Stats: 3,153,554 members, 7,819,960 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 07:33 AM

Custom Should Leave Seme Borders. - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Custom Should Leave Seme Borders. (543 Views)

Tunde Bakare: Osinbajo Should Leave If He’s Not Allowed To Perform As VP / Jubilation In Seme As FG Reopens Four Land Borders / Oby Ezekwesili: Buhari Should Leave His Cows For Once (2) (3) (4)

Custom Should Leave Seme Borders. by Lagoon0: 11:34am On Mar 01, 2021
How can this government lock our dear same borders and open their relationship to their Niger brothers and chad family.

Why is this government questioning the sovereignty of the Yoruba race. Even buhari wants train extended to Niger while international road along mile2 to badagry which one of the busiest road in Nigeria leading to Benin,Togo , Ghana has been abandoned over a decade.

Years back food were so cheap in Lagos not until seme borders were closed.
Benin is brother country to Yoruba people, we have egun natives in Benin Ogun state and Lagos state. A lot of Yoruba's are native in Benin republic .
Benin people are not bandit or herders, so the border must be opened.

Modified: we have alot of Togolese living with us, they popularly know for their ewa aganyin . I've never seen Togolese clash with yorubas in Lagos.

Re: Custom Should Leave Seme Borders. by Monogamy: 11:35am On Mar 01, 2021
Relax.. It hasn't gotten to that stage.

Are the northerners not also living in SW?
Re: Custom Should Leave Seme Borders. by Nigeriabiafra80: 11:36am On Mar 01, 2021
That is why yoruba should do
For us in east
After 40 days
We will open all borders in east by ourselves
No more road blocks
Re: Custom Should Leave Seme Borders. by Monogamy: 11:39am On Mar 01, 2021
Nigeriabiafra80:
That is why yoruba should do
For us in east
After 40 days
We will open all borders in east by ourselves
No more road blocks

That's after SW might have tested the water... grin grin grin

Hmmmmmm
Re: Custom Should Leave Seme Borders. by Lagoon0: 11:40am On Mar 01, 2021
Monogamy:
Relax.. It hasn't gotten to that stage.

Are the northerners not also living in SW?
Im not interested in northern affairs , na the one wey dey vex me dey make me para.

What nonsense is this. A government for the north.
Re: Custom Should Leave Seme Borders. by Monogamy: 11:42am On Mar 01, 2021
Lagoon0:

Im not interested in northern affairs , na the one wey dey vex me dey make me para.

What nonsense is this. A government for the north.

In life , nothing last for ever.

I believe in professor karma...

No too loudness about that
Re: Custom Should Leave Seme Borders. by GOVERNMENT2: 6:48pm On Mar 01, 2021
Monogamy:

In life , nothing last for ever.

I believe in professor karma...

No too loudness about that

HELINUES SO YOU HAVE COMPLETELY REJECTED YOUR FULANI HERITAGE shocked
Re: Custom Should Leave Seme Borders. by Kapilta(m): 7:01pm On Mar 01, 2021
Why should they leave? Make una dey calm down jare. No be dis blockage matter? Yewa and Saki go supply una food, una go fear. All dem abokis wey dey live for SW go become almajiri las las as na dis foodstuffs and all dem dey live on. If u want cattle, go Ekiti u go get cow, u go taya.

Re: Custom Should Leave Seme Borders. by BKayy: 7:05pm On Mar 01, 2021
Nobody is opening any border for SW people until they finish their date with Miyetti Allah.
Until hunger reach every household in SW, no way out or in.
The blockade is a go

Re: Custom Should Leave Seme Borders. by Bialegend(m): 7:06pm On Mar 01, 2021
Lagoon0:
How can this government lock our dear same borders and open their relationship to their Niger brothers and chad family.

Why is this government questioning the sovereignty of the Yoruba race. Even buhari wants train extended to Niger while international road along mile2 to badagry which one of the busiest road in Nigeria leading to Benin,Togo , Ghana has been abandoned over a decade.

Years back food were so cheap in Lagos not until seme borders were closed.
Benin is brother country to Yoruba people, we have egun natives in Benin Ogun state and Lagos state. A lot of Yoruba's are native in Benin republic .
Benin people are not bandit or herders, so the border must be opened.

Modified: we have alot of Togolese living with us, they popularly know for their ewa aganyin . I've never seen Togolese clash with yorubas in Lagos.

Go and break the border and let's see. Fulanis are in control of your land and sea borders and are now blocking their food items from reaching your SW region. Grow balls and chase out fulanis customs from your sea and land borders. Until then, just shut up and stop your ranting here.
Re: Custom Should Leave Seme Borders. by PDJT: 7:18pm On Mar 01, 2021
-I don’t like what the Fulani are doing to the Yoruba. It doesn’t give me joy at all, but it’s the omo Yorubas who doesn’t appreciate their capacity for self-determination, that brought this insult to themselves. No one respects a timid Nation.

-I know a lot of capable Yoruba people both at home and in diaspora but their naivety in allowing the few Muslims amongst them to decide the future of their land is really insane.
Re: Custom Should Leave Seme Borders. by Lagoon0: 8:32pm On Mar 01, 2021
Kapilta:
Why should they leave? Make una dey calm down jare. No be dis blockage matter? Yewa and Saki go supply una food, una go fear. All dem abokis wey dey live for SW go become almajiri las las as na dis foodstuffs and all dem dey live on. If u want cattle, go Ekiti u go get cow, u go taya.
Dem don reverse their yeye move. This aboki people wey suppose to dey respect us go dey boast to us . them Fulani think sey Yoruba na Hausa wey dem go dey follow talk shit.

Breaking!! Gov Samuel Ortom Escapes Death By Fulani Herdsmen. / Former Chief Of Staff Imo State Ugwumba Uche Nwosu Meets Miss Mary Daniel / Northern Denies Endorsing Tinubu, Sen Bala For 2023 Presidential Race

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19