Stats: 3,153,341 members, 7,819,203 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 12:41 PM

Jack Rich Celebrates 46th Birthday In Senator Kalu's Camp (pix) - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Jack Rich Celebrates 46th Birthday In Senator Kalu's Camp (pix) (47922 Views)

Djibouti Speaker, Family, Others Spend New Year Holiday At Orji Kalu’s Camp Neya / EFCC Bust Hindu Oath Documents In Senator T. A. Orji's House In Abuja- Pictures / Lawan Swears In Senator Olujimi As Adeyeye’s Replacement (2) (3) (4)

Re: Jack Rich Celebrates 46th Birthday In Senator Kalu's Camp (pix) by NaijaNaWaa: 1:04pm On Jan 29, 2021
No be Chamdor I dey see so?
Re: Jack Rich Celebrates 46th Birthday In Senator Kalu's Camp (pix) by eastOFwest(m): 1:08pm On Jan 29, 2021
post=98549081:

No be only Jack Rich, na Jack Beuer.
Has he helped anyone in his immediate community?
Oshisko!

The guy is from a small village in Kalabari. He has done a lot for his people and his community. In fact his head quarters are in his village. His company is run by Nigerian Deltans for Niger Deltans.
Re: Jack Rich Celebrates 46th Birthday In Senator Kalu's Camp (pix) by eastOFwest(m): 1:10pm On Jan 29, 2021
merits:

She's holding the soldering iron at the wrong place so she's gonna get her fingers burnt. grin
Re: Jack Rich Celebrates 46th Birthday In Senator Kalu's Camp (pix) by MayorNL: 1:17pm On Jan 29, 2021
sammysmiles:
Wow.... The tag billionaire, must be added to my name in few years time...

Amen bro.

Same here.
Re: Jack Rich Celebrates 46th Birthday In Senator Kalu's Camp (pix) by Vistra40: 1:17pm On Jan 29, 2021
AbijaJ:
Who he dis one again? Everybody na 'billionaire' for that side. grin

So you haven’t heard of Belema oil and gas? Anyway from your comment you don’t live in the south south region. Do more research about him
Re: Jack Rich Celebrates 46th Birthday In Senator Kalu's Camp (pix) by YelloweWest: 1:18pm On Jan 29, 2021
explorer250:
2023 President elect
Kalu or jackrich?
Re: Jack Rich Celebrates 46th Birthday In Senator Kalu's Camp (pix) by eastOFwest(m): 1:19pm On Jan 29, 2021
yemmywesey:
na everyone be billionaire for igbo land.

This issue has been debated several times. As far as I know, NAIRA is the official currency of Nigeria NOT dollars. Therefore, if you are worth =N=1billion and above, then you are a billionaire in Nigeria. Simple. However you won't be a $, £ or € billionaire. Same way a person worth $1billion will not be a billionaire in £. Therefore until we adopt $, £ or € as our official currency (God nor go gree angry ) any Nigerian worth a billion naira or above is a billionaire.

..Unless you were doubting if the guy is worth =N= 1 billion? And he's Kalabari not Igbo.

Re: Jack Rich Celebrates 46th Birthday In Senator Kalu's Camp (pix) by Burgerlomo: 1:20pm On Jan 29, 2021
HBD, I wish you long life and good health. Amen
Re: Jack Rich Celebrates 46th Birthday In Senator Kalu's Camp (pix) by Godbless3(m): 1:23pm On Jan 29, 2021
explorer250:
2023 President elect

Wake up, Its noon.
Re: Jack Rich Celebrates 46th Birthday In Senator Kalu's Camp (pix) by AsawanaDgreat: 1:23pm On Jan 29, 2021
Bless me oh Lord for all my hustle
Re: Jack Rich Celebrates 46th Birthday In Senator Kalu's Camp (pix) by jesmond3945: 1:28pm On Jan 29, 2021
Just imagine what religion has turned to because of money

Re: Jack Rich Celebrates 46th Birthday In Senator Kalu's Camp (pix) by briggson07(m): 1:40pm On Jan 29, 2021
PrinceOfLagos:
Igbo are truly one of the most successful tribe in Nigeria

An they told you Mr jack is Igbo ?
Re: Jack Rich Celebrates 46th Birthday In Senator Kalu's Camp (pix) by Vistra40: 1:49pm On Jan 29, 2021
nick50:
The northern Nigeria is dominated by mooslims,south east n south south is dominated by Christians but south west is dominated by unstable people with no direction

When last did you go out and win a soul for God?
Re: Jack Rich Celebrates 46th Birthday In Senator Kalu's Camp (pix) by PHijo(m): 1:51pm On Jan 29, 2021
yemmywesey:

He is not Igbo, he is Ijaw

Re: Jack Rich Celebrates 46th Birthday In Senator Kalu's Camp (pix) by eas01: 2:19pm On Jan 29, 2021
TMSMedia:

https://igberetvnews.com/1380667/happening-now-billionaire-oil-tycoon-jack-rich-celebrates-birthday-senator-kalus-camp-photos/

This Jack Rich guy ehnn. I know this guy reach house. He was even in my church. Started out struggling but today he's made. It is now impossible for us to reach him.

