Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,638,405 members, 6,172,823 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 February 2021 at 07:57 AM

Job Vacancy - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Job Vacancy (258 Views)

Job Vacancy / Job Vacancy At Access Bank Plc / Job Vacancy (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply)

Job Vacancy by Adekesh: 9:05pm On Feb 23
*EMPLOYMENT* *OPPORTUNITIES* *FOR* *OND* *AND* *NCE* *HOLDERS*
Our company, Yinbid Agency Services is into POS payment Transfer services,We hereby advertise 25 vacancies in our company for the positions of POS cashiers at ,Lagos Island Okokomaiko, Ayobo, Ejigbo, Oshodi, Isheri Oshun, Igando Ilaro(Ogun State) Ajah, and Ibeju Lekki,Bogije
Accommodation available for those interested in working at Ibeju Lekki ,Bogije, Ota and Ilaro
Qualification;NCE/HND/Bsc
All interested applicants are to send their CV to Whatsapp number 0902 895 8099, 08028561602

1 Like

Re: Job Vacancy by Sugarayxxx: 10:54am On Feb 25
APPLY NOW for JOBS currently on bizmate.mate3x.com today: 25th Feb 2021

Hurry Before they Expire!

THOUSANDS Of Active Jobs For Primary/JSCE/SSCE/NCE/ND/HND/BSc. Holders.

Job Locations are Nationwide (Nigeria) & Global.

1. Admin Assistant: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/admin-assistant/

2. Data Collection Field Officer (50 Slots for Fresh Graduates): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/data-collection-field-officer-50-slots-for-fresh-graduates/

3. Competentia Oil and Gas Jobs (45 Positions/Vacancies) in HR, Accounts, Engineering, HSE, Civil, Projects and More: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/competentia-oil-and-gas-jobs-45-positions-vacancies-in-hr-accounts-engineering-hse-civil-projects-and-more/

4. Logistics Officer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/logistics-officer/

5. Operations Manager (Skincare Company): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/operations-manager-skincare-company/

6. 2 Vacancies for: Internal Control Officer (Capital & Money Market) & Student Recruitment Officer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/2-vacancies-for-internal-control-officer-capital-money-market-student-recruitment-officer/

7. General Manager: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/general-manager/

8. Civil Works Site Supervisor: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/civil-works-site-supervisor/

9. Bank Tellers: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/bank-tellers-4/

10. 7 Positions for: • Brand Manager • Operations Manager • Digital Marketer • Sales Manager • Customer Service Representative • Data scientist Developer • Software Developer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/7-positions-for-brand-manager-operations-manager-digital-marketer-sales-manager-customer-service-representative-data-scientist-developer/

11. Executive Assistant – Fresh Graduates: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/executive-assistant-fresh-graduates-2/

12. Housekeeper/cook: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/housekeeper-cook/

13. Accountants: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/accountant-19/

14. Executive Assistant – Dubai: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/executive-assistant-dubai/

15. Administrative & Finance Officer at African Development Bank Group: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/administrative-finance-officer-at-african-development-bank-group/

16. Dispatch Riders (Multiple Slots): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/dispatch-riders-multiple-slots/

17. Experienced Restaurant Manager & Budget & Planning Analyst (2 Positions): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/experienced-restaurant-manager-budget-planning-analyst-2-positions/

18. Male PA / Executive Assistant to the MD: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/male-pa-executive-assistant-to-the-md/

19. Female Secretary / Front Desk Officer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/female-secretary-front-desk-officer/

20. Customer Service Representative: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/customer-service-representative-5/

21. Sales Executives (Enugu): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/sales-executives-enugu/

22. Interior Decorator: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/interior-decorator/

23. HR/Admin Manager: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/hr-admin-manager/

24. Trainees – India: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/trainees-india/

25. Rig HSE Coordinator – middle east: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/rig-hse-coordinator-middle-east/

☝�☝�Apply / Reshare Quickly Now before they Expire!
click job list link: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job-list-v9/

(1) (Reply)

Job Opening For Nurses / Are You In Search Of A Professional Driver... Think Skyplus Resources / Business Plan Training

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.