR DOCTOR. E GET WHY
Re: Huge Kangaroo Punched Australian Man To The Ground (Pics, Video) by HerMajestyCares(f): 8:28pm On Dec 29, 2020
Righteousness2:

We are Here my Sister

REALLY?

BUT WE No LONGER SEE YOUR PREACHING LIKE BEFORE,

OR YOU GUYS WENT TO HAVE CHRISTMAS FUN grin

WE REALLY MISSED THOSE MASSEGES AND THE MESSAGES OF OTHER NAIRALAND PREACHERS,

YOU GUYS SHOULD GIVE US MORE MESSAGES, ITS COOL.

Re: Huge Kangaroo Punched Australian Man To The Ground (Pics, Video) by Bmaster(m): 8:29pm On Dec 29, 2020
Righteousness2:

oga why don't you create your on site, something like nairalaland where you and your gullible followers will be preaching to yourselves while waiting for rapture

Instead of shoving this whole gibberish down our throats,

Seriously, I think even Christ himself might be tired of this your nuisance.

Re: Huge Kangaroo Punched Australian Man To The Ground (Pics, Video) by ostechno(m): 8:29pm On Dec 29, 2020

Re: Huge Kangaroo Punched Australian Man To The Ground (Pics, Video) by kingreign(m): 8:30pm On Dec 29, 2020
Femeto:
Kangaroos kill more humans in Australia than any other place in the world.
Kangaroos are only in Australia na.

Re: Huge Kangaroo Punched Australian Man To The Ground (Pics, Video) by Dadaboy: 8:32pm On Dec 29, 2020
Righteousness2:

Voluntary fool.
Re: Huge Kangaroo Punched Australian Man To The Ground (Pics, Video) by jaxxy(m): 8:35pm On Dec 29, 2020
Stupid kangaroo grin
Re: Huge Kangaroo Punched Australian Man To The Ground (Pics, Video) by Nobody: 8:38pm On Dec 29, 2020
Kangaroos are good at kick boxing.
Re: Huge Kangaroo Punched Australian Man To The Ground (Pics, Video) by baike: 8:42pm On Dec 29, 2020
V
Re: Huge Kangaroo Punched Australian Man To The Ground (Pics, Video) by stupidmod1: 8:44pm On Dec 29, 2020
bully
Re: Huge Kangaroo Punched Australian Man To The Ground (Pics, Video) by ceaser: 8:44pm On Dec 29, 2020
This is how Nigerians will attack and push the politicians to the ground as they try to shoo innocent indigenes from foraging for better condition of living after their means of livelihood has been burnt from the embezzlements of politicians.

E.go soon be.

Re: Huge Kangaroo Punched Australian Man To The Ground (Pics, Video) by emapeteum(m): 8:47pm On Dec 29, 2020
TalkTalkTwins:

So you don't have another job aside NL sir? Some of your reactions are always annoying.
How does this have to do with God making humans supreme?
Do you know how you sound, all you just want to open mouth waa and talk?
Free him please. Say your own and let him be.
Biko.

Re: Huge Kangaroo Punched Australian Man To The Ground (Pics, Video) by ElijahIme1992(m): 8:57pm On Dec 29, 2020
Chai na wetin d pikin go come tell him friends for school as animal beat him papa...loooooooooooooool

A Nairalander's Trap Caught A Pangolin (Pictured) / "Aeroplane" Moving On Main Road In Delta State (Photos) / Kakapo, The New Zealand Parrot: Scientists Struggle To Save It From Extinction

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35