Stats: 3,153,898 members, 7,821,127 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 08:41 AM

Why We Go Naked In My Family – Charly Boy (Photo) - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Why We Go Naked In My Family – Charly Boy (Photo) (72576 Views)

Woli Arole Welcomes Baby Boy (Photo) / Tiwa Savage: I Might Go Naked In My Next Video / Maggy Anwuli Oputa: Charly Boy's Daughter Who Is A Bodybuilder & Mother Of 7 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Why We Go Naked In My Family – Charly Boy (Photo) by BigJmbaitoli: 4:29am On Mar 18, 2021
oliviacute:
hmmmmm

Beautiful diamond say something nau....na only u I wan listen to, not Charlie
Re: Why We Go Naked In My Family – Charly Boy (Photo) by Lifestone(m): 4:46am On Mar 18, 2021
Darkcloud11:
i can never take a full grown 60yrs old man who still addresses himself as Charley boy serious
Hey don't be rude, the boy is already over 70years of age!

Re: Why We Go Naked In My Family – Charly Boy (Photo) by erai30(m): 5:20am On Mar 18, 2021
Kestolove:
nuisance Biafra family
His lifestyle and not your problem, face your life and have a good family..... OLODO! grin
Re: Why We Go Naked In My Family – Charly Boy (Photo) by Yeyenairaland(m): 5:50am On Mar 18, 2021
Kestolove:
nuisance Biafra family

But relevant than all ur useless generations combined
Re: Why We Go Naked In My Family – Charly Boy (Photo) by Victor20206: 6:37am On Mar 18, 2021
CheedyJ:
Like I give a hoot..
toh we hear
Re: Why We Go Naked In My Family – Charly Boy (Photo) by gbemishile: 7:06am On Mar 18, 2021
we know Charlie ogun idile ni it runs in the family
Re: Why We Go Naked In My Family – Charly Boy (Photo) by pinkygurl(f): 7:27am On Mar 18, 2021
Darkcloud11:
i can never take a full grown 60yrs old man who still addresses himself as Charley boy serious
But u will take a full grown 60yrs old man who addresses himself as Wizkid seriously in a bit. It’s only a matter of time. He is already 30 grin
P.s: charly baby is 71,tho. e pain dem grin
Re: Why We Go Naked In My Family – Charly Boy (Photo) by AfonjaConehead: 7:28am On Mar 18, 2021
post=99971989:
No wonder!!

The craziness actually runs in the family.

Disgusting!
Pukes!

A fool @ 60 issa fool till the next 7th generations

But a fool @40 is a fool forever

Re: Why We Go Naked In My Family – Charly Boy (Photo) by ndidibabe(f): 7:43am On Mar 18, 2021
Darkcloud11:
He is 70.
Re: Why We Go Naked In My Family – Charly Boy (Photo) by Adakintroy: 7:50am On Mar 18, 2021
Grow up man.

Una see..una see...

Nothing to see.
Re: Why We Go Naked In My Family – Charly Boy (Photo) by Johel(m): 7:51am On Mar 18, 2021
Darkcloud11:

Life ain't that serious... everybody to his/her lifestyle,focus on yours.
Re: Why We Go Naked In My Family – Charly Boy (Photo) by joshuaidibia(m): 7:53am On Mar 18, 2021
Draslo:
I remember as a little kid in the early 2000s, every Saturday I always looked forward to watching the Charley Boy show on AIT around 12pm or thereabouts with my late uncle who lived with us.

RIP Uncle. I can never forget you.

His dad used to run the Oputa panel. My all time favorite back then.
Re: Why We Go Naked In My Family – Charly Boy (Photo) by nabiz(m): 7:54am On Mar 18, 2021
simi1:
It runs in the family blood
In other news relating to the naira

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yvAOcjEmND0
Lol you need to improve in your reading capacity.
Re: Why We Go Naked In My Family – Charly Boy (Photo) by Adakintroy: 7:56am On Mar 18, 2021
When you use money buy title.

Area father indeed.

If you de area at all, let alone father for area. you go know say men get better things to reason.
Re: Why We Go Naked In My Family – Charly Boy (Photo) by princenaira(m): 7:56am On Mar 18, 2021
Kestolove:
nuisance Biafra family

Nuisance family that produced a Chief Justice of in your country and are are making waves all over the World.

