Stats: 3,152,925 members, 7,817,711 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 05:43 PM

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 - Business (1612) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 (1211566 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1609) (1610) (1611) (1612) (1613) (1614) (1615) ... (2436) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by doubleE70: 3:35pm On Aug 18, 2021
doubleE70:
are u alright am not father Christmas bro wat the helll pls don't attached ck me with no proof
prosper87 is my junior brother bro wats all this nonsense cry
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by doubleE70: 3:37pm On Aug 18, 2021
mods pls come to my rescue cry this guys are accusing me wrongly
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by XshegzzyeeiX: 3:42pm On Aug 18, 2021
doubleE70:

bro cry why just judge an innocent person like this
B A M I D E L E

D A M I L O L A

behave
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by doubleE70: 3:46pm On Aug 18, 2021
XshegzzyeeiX:
B A M I D E L E
D A M I L O L A
behave
bro my name is Enoch why are u guys like this cry
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by ToastingAllowan: 4:03pm On Aug 18, 2021
XshegzzyeeiX:

Go find work and stop begging all over the platform. You go create monikers taya and I'll kip taking them down. Shameless BeggerChristmas .

That guy is not fatherchris tmas.
Follow read this thread you
https://www.nairaland.com/6546363/man-slams-girlfriend-turned-down/1#101557844

People were asking for giveaway from moniker or1 1 and fatherchristms quoted doubleE70 phone number which he later reposted.
The guy is not fatherchrsxma

Cc XshegzzyeeiX
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by doubleE70: 4:04pm On Aug 18, 2021
ToastingAllowan:

People were asking for giveaway from moniker or1 1 and fatherchristms quoted doubleE70 phone number which he later reposted.

Cc Lilpen3758 XshegzzyeeiX
GOD will bless u and ur generations help me tell him
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Nobody: 4:08pm On Aug 18, 2021
doubleE70:
mods pls come to my rescue cry this guys are accusing me wrongly
Which mods you come tag??

Werey
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Tobichuks08: 4:11pm On Aug 18, 2021
Lordofalmajiri:
show the Facebook dating page
okay and how much will u pay for it
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by ToastingAllowan: 4:11pm On Aug 18, 2021
doubleE70:

GOD will bless u and ur generations help me tell him
smiley
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by XshegzzyeeiX: 4:12pm On Aug 18, 2021
ToastingAllowan:

Cc XshegzzyeeiX
Fatherchristmas, nah U get dz one too. Nawa.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by doubleE70: 4:12pm On Aug 18, 2021
1000trillion:
Which mods you come tag??

Werey
life is but a journey bro i can't say more than that cry i know u guys will never believe me
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by XshegzzyeeiX: 4:16pm On Aug 18, 2021
08149755805 belongs to nairaland career begger: FATHERCHRISTMAS does link to doubleE70 and his other numerous monikers.

Men in the house can run the search and see the wehrey as he dey disguise. Useless beggerchristmas
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Phiheywhy1: 4:19pm On Aug 18, 2021
Salamandar:

I don't mean it that way. But look at it, on a normal day tiraspol is playing against crvena zvezda or dinamo Zagreb. Will u carry dem to beat zagreb or red star that are regular candidates for European competitions.
You are right bro, me too I was shocked seen the score line. They even caste my ticket in their game with Red star Belgrade .l think they should be label as GIANTS KILLER. sad

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by XshegzzyeeiX: 4:31pm On Aug 18, 2021
XshegzzyeeiX:

SAY MY NAME AGAIN boy.

JohnPaul Alagwu the scammer, show evidence of me being gay and stop being f00lish.

You have scammed people and evidence abounds of money sent to your bank accounts: UBA 2 0 8 6 3 9 4 5 2 1 and UNION BANK 0 0 6 6 8 3 4 3 6 1 .

Now show evidence of me sticking my preeq in a man's buttocks as claimed by you, not screenshots of pathetic haters, jobless attention-seeking trolls and deluded kids like you.
I'm still waiting for your evidence. Wretched scammer .
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by boringdraw: 4:32pm On Aug 18, 2021
Over 2.5 goals

Hungary » Merkantil Bank Liga »

Budaorsi SC - Gyor
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by TheKingOfCrumb: 4:32pm On Aug 18, 2021
XshegzzyeeiX:
Stop spamming the thread.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by XshegzzyeeiX: 4:37pm On Aug 18, 2021
TheKingOfCrumb:
Stop spamming the thread.
See moniker. Tueh.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by TheKingOfCrumb: 4:38pm On Aug 18, 2021
XshegzzyeeiX:

See moniker. Tueh.

I will wash you up and down angry
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Lordofalmajiri(f): 4:52pm On Aug 18, 2021
Tobichuks08:
okay and how much will u pay for it
show first and say your price
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by XshegzzyeeiX: 5:01pm On Aug 18, 2021
TheKingOfCrumb:

I will wash you up and down angry
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by IFuckYourMama: 5:14pm On Aug 18, 2021
doubleE70:

cry bro wat is all this why tarnish my image
cry i just joined nairaland 2020 and all this accusations? God u see my heart if i am father christmas u speak of may i not prosper . amen cry
I know you ain't FatherChristmas the notorious beggar. Don't engage yourself with gays and nonentities wink
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by IFuckYourMama: 5:16pm On Aug 18, 2021
1000trillion:
Which mods do you come tag??

Werey
Be reasonable, I am King Satan angry

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Nobody: 5:17pm On Aug 18, 2021
XshegzzyeeiX:

My guy, how skul
school is not fine currently. sch can not be OK when u don't even have foodstuffs.

but i still thank God for life.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by doubleE70: 5:17pm On Aug 18, 2021
IFuckYourMama:

I know you ain't FatherChristmas the notorious beggar. Don't engage yourself with gays and nonentities wink
thanks bro God Will bless u for me
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by doubleE70: 5:20pm On Aug 18, 2021
XshegzzyeeiX:
08149755805 belongs to nairaland career begger: FATHERCHRISTMAS does link to doubleE70 and his other numerous monikers.

Men in the house can run the search and see the wehrey as he dey disguise. Useless beggerchristmas
i swear may u not know wat they call peace .. ave told u the guy used my number to scam people and u are here showcasing ur foolishness
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by XshegzzyeeiX: 5:22pm On Aug 18, 2021
doubleE70:

i swear may u not know wat they call peace .. ave told u the guy used my number to scam people and u are here showcasing ur foolishness
Shut up.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by doubleE70: 5:22pm On Aug 18, 2021
XshegzzyeeiX:
Shut up.
ur mouth .. idiot ..
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by XshegzzyeeiX: 5:26pm On Aug 18, 2021
IFuckYourMama:

JohnPaulAlagwu the useless scammer. I sabi all ur moniker. Keep creating accounts to scam nairalanders. Thief

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by XshegzzyeeiX: 5:29pm On Aug 18, 2021
IFuckYourMama:

You think you are being smart, but you are just displaying how foolish you are, How insecure can one be? That guy is not who you are attributing him to be and you are still hell-bent on tarnishing his online image just because he refused to suck your wrinkle dick!!! You see how messed up your life is.

How your ass was drilled at a young age, and you decided to inflict the same pains on other guys is a story for another day.

I JPAlagwu will not prosper in this life!!!!!!
Seun lalasticlacla MYNDD44 PUSKIN, another JohnPaulAlagwu account. He is a serial scammer.

(1) (2) (3) ... (1609) (1610) (1611) (1612) (1613) (1614) (1615) ... (2436)

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ / EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller / Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!!