Stats: 3,167,304 members, 7,867,799 topics. Date: Saturday, 22 June 2024 at 01:39 AM

Court Remands Ekiti Man For Stealing Cooked Rice, Phones - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Court Remands Ekiti Man For Stealing Cooked Rice, Phones (12543 Views)

Ekiti Man To Die By Hanging For Killing Wife’s Accused Lover / 7-year-old Boy Broke Into Home, Cooked Rice, Ate Meat, Drank Milk, Stole Phones / Ekiti Man Drugs His Girlfriend, Films Her Being Raped By Friends, Uploads Video (2) (3) (4)

Re: Court Remands Ekiti Man For Stealing Cooked Rice, Phones by hegej: 9:58am On Mar 18, 2021
Stealing cooked rice? WTF, There is hunger in the land.
Re: Court Remands Ekiti Man For Stealing Cooked Rice, Phones by Ghostmode2two(m): 10:01am On Mar 18, 2021
Where are the politicians that stole billions and several millions?

Re: Court Remands Ekiti Man For Stealing Cooked Rice, Phones by Ahamefuna0001(m): 10:03am On Mar 18, 2021
hegej:
Stealing cooked rice? WTF, There is hunger in yari.ba land

FIXED
Re: Court Remands Ekiti Man For Stealing Cooked Rice, Phones by edoairways: 10:12am On Mar 18, 2021
Jaynom:
Smh .. obviously he was hungry. People who steal food because they are hungry/poor shouldn't be punished. They should be fed and pardoned. That's my opinion!
Good opinion however when I come to steal your pot of soup, don't complain.
Re: Court Remands Ekiti Man For Stealing Cooked Rice, Phones by arsenal444(m): 10:24am On Mar 18, 2021
See d way court take d matter serious as if say na political rice he steal
Re: Court Remands Ekiti Man For Stealing Cooked Rice, Phones by Cooldiipo(m): 10:34am On Mar 18, 2021
I have ten hours plus laptop powerbank for sale. Do you need one?
Re: Court Remands Ekiti Man For Stealing Cooked Rice, Phones by Urban9aira: 10:37am On Mar 18, 2021
court are always so fast in cases like this....The nigeria system always encourage you to steal big and not small...

If you must steal, steal enough to buy your way out of court, if not dont even try stealing
Re: Court Remands Ekiti Man For Stealing Cooked Rice, Phones by MrNipplesLover(m): 11:36am On Mar 18, 2021
The news I dey see for front page this morning dey make me laugh since.

Re: Court Remands Ekiti Man For Stealing Cooked Rice, Phones by Reference(m): 3:02pm On Mar 18, 2021
C'mon, community service. Haba. Nigeria cannot afford this kind of miscarriage.
Re: Court Remands Ekiti Man For Stealing Cooked Rice, Phones by Reference(m): 3:11pm On Mar 18, 2021
hegej:
Stealing cooked rice? WTF, There is hunger in the land.

He committed an offence so is guilty as charged but the government prosecutor should apply for a non-custodial charge rather than incarceration. This country just cannot afford to lock up every petty thief.

He should be given hard labour building the Lagos-Ibadan expressway or the second Niger bridge or doing a Lazarus on the portharcourt refinery....anything to save pennies for this wasteful, decadent government.
Re: Court Remands Ekiti Man For Stealing Cooked Rice, Phones by Eohara(m): 5:09pm On Mar 18, 2021
This one weak me
Re: Court Remands Ekiti Man For Stealing Cooked Rice, Phones by tit(f): 5:46pm On Mar 18, 2021
His mates are carrying cocaine in India
You na mama Bose rice you want die on top
Re: Court Remands Ekiti Man For Stealing Cooked Rice, Phones by MajorOvakporaye(f): 5:51pm On Mar 18, 2021
HUNGER WILL FINISH YOBA PEOPLE VERY SOON
Re: Court Remands Ekiti Man For Stealing Cooked Rice, Phones by echerrem(m): 5:54pm On Mar 18, 2021
people are hungry.. nobody seems to be saying something about that

Nigerian Troops Storm Sambisa Enclave, Kill 6 Boko Haram Terrorists / Kaduna State Debunks Reports Of Aerial Attack By Terrorists / Troops Rescue 8 Kidnapped Victims In Benue (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11