Stats: 3,150,862 members, 7,810,291 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 05:50 AM

My 2021 Crypto-currency Diary - Investment (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / My 2021 Crypto-currency Diary (15298 Views)

XTREAMFX 2021 Crypto & Forex Combo. / My 2021 Investment Journey / My 2021 Welcome Testimony (2) (3) (4)

Re: My 2021 Crypto-currency Diary by Nobody: 8:41am On Dec 01, 2021
showafrica:

With calculated stop loss, crypto can't send you back to village. You guys should apply trend lines... Example, as btc is 47.5k today.. I have a stop loss below my trend line at 40k and will have a buy stop above the trend line. The effect, is during crash, you lose little but during bull run you profit maximum. It is stressful when market is consolidating but na the suffer wey dey for money. The only challenge with crypto is capital
How can I set this on my Binance account
Re: My 2021 Crypto-currency Diary by Joelobioha(m): 1:14pm On Dec 07, 2021
Pls add me I wanna learn crypto..07045238849
Re: My 2021 Crypto-currency Diary by Tobiaz: 8:47pm On Dec 07, 2021
Pls add me
Re: My 2021 Crypto-currency Diary by Oluwalonivic(m): 12:45am On Dec 18, 2021
Add me to the group please
Re: My 2021 Crypto-currency Diary by abirescholar567: 3:36pm On Dec 31, 2021

Diamond Bank Stuns Shareholders With Worst Quarterly Result Since 2012 / Steps To Forming Saving Habit And Financial-Freedom / How Should Young People Invest Their Extra Cash?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6