Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,797,456 members, 6,683,816 topics. Date: Thursday, 20 January 2022 at 01:11 PM

Vacancy At Federal College Of Education Umunze. - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Vacancy At Federal College Of Education Umunze. (404 Views)

Academic Staff Job Recruitment At Federal College Of Education (special) Oyo / Lecturing Vacancies At Federal University Dutse 2019 / Vacancies At Akwa Ibom State College Of Education (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Vacancy At Federal College Of Education Umunze. by geodemainguy(m): 2:58pm On Feb 23, 2021
*Vacancies at The Federal College of Education (Technical), Umunze, Anambra State*

The Federal College of Education (Technical), Umunze, hereby invites applications from suitably qualified candidates for the posts of:

1. Bursar
2. College Librarian
3. Registrar
4. Professor
5. Senior Lecturer
6. Lecturer I
7. Lecturer II
8. Assistant Lecturer
9. Graduate Assistant
10. Technologist I
11. Technologist II
12. Director College Health Service
13. Director Physical Planning and Works
14. Chief Procurement Officer
15. Chief Security Officer
16. College Legal & Industrial Relations Officer
17. Principal Assistant Registrar
18. Senior Assistant Registrar
19. Confidential Secretary I
20. Confidential Secretary II
21. Chief Accountant
22. Principal Accountant
23. Network Engineer II
24. Network Administrator II
25. Network Administrator I

*Location:* Anambra

*Application Deadline 29th March, 2021.*
Re: Vacancy At Federal College Of Education Umunze. by geodemainguy(m): 3:23pm On Feb 23, 2021
Apply
Re: Vacancy At Federal College Of Education Umunze. by Akalia(m): 5:24pm On Feb 23, 2021
What is the method of application
Re: Vacancy At Federal College Of Education Umunze. by Akalia(m): 5:25pm On Feb 23, 2021
How can on apply?
Re: Vacancy At Federal College Of Education Umunze. by Nobody: 11:07am On Feb 25, 2021
APPLY NOW for JOBS currently on bizmate.mate3x.com today: 25th Feb 2021

Hurry Before they Expire!

THOUSANDS Of Active Jobs For Primary/JSCE/SSCE/NCE/ND/HND/BSc. Holders.

Job Locations are Nationwide (Nigeria) & Global.

1. Admin Assistant: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/admin-assistant/

2. Data Collection Field Officer (50 Slots for Fresh Graduates): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/data-collection-field-officer-50-slots-for-fresh-graduates/

3. Competentia Oil and Gas Jobs (45 Positions/Vacancies) in HR, Accounts, Engineering, HSE, Civil, Projects and More: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/competentia-oil-and-gas-jobs-45-positions-vacancies-in-hr-accounts-engineering-hse-civil-projects-and-more/

4. Logistics Officer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/logistics-officer/

5. Operations Manager (Skincare Company): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/operations-manager-skincare-company/

6. 2 Vacancies for: Internal Control Officer (Capital & Money Market) & Student Recruitment Officer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/2-vacancies-for-internal-control-officer-capital-money-market-student-recruitment-officer/

7. General Manager: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/general-manager/

8. Civil Works Site Supervisor: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/civil-works-site-supervisor/

9. Bank Tellers: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/bank-tellers-4/

10. 7 Positions for: • Brand Manager • Operations Manager • Digital Marketer • Sales Manager • Customer Service Representative • Data scientist Developer • Software Developer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/7-positions-for-brand-manager-operations-manager-digital-marketer-sales-manager-customer-service-representative-data-scientist-developer/

11. Executive Assistant – Fresh Graduates: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/executive-assistant-fresh-graduates-2/

12. Housekeeper/cook: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/housekeeper-cook/

13. Accountants: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/accountant-19/

14. Executive Assistant – Dubai: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/executive-assistant-dubai/

15. Administrative & Finance Officer at African Development Bank Group: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/administrative-finance-officer-at-african-development-bank-group/

16. Dispatch Riders (Multiple Slots): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/dispatch-riders-multiple-slots/

17. Experienced Restaurant Manager & Budget & Planning Analyst (2 Positions): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/experienced-restaurant-manager-budget-planning-analyst-2-positions/

18. Male PA / Executive Assistant to the MD: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/male-pa-executive-assistant-to-the-md/

19. Female Secretary / Front Desk Officer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/female-secretary-front-desk-officer/

20. Customer Service Representative: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/customer-service-representative-5/

21. Sales Executives (Enugu): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/sales-executives-enugu/

22. Interior Decorator: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/interior-decorator/

23. HR/Admin Manager: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/hr-admin-manager/

24. Trainees – India: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/trainees-india/

25. Rig HSE Coordinator – middle east: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/rig-hse-coordinator-middle-east/

☝�☝�Apply / Reshare Quickly Now before they Expire!
click job list link: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job-list-v9/
Re: Vacancy At Federal College Of Education Umunze. by geodemainguy(m): 6:36am On Jun 22, 2021
geodemainguy:
*Vacancies at The Federal College of Education (Technical), Umunze, Anambra State*

The Federal College of Education (Technical), Umunze, hereby invites applications from suitably qualified candidates for the posts of:

1. Bursar
2. College Librarian
3. Registrar
4. Professor
5. Senior Lecturer
6. Lecturer I
7. Lecturer II
8. Assistant Lecturer
9. Graduate Assistant
10. Technologist I
11. Technologist II
12. Director College Health Service
13. Director Physical Planning and Works
14. Chief Procurement Officer
15. Chief Security Officer
16. College Legal & Industrial Relations Officer
17. Principal Assistant Registrar
18. Senior Assistant Registrar
19. Confidential Secretary I
20. Confidential Secretary II
21. Chief Accountant
22. Principal Accountant
23. Network Engineer II
24. Network Administrator II
25. Network Administrator I

*Location:* Anambra

*Application Deadline 29th March, 2021.*

Good morning guys. Abeg any update on this recruitment? I have not had any info from them since I applied in February. Someone with useful info should please share.

Thank you

(1) (Reply)

U R G E N T ! ! We Are Looking For Onliners / Salary Of A Staff In An Audit Firm In Asaba / A Typist Needed For A Weekly Basis Small Gig

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2022 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 67
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.