Stats: 3,154,699 members, 7,823,970 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 07:32 PM

NBA Sues Buhari Over IGP Adamu Tenure Extension - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / NBA Sues Buhari Over IGP Adamu Tenure Extension (12149 Views)

NBA Sues Kenny Ogungbe, Hannatu Musawa, Culture Minister Over NYSC Certificate / Fireworks Over IGP Adamu’s Tenure / Outrage Over IGP’s Failure To Stop Looting, Cops Shun Adamu’s Order (2) (3) (4)

Re: NBA Sues Buhari Over IGP Adamu Tenure Extension by valentineuwakwe(m): 2:08pm On Feb 12, 2021
it's only northern officers in government position that are having there constitutional expired tenure extended which I see as fraud by the Buhari administration.
I won if same will be melted at a southern officer whose tenure will expire soon...indeed we are one Nigeria!

Re: NBA Sues Buhari Over IGP Adamu Tenure Extension by endsarrrs(f): 2:09pm On Feb 12, 2021
#OCCUPYLEKKITOLLGATE #ENDSARS

We move
Re: NBA Sues Buhari Over IGP Adamu Tenure Extension by HaBaE(m): 2:10pm On Feb 12, 2021
Kharol1234:
booking code?

I dey tell you.. Lol
Re: NBA Sues Buhari Over IGP Adamu Tenure Extension by kingriches2005: 2:10pm On Feb 12, 2021
hmmmm, ok ooo. who wan drag buhari from his house to court. abeg na naija we dey oo. law has no effect on buhari. make I soak my garri joor.
Re: NBA Sues Buhari Over IGP Adamu Tenure Extension by foreshore(m): 2:11pm On Feb 12, 2021
Re: NBA Sues Buhari Over IGP Adamu Tenure Extension by frankson1(m): 2:12pm On Feb 12, 2021
BigYash:
Nonsense... As if judiciary works in this country..

Make una go sleep jare

Is it the same NBA that let looters off the hook? The judiciary is filled with criminaly minded people.

Re: NBA Sues Buhari Over IGP Adamu Tenure Extension by Ofemmanu1: 2:18pm On Feb 12, 2021
Abokki led NBA?
because dem no get cut from the 2b bribe?
Abokki na basterrds
Re: NBA Sues Buhari Over IGP Adamu Tenure Extension by AMvanquish: 2:20pm On Feb 12, 2021
When the courts are corrupt. With their Snail pace of proceedings.
Re: NBA Sues Buhari Over IGP Adamu Tenure Extension by Mohammedoba36: 2:21pm On Feb 12, 2021
NBA case against federal government is dead on arrival.
Re: NBA Sues Buhari Over IGP Adamu Tenure Extension by fubsy: 2:24pm On Feb 12, 2021
I congratulate the NBA for rising up to the occasion. We cannot continue to live in a country where the leadership of the country treats affairs outside the known laws. Congrats to the NBA President and his team for this suit. We will know if the courts will be courageous enough to treat the law as the law and shun sentiment.

Re: NBA Sues Buhari Over IGP Adamu Tenure Extension by Bmaster(m): 2:37pm On Feb 12, 2021
endsarrrs:
#OCCUPYLEKKITOLLGATE #ENDSARS

We move
what is this one saying

Re: NBA Sues Buhari Over IGP Adamu Tenure Extension by tempex88(m): 2:40pm On Feb 12, 2021
Ernchibyke:
Waste of time and energy...
Las las our darling President won't even know such a thing happened. What I'm I even saying, how sure are we he knows what NBA is and whether or not a Nigerian body.

Not a waste of time....there will be judicial precedence.
Re: NBA Sues Buhari Over IGP Adamu Tenure Extension by Thetruthshallse(m): 2:40pm On Feb 12, 2021
Why suing a known Terrorist, nothing good is going to come off it.
Re: NBA Sues Buhari Over IGP Adamu Tenure Extension by BarrElChapo(m): 2:41pm On Feb 12, 2021
shebi na if them go obey the court order las las undecided
Re: NBA Sues Buhari Over IGP Adamu Tenure Extension by 001spice: 2:41pm On Feb 12, 2021
sunshineV:
by the time buhari tenure expire in 2023, he'll spend the rest of his life in jail
He knows that him self that is why he`s putting all his loyalist in strategic positions.come 2023 the election will be rig to favour buhari choice by doing that he knows he will be free of any charge when he step down.
Re: NBA Sues Buhari Over IGP Adamu Tenure Extension by endsarrrs(f): 2:54pm On Feb 12, 2021
Bmaster:
what is this one saying
This one want to chop slap that is like blow
*spit

