Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,639,348 members, 6,175,961 topics. Date: Tuesday, 02 March 2021 at 09:10 AM

Vacancy: Dispatch Rider - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Vacancy: Dispatch Rider (62 Views)

Job Vacancy! Dispatch Rider Urgently Needed At Bas Mall / Oride Driver/dispatch Rider Job Vacancy / Vacancy: Dispatch Rider For Immediate Employment In Ikeja And Lekki (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply)

Vacancy: Dispatch Rider by Fantasytoch: 10:12pm On Feb 23
A dispatch Rider is needed for immediate Employment.

He must have at least 2 years work experience in dispatch delivery.

Must be conversant with Abuja road network.

Must be smart and able to read and write well.

Must have good knowledge of delivery service.

Must have a valid riders permit

Must be able to provide 2 guarantors.

Location: Abuja

Qualified candidates should send in their CV to fantasytoch2000@gmail.com with job title "Dispatch Rider as subject of the mail.

1 Like

Re: Vacancy: Dispatch Rider by Sugarayxxx: 10:45am On Feb 25
APPLY NOW for JOBS currently on bizmate.mate3x.com today: 25th Feb 2021

Hurry Before they Expire!

THOUSANDS Of Active Jobs For Primary/JSCE/SSCE/NCE/ND/HND/BSc. Holders.

Job Locations are Nationwide (Nigeria) & Global.

1. Admin Assistant: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/admin-assistant/

2. Data Collection Field Officer (50 Slots for Fresh Graduates): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/data-collection-field-officer-50-slots-for-fresh-graduates/

3. Competentia Oil and Gas Jobs (45 Positions/Vacancies) in HR, Accounts, Engineering, HSE, Civil, Projects and More: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/competentia-oil-and-gas-jobs-45-positions-vacancies-in-hr-accounts-engineering-hse-civil-projects-and-more/

4. Logistics Officer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/logistics-officer/

5. Operations Manager (Skincare Company): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/operations-manager-skincare-company/

6. 2 Vacancies for: Internal Control Officer (Capital & Money Market) & Student Recruitment Officer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/2-vacancies-for-internal-control-officer-capital-money-market-student-recruitment-officer/

7. General Manager: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/general-manager/

8. Civil Works Site Supervisor: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/civil-works-site-supervisor/

9. Bank Tellers: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/bank-tellers-4/

10. 7 Positions for: • Brand Manager • Operations Manager • Digital Marketer • Sales Manager • Customer Service Representative • Data scientist Developer • Software Developer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/7-positions-for-brand-manager-operations-manager-digital-marketer-sales-manager-customer-service-representative-data-scientist-developer/

11. Executive Assistant – Fresh Graduates: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/executive-assistant-fresh-graduates-2/

12. Housekeeper/cook: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/housekeeper-cook/

13. Accountants: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/accountant-19/

14. Executive Assistant – Dubai: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/executive-assistant-dubai/

15. Administrative & Finance Officer at African Development Bank Group: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/administrative-finance-officer-at-african-development-bank-group/

16. Dispatch Riders (Multiple Slots): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/dispatch-riders-multiple-slots/

17. Experienced Restaurant Manager & Budget & Planning Analyst (2 Positions): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/experienced-restaurant-manager-budget-planning-analyst-2-positions/

18. Male PA / Executive Assistant to the MD: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/male-pa-executive-assistant-to-the-md/

19. Female Secretary / Front Desk Officer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/female-secretary-front-desk-officer/

20. Customer Service Representative: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/customer-service-representative-5/

21. Sales Executives (Enugu): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/sales-executives-enugu/

22. Interior Decorator: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/interior-decorator/

23. HR/Admin Manager: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/hr-admin-manager/

24. Trainees – India: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/trainees-india/

25. Rig HSE Coordinator – middle east: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/rig-hse-coordinator-middle-east/

☝�☝�Apply / Reshare Quickly Now before they Expire!
click job list link: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job-list-v9/

(1) (Reply)

Teaching Vacancies In Benin City / Nursery Teachers Wanted / Welder Wanted For Immediate Employment

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.