Stats: 3,156,829 members, 7,831,694 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 May 2024 at 02:04 AM

Three Jukun Fishermen Arrested Over Attack On Ortom - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Three Jukun Fishermen Arrested Over Attack On Ortom (25356 Views)

Why PDP Spared Makinde, Ugwuanyi, Descended On Ortom, Fayose, Anyim — Vanguard / Attack On Ortom: Three Suspects Arrested / Buhari Condemns Attack On Ortom, Says Incident Should Not Be Politicised (2) (3) (4)

Re: Three Jukun Fishermen Arrested Over Attack On Ortom by Kimjongun: 5:02pm On Mar 23, 2021
Jukun fishermen? Okay expect, Yoruba engineer
Re: Three Jukun Fishermen Arrested Over Attack On Ortom by gawu1: 5:06pm On Mar 23, 2021
Prodigee:
So you arrested fishermen because they were close to the scene? Were you expecting your assailants to still stick around?! WTF!
I wonder what would have been your comment if the jukun fishermen arrested around the area had turned out to be Fulani fishermen.
Ipob pigs are disappointed because the suspects are not Fulani herdsmen.
Re: Three Jukun Fishermen Arrested Over Attack On Ortom by Misterone: 5:10pm On Mar 23, 2021
BafanaBafana:
God punish Ortom. It is people that were doing their normal hustle of fishing they are going to arrest arrest. He should carry his leg to that community again if the youths don't break his head this time.
hehehehe. the real story will come out soon. fulani herdsmen my ass.
Re: Three Jukun Fishermen Arrested Over Attack On Ortom by Bridget95(f): 5:10pm On Mar 23, 2021
This is a joke taken too far.
Re: Three Jukun Fishermen Arrested Over Attack On Ortom by israelmao(m): 5:11pm On Mar 23, 2021
Truth is bitter pill to swallow for many in Nigeria.

Re: Three Jukun Fishermen Arrested Over Attack On Ortom by gawu1: 5:13pm On Mar 23, 2021
I wonder what would have been comments of ipobian pigs if the jukun fishermen arrested around the area had turned out to be Fulani fishermen.
Ipobian pigs are disappointed because the suspects are not Fulani herdsmen. They will soon descend on Orton for debunking their narration that the attack was political and carried out by Fulani herdsmen.

Re: Three Jukun Fishermen Arrested Over Attack On Ortom by Jaqenhghar: 5:15pm On Mar 23, 2021
crossfm:
Hehehe,more comedy.

So the people who attacked a governor could still hang around that area,tell me something.
The people who did the attack come out and said they were the ones who did it. Police went to catch some other people.... LOL

Re: Three Jukun Fishermen Arrested Over Attack On Ortom by StaffofOrayan(m): 5:22pm On Mar 23, 2021
Just like the OPC members currently in custody,
If naija matter never tire you, nobody fit save you

Re: Three Jukun Fishermen Arrested Over Attack On Ortom by BafanaBafana: 5:23pm On Mar 23, 2021
KillAlllFulani:
that's what buhari told Ortom to do when he visited the Villa, to take off peoples mind from Fulani terrorist who tried to kill him
Ipob
Re: Three Jukun Fishermen Arrested Over Attack On Ortom by nwaezeubom: 5:26pm On Mar 23, 2021
just2endowed:
smiley
You arrested the three poor fishermen for what? Mr. Humber or what ever is delusional.
Re: Three Jukun Fishermen Arrested Over Attack On Ortom by MANDIPUTIN: 5:26pm On Mar 23, 2021
cry
Re: Three Jukun Fishermen Arrested Over Attack On Ortom by toplinetrtrend: 5:30pm On Mar 23, 2021
fubsy:
Being close to the scene of a crime does not translate to being the culprit. Hope the investigation will be civil?

You comment lien a stranger to the Nigerian corrupt system
Re: Three Jukun Fishermen Arrested Over Attack On Ortom by Theoarhics: 5:40pm On Mar 23, 2021
Nigeria is like cartoon network ...anything can happen.
Re: Three Jukun Fishermen Arrested Over Attack On Ortom by TruthinAction: 5:44pm On Mar 23, 2021
Human rights activists should please come to their rescue cause I know what the police are capable of doing.
Re: Three Jukun Fishermen Arrested Over Attack On Ortom by Duplexxx: 5:46pm On Mar 23, 2021
How do they know they might be innocent

The real niggar still hiding out there
Re: Three Jukun Fishermen Arrested Over Attack On Ortom by reuben81: 5:50pm On Mar 23, 2021
Re: Three Jukun Fishermen Arrested Over Attack On Ortom by OROSUNBOLB(m): 5:54pm On Mar 23, 2021
You see exactly what we are talking about ? A fulani group,just some days ago,claimed responsibility for the attack yet,the useless Police arrested " three Jukun fishermen" as suspects ! The criminal fulani guys that claimed responsibility for that attack are untouchable ,right ?

If you're a fulani man or woman and you're cool with all the injustice ,nepotism, favoritism and other imbalances that are going on in Nigeria because they give you a false sense of superiority, I strongly advise you to start thinking of relocating to Niger,Chad or Guinea your ancestral home country. This is because the calamity that's about to descend on you stupid fulani guys in Nigeria is likely to consume you all.