We move!
Re: NBA Sues Buhari Over IGP Adamu Tenure Extension by skyblue4real(m): 2:57pm On Feb 12, 2021
Lawless country. Banana republic country, nothing will still come out.
Re: NBA Sues Buhari Over IGP Adamu Tenure Extension by Bmaster(m): 2:59pm On Feb 12, 2021
endsarrrs:
This one want to chop slap that is like blow
*spit

We move!
only if can jam you one on one...

Until then, you won!

Re: NBA Sues Buhari Over IGP Adamu Tenure Extension by endsarrrs(f): 3:00pm On Feb 12, 2021
Be comprehensive in your grammar
Bmaster:
only if can jam you one on one...

Until then, you won!
We move.
Re: NBA Sues Buhari Over IGP Adamu Tenure Extension by Bmaster(m): 3:06pm On Feb 12, 2021
endsarrrs:
Be comprehensive in your grammar We move.
you are lucky today I'm not out for bashing people.

But you may not be such lucky tomorrow,.

Avoid me!
Re: NBA Sues Buhari Over IGP Adamu Tenure Extension by endsarrrs(f): 3:11pm On Feb 12, 2021
Bmaster:
you are lucky today I'm not out for bashing people.

But you may not be such lucky tomorrow,.

Avoid me!
You gatta watch what the fvck flys outta your brain or i might hijack a truck and drive it straight into your mouth

We move!
Re: NBA Sues Buhari Over IGP Adamu Tenure Extension by tnerro1(m): 3:18pm On Feb 12, 2021
Civil or public servants that are supposed to retire at 60 years or 35 years of service, the man is busy extending everyone of them thereby messing up the system
Re: NBA Sues Buhari Over IGP Adamu Tenure Extension by Carlylepneuma: 3:23pm On Feb 12, 2021
more of a time wasting than an effort...
Re: NBA Sues Buhari Over IGP Adamu Tenure Extension by slimghost(m): 3:55pm On Feb 12, 2021
Kwanza:

https://dailytrust.com/nba-sues-buhari-over-igp-adamu-tenure-extension

The man has desecrated all institutions in this country!
Re: NBA Sues Buhari Over IGP Adamu Tenure Extension by Rockstar2014(m): 4:10pm On Feb 12, 2021
Nonsense sue here sue there without any outcome.
Re: NBA Sues Buhari Over IGP Adamu Tenure Extension by Blackdisciple(m): 5:37pm On Feb 12, 2021
In this regime the judiciary is inactive on Buhari.
Re: NBA Sues Buhari Over IGP Adamu Tenure Extension by Coinbased: 6:08pm On Feb 12, 2021
really
Re: NBA Sues Buhari Over IGP Adamu Tenure Extension by orisa37: 6:32pm On Feb 12, 2021
nba-sues-buhari-over-igp-adamu-tenure-extension.

SUPPORTED.
Re: NBA Sues Buhari Over IGP Adamu Tenure Extension by orisa37: 6:37pm On Feb 12, 2021
The extension will permit MISAPPROPRIATION OF FUNDS FOR ELECTIONS AND CORRUPTION.
Re: NBA Sues Buhari Over IGP Adamu Tenure Extension by orisa37: 6:41pm On Feb 12, 2021
The extension will permit MISAPPROPRIATION OF FUNDS FOR ELECTIONS AND CORRUPTION.

ADAMU'S POLICE BUDGET SHOULD BE SPLIT INTO 36 FOR EACH OF OUR 36 CONSTITUTIONAL STATES TO HANDLE STATE AUTONOMOUS POLICING.
Re: NBA Sues Buhari Over IGP Adamu Tenure Extension by munex007(m): 8:25pm On Feb 12, 2021
kingnono:
Wahala for who be president of 9ja.

For your 20ft & 40ft containers contact me on 09038370979

Do you sell the box??

Insurgents Planning To Attack Military Bases – DSS Raises Alarm / Federal High Court Allows Sitting Cabinet Members Partake In Conventions / INEC Denies Operating Registration Centres In Niger Republic

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20