Stats: 3,153,340 members, 7,819,201 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 12:39 PM

Samsung Galaxy A52 Teardown: Samsung Ticked All Right Boxes - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Samsung Galaxy A52 Teardown: Samsung Ticked All Right Boxes (1732 Views)

Redmi Note 10 Pro vs Samsung Galaxy A52: Speed Test, Camera & Full Comparison / Samsung Galaxy A52 Review: Perfect Affordable Midrange! / The New Camon CM Ticks All The Right Boxes, See How (2) (3) (4)

Samsung Galaxy A52 Teardown: Samsung Ticked All Right Boxes by Techrann(m): 7:27am On Mar 24, 2021
Watch The teardown video of the Samsung Galaxy A52

It has OIS
It's water proof

See why the phone is worth 140K from the video below

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RxugFwnCna0

The phone Choke Abegg

Re: Samsung Galaxy A52 Teardown: Samsung Ticked All Right Boxes by Meister(m): 7:36am On Mar 24, 2021
The A52 is 145k boss, you're mistaking it with A32

Re: Samsung Galaxy A52 Teardown: Samsung Ticked All Right Boxes by Techrann(m): 8:53am On Mar 24, 2021
Meister:
The A52 is 145k boss, you're mistaking it with A32

True.... Thank You... I also have the A32 that is why the mix up. Thanks Again... I'll modify it now
Re: Samsung Galaxy A52 Teardown: Samsung Ticked All Right Boxes by eddeemondo: 12:34pm On May 25, 2021
Hi
any idea Where can I get d samung Galaxy a52 5g in Nigeria?
Cant seem to find it.
Re: Samsung Galaxy A52 Teardown: Samsung Ticked All Right Boxes by Techrann(m): 7:55pm On Jun 11, 2021
eddeemondo:
Hi
any idea Where can I get d samung Galaxy a52 5g in Nigeria?
Cant seem to find it.

This phone is not available in the country. You have to order from overseas and wait for it to be delivered.
Re: Samsung Galaxy A52 Teardown: Samsung Ticked All Right Boxes by stupidmod3: 6:21am On Jun 12, 2021
Techrann:

This phone is not available in the country. You have to order from overseas and wait for it to be delivered.
says who, its @ ikeja.

unless u are using vpn
Re: Samsung Galaxy A52 Teardown: Samsung Ticked All Right Boxes by Techrann(m): 7:26am On Jun 12, 2021
stupidmod3:
says who, its @ ikeja.

unless u are using vpn

Where in Ikeja? Because the 5G model was not debut in Nigeria. So which shop in Ikeja have the 5G? We need the name for us to go check it out. Please

Thank you.
Re: Samsung Galaxy A52 Teardown: Samsung Ticked All Right Boxes by stupidmod3: 7:51am On Jun 12, 2021
Techrann:

Where in Ikeja? Because the 5G model was not debut in Nigeria. So which shop in Ikeja have the 5G? We need the name for us to go check it out. Please

Thank you.
oh 5g dont think so, n also which network provides 5g in ng? shey 4g never do d person ni?

Google Pixel Watch Leaked Out Mistakenly: See What Its Features Might Likely Be / JBL Tune 570BT Wireless Headphone Review / Which Phone Should I Go For, Of This List?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14