Stats: 3,153,789 members, 7,820,766 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 09:10 PM

Data War: Subscribers Dump Glo, Airtel For Estream - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Data War: Subscribers Dump Glo, Airtel For Estream (535 Views)

How To Check If Your NIN Don Successfully Link To Your MTN, Glo, Airtel, 9mobile / Buy Cheap Mtn, Glo, Airtel, 9mobile Data..... 2020 / Youtube Monetization 2018: Account Must Have 4000 Watch Hours & 1000 Subscribers (2) (3) (4)

Data War: Subscribers Dump Glo, Airtel For Estream by Elbizzcklinz(m): 8:19am On Feb 12, 2021
Ever since estream Networks expanded their networks coverage with more base station and PoP.

New subscribers have expanded as users from other network are rushing in to enjoying massive offer and cheap data.

What got me wet was the unlimited plan and free night browsing from 8pm to 7am . Mehn you've enjoyed this.

I practically get back home from work by 8pm, all I do is relax and stream Netflix with free unlimited data.

This is not a lie, you can check their website https://www.estreamnetworks.net/lte/

Even right now my wife is enjoying their double data promo on using estream mifi device while on the move.

Re: Data War: Subscribers Dump Glo, Airtel For Estream by rottennaija(m): 8:32am On Feb 12, 2021
Very poor journalism. A new network that's is trying to make inroads to the market and you are already speaking as if subscribers are dumping other networks. So, where is the data? Where are the statistics to show subscribers dumping other networks?

There are better ways you can advertise your new network and appeal to customers than starting with an obvious lies.

Re: Data War: Subscribers Dump Glo, Airtel For Estream by Exc3l: 12:51pm On Feb 12, 2021
You will see a #30000 website from a mile away, these low budget midgets

Qservers wahala / Insufficient Permissions / Let Me Design A Website For Your Company

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10