Your nomadic family is only wandering from bush to bush killing, maiming, raping abd kidnapping nnocent people.

Your own nuisance has no cure
Re: Why We Go Naked In My Family – Charly Boy (Photo) by WelcomeToBiafra: 8:05am On Mar 18, 2021
Kestolove:
nuisance Biafra family

But thank God say your fulani bandits family have clothes on.

Re: Why We Go Naked In My Family – Charly Boy (Photo) by Awoo88: 8:28am On Mar 18, 2021
This guy madness na follow come. Na generational thing. Him dad keep him own for inside, this mad man carry him come public. Big difference.
Lesson: keep your madness inside if e no go pay you
Re: Why We Go Naked In My Family – Charly Boy (Photo) by Okoroawusa: 8:32am On Mar 18, 2021
Draslo:
I remember as a little kid in the early 2000s, every Saturday I always looked forward to watching the Charley Boy show on AIT around 12pm or thereabouts with my late uncle who lived with us.

Wait!
You were a little kid in early 2000s?

Nna, I need to leave Nairaland umuazi erika....
Re: Why We Go Naked In My Family – Charly Boy (Photo) by Draslo(m): 8:36am On Mar 18, 2021
Okoroawusa:

Wait!
You were a little kid in early 2000s?

Nna, I need to leave Nairaland umuazi erika....
Yes I was 8 in the year 2000. What are you? A dinosaur?

Re: Why We Go Naked In My Family – Charly Boy (Photo) by Proffdada: 9:16am On Mar 18, 2021
Freestainworld:
Atleast they have a family, but you don't have one
it's better to have none than one filled with troubles undecided
Re: Why We Go Naked In My Family – Charly Boy (Photo) by Cleanworld(f): 10:45am On Mar 18, 2021
zedegit:
Charly may be a satanist. Did anyone notice the baphomet tattoo?

Most think he's crazy when he's really showcasing the legions of demons in him. he will soon grow breast. this is what happens when you refuse to kill the flesh and it lustfulness. one can easily mistook it for freedom.

its a long story... but we should all learn how to stop and keep certain thoughts and ideals in their cage.

MY2CENT
Re: Why We Go Naked In My Family – Charly Boy (Photo) by Urban9aira: 10:47am On Mar 18, 2021
Sense dey far from this boy
Re: Why We Go Naked In My Family – Charly Boy (Photo) by joe120120(m): 11:13am On Mar 18, 2021
Kestolove:
nuisance Biafra family

Are u satisfy for been without family ?
Re: Why We Go Naked In My Family – Charly Boy (Photo) by ukaface(f): 1:02pm On Mar 18, 2021
Draslo:

what was the show about
Re: Why We Go Naked In My Family – Charly Boy (Photo) by Moregreen: 3:20pm On Mar 18, 2021
visijo:
Dear future wife, I don't know what you may be doing outside there, but make sure that, without bra, your breast will be pointing at my face and not my shoes
Thank you �

WORDS

Re: Why We Go Naked In My Family – Charly Boy (Photo) by Draslo(m): 3:25pm On Mar 18, 2021
ukaface:
what was the show about
Interviews with celebrities, non celebrities, visits to places of interest and rad bike and car stunts
Re: Why We Go Naked In My Family – Charly Boy (Photo) by winner37(m): 6:03pm On Mar 18, 2021
no wonder ,when things happen first Trace it from the origin .
Re: Why We Go Naked In My Family – Charly Boy (Photo) by richie240: 6:36pm On Mar 18, 2021
Darkcloud11:
hello....d 'yung man' was 'burnt' in 1941. that means 70 yrs ago.
tnx
Re: Why We Go Naked In My Family – Charly Boy (Photo) by kcspincy: 7:33am On Mar 19, 2021
[quote author=Kestolove post

Even the dead and our ancestors no longer test in peace in Nigeria
Re: Why We Go Naked In My Family – Charly Boy (Photo) by kcspincy: 7:34am On Mar 19, 2021
[quote author=Kestolove post

Even the dead and our ancestors no longer rest in peace in Nigeria

Zambia Deports Zodwa Wabantu, Pantless South African Dancer / "I Made A Mistake" - Etinosa Reacts To Going Nude On MC Galaxy's IG Live Video / Ladies Dancing At Tacha's Pool Party (Photos)