Re: Jack Rich Celebrates 46th Birthday In Senator Kalu's Camp (pix) by lereinter(m): 2:26pm On Jan 29, 2021
Pastors and money bags

Are like shit Nd housefly
Re: Jack Rich Celebrates 46th Birthday In Senator Kalu's Camp (pix) by kingsolomonjnr01(m): 2:34pm On Jan 29, 2021
merits:
You're disturbing us with that picture
Re: Jack Rich Celebrates 46th Birthday In Senator Kalu's Camp (pix) by Nobody: 2:38pm On Jan 29, 2021
post=98549081:

No be only Jack Rich, na Jack Bauer.
Oshisko!

Actually he has in Rivers where he's from and in Kula where his assets are located. His ppl are cool with him. Also, funding some uni infrastructure in Maiduguri (UNIMAID) alongside NNPC.
Re: Jack Rich Celebrates 46th Birthday In Senator Kalu's Camp (pix) by encryptjay(m): 2:48pm On Jan 29, 2021
CAN invitees everywhere

Re: Jack Rich Celebrates 46th Birthday In Senator Kalu's Camp (pix) by zudozz: 3:28pm On Jan 29, 2021
U see d drink they display ontop table for billionaire bday.

But 1 girl wey be say the only thing she can bring to d table na just pucee go dey do birday u go dey see Don Pregnon n crystal champagne!
Re: Jack Rich Celebrates 46th Birthday In Senator Kalu's Camp (pix) by Coinbased: 3:32pm On Jan 29, 2021
Really
Re: Jack Rich Celebrates 46th Birthday In Senator Kalu's Camp (pix) by atokevic: 3:44pm On Jan 29, 2021
nice one
Re: Jack Rich Celebrates 46th Birthday In Senator Kalu's Camp (pix) by AnthonyAk(m): 3:58pm On Jan 29, 2021
Everyone is a billionaire in igbo land
Re: Jack Rich Celebrates 46th Birthday In Senator Kalu's Camp (pix) by Nobody: 5:05pm On Jan 29, 2021
post=98549081:

Oshisko!

Local unexposed man keep quiet. How will you know what is happening in the South South /South East when you never travelled past Ore? Keep quiet if you don't know what to say.
Re: Jack Rich Celebrates 46th Birthday In Senator Kalu's Camp (pix) by Nobody: 5:08pm On Jan 29, 2021
AbijaJ:
Who be dis one again? Everybody na 'billionaire' for that side. grin

Local unexposed man keep quiet. How will you know what is happening in the South South /South East when you never travelled past Ore? Keep quiet if you don't know what to say. Bitter and envy soul.
Re: Jack Rich Celebrates 46th Birthday In Senator Kalu's Camp (pix) by ElijahIme1992(m): 5:12pm On Jan 29, 2021
charlesucheh:
The religious entourage weak me!!!
charlesucheh:
The religious entourage weak me!!!
guy are u surprised? Dis so called men of God nw are after making money and power not preaching the Gospel as instructed by Jesus....dats why u have the Bible to help ur self and don't look up to those fraudsters.... Las las Bible talk am say for we all shall stand be4 the judgment seat of God each shall give acct of his or her works on earth... Dats wat gives me comfort.... Don't get me wrong dat one no mean say I dey against rich ppl...becos surely some rich ppl go make heaven while some poor ppl go enta hell fire

Re: Jack Rich Celebrates 46th Birthday In Senator Kalu's Camp (pix) by slowice(m): 5:22pm On Jan 29, 2021
yemmywesey:

How much person suppose get to be a billionaire? Na you dey over think the term... The guy na multi billionaire sef

Re: Jack Rich Celebrates 46th Birthday In Senator Kalu's Camp (pix) by Kinematics: 5:30pm On Jan 29, 2021
post=98549081:

Oshisko!

Quite obvious you don't know Belema oil else you won't be spewing this ignorance.
Re: Jack Rich Celebrates 46th Birthday In Senator Kalu's Camp (pix) by Kinematics: 5:31pm On Jan 29, 2021
yemmywesey:

He is not an Ibo man. He is a grassroot Rivers man and is very wealthy with his own oil blocks. Don't know if he has attained billionaire status though.
Re: Jack Rich Celebrates 46th Birthday In Senator Kalu's Camp (pix) by Kinematics: 5:32pm On Jan 29, 2021
PrinceOfLagos:
Igbo are truly one of the most successful tribe in Nigeria

Jack is from Rivers ooo. Kalabari.
Re: Jack Rich Celebrates 46th Birthday In Senator Kalu's Camp (pix) by Kinematics: 5:34pm On Jan 29, 2021
Bouz:
Nawa oh, it's like once your igbo, your authomatically a billionaire.

Jack is not Ibo and has never claimed he is a billionaire. He is one of the wealthy oil tycoons in Rivers State that has done well for his community.

Gold Discovered In Commercial Quantity In Yauri, Kebbi State - Facebook User / Bayo Adelabu Campaign Parade Cars Caused A Lockdown In Ibadan / Obaseki Increases Minimum Wage To N40000, Reduces Workdays To Thrice A Week

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37