Stats: 3,155,527 members, 7,826,980 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 02:05 AM

Should A Graduate Leave Is Parent's House After Nysc Or Stay? - NYSC - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Should A Graduate Leave Is Parent's House After Nysc Or Stay? (647 Views)

Female Corper: 'My Mother Made Me A Graduate With Fish Selling' / Struggles After NYSC ... (Welcome To The Real World) - Meme Collection / Did Your Relationship Survive After NYSC? (2) (3) (4)

Should A Graduate Leave Is Parent's House After Nysc Or Stay? by Englishisamust: 1:10pm On Apr 01, 2021
Should a graduate leave is parent's house after nysc or stay?
Re: Should A Graduate Leave Is Parent's House After Nysc Or Stay? by harmargedon: 1:18pm On Apr 01, 2021
No you shouldn't, unless you've got a job immediately after service, or in service, then you're free to leave. But if you've not, I'll advise you to sit comfortably and take your time to search for one.
Re: Should A Graduate Leave Is Parent's House After Nysc Or Stay? by Bornsinner7: 1:18pm On Apr 01, 2021

If your family is doing well.. don't kill yourself because you want to prove to the society that you are now responsible..

Adulthood is hard especially in the economy we find ourselves in.. if your parents have a comfortable house.. don't move out and start paying rent when you can save up all that rent for a period with your family..

Life no be competition!

Re: Should A Graduate Leave Is Parent's House After Nysc Or Stay? by illicit(m): 1:25pm On Apr 01, 2021
Until they start sending u on useless errands....

Re: Should A Graduate Leave Is Parent's House After Nysc Or Stay? by dollyj1996(m): 8:48am On Apr 02, 2021
as said different strokes for different folks..it depends on the home and family settings. I personally won't pray to stay with my parent after service. Those people are draining he get reason oo

NYSC Opens Portal For Online Registration / No Jobs? How To Hack The System / Which Professional Programme Is Good During Service?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5