Nigeria is dead anyway,but before we go our different ways,you dirty,senseless,blood sucking barbarians called fulani from nowhere deserve to be taught some bitter lessons and that's what you will get !

Re: Three Jukun Fishermen Arrested Over Attack On Ortom by Nobody: 6:01pm On Mar 23, 2021
crossfm:
Hehehe,more comedy.

So the people who attacked a governor could still hang around that area,tell me something.

Are you a Nigerian in the diaspora?
You sound if you don't know Nigeria Police.
Re: Three Jukun Fishermen Arrested Over Attack On Ortom by ddippset(m): 6:08pm On Mar 23, 2021
crossfm:
Hehehe,more comedy.

So people seen at the scene should not be questioned?

You should not be senseless all because you want to be cynical.
Re: Three Jukun Fishermen Arrested Over Attack On Ortom by OROSUNBOLB(m): 6:21pm On Mar 23, 2021
judetov2:
u ppl here on these forum are getting it wrong... they were found at the scene of the attack so what do u expect the police to do? give them an invitation letter to come for questioning? they may have information leading to the arrest of the perpetrators... or u guys want the police to go to the market and start arresting market women? how do u want the investigation to be carried out?

Those crazy fulani militia men that claimed responsibility for that attack could not be arrested to substantiate their claims,right ? Oh ,those guys are faceless ! It's fake news as usual,right ? Believe it or not ,fulanis are setting themselves up for a very serious genocidal attack in Nigeria ! I hope you'll remember that Jukuns and other ethnic groups were being arrested by the Police for crimes committed by the fulanis when the hammer of vengeance descends on them !

You can continue to defend the obvious injustice for the time being,it's okay .
Re: Three Jukun Fishermen Arrested Over Attack On Ortom by crossfm: 6:25pm On Mar 23, 2021
Jaqenhghar:

The people who did the attack come out and said they were the ones who did it. Police went to catch some other people.... LOL

That's the irony of the whole situation.
Re: Three Jukun Fishermen Arrested Over Attack On Ortom by just2endowed: 6:28pm On Mar 23, 2021
Prodigee:
So you arrested fishermen because they were close to the scene? Were you expecting your assailants to still stick around?! WTF!

Naija police is so dumb. Probably they want to paint that it wasn't the killer herders that did not he attack. I kind of wonder the intelligent officers we have in the police
Re: Three Jukun Fishermen Arrested Over Attack On Ortom by Orlu15(m): 6:33pm On Mar 23, 2021
This the worse place to live in time.

Re: Three Jukun Fishermen Arrested Over Attack On Ortom by PROUDIGBO(m): 6:50pm On Mar 23, 2021
Hehehehehe grin grin grin

Those poor fishermen....minding their own business and all of a sudden they’re picked up, handcuffed and matched in to detention for what they know fuckall about! They’d probably be wondering which kind wahala be this! grin
Re: Three Jukun Fishermen Arrested Over Attack On Ortom by orisa37: 7:08pm On Mar 23, 2021
JUKUN KE? THAT'S SERIOUS. THEN WHY IS FUNAM ACCEPTING RESPONSIBILITY FOR THE ATTACK ON ORTOM?
Re: Three Jukun Fishermen Arrested Over Attack On Ortom by Abgurnners2021: 7:10pm On Mar 23, 2021
crossfm:
Hehehe,more comedy.

nobody attack ortom, his just looking for sympathy vote for his senatorial ambition that's all. Believe politicians at own your peril.
Re: Three Jukun Fishermen Arrested Over Attack On Ortom by chloride6: 7:14pm On Mar 23, 2021
Lmao...

Paid fall guys
Re: Three Jukun Fishermen Arrested Over Attack On Ortom by almayda: 7:27pm On Mar 23, 2021
No be fulani herdsmen again?
Re: Three Jukun Fishermen Arrested Over Attack On Ortom by Nobody: 7:32pm On Mar 23, 2021
BafanaBafana:
God punish Ortom. It is people that were doing their normal hustle of fishing they are going to arrest arrest. He should carry his leg to that community again if the youths don't break his head this time.
What about the fulani terrorist group that claim responsibility for the attack
Re: Three Jukun Fishermen Arrested Over Attack On Ortom by ka1y(m): 7:55pm On Mar 23, 2021
waiting for next episode of zoogeria

Re: Three Jukun Fishermen Arrested Over Attack On Ortom by juman(m): 8:11pm On Mar 23, 2021
Nonsense.
What of those that claimed it.
Re: Three Jukun Fishermen Arrested Over Attack On Ortom by MrNipplesLover(m): 8:17pm On Mar 23, 2021
Nigerian system entirely is a comedy on its own.

Mumu police. undecided

Boko Haram Members Killed By Security Operatives After Ambush In Borno. Photos / Atiku $1 Million, Dubai House Gift To Adamawa REC – INEC Releases Statement / Court Affirms Douye Diri As Bayelsa PDP Candidate, Timi Alaibe Loses