Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,150,832 members, 7,810,201 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 11:26 PM

I'm An Upcoming Artist And I Need Advice And Help - Music/Radio - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / I'm An Upcoming Artist And I Need Advice And Help (392 Views)

I Need Advice And Assistance Here! / Advice Needed; I'm An Upcoming Artist But People Keep Calling Me Korede Bello / Naija Upcoming Artist 2018 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

I'm An Upcoming Artist And I Need Advice And Help by Nobody: 12:44am On Apr 08, 2021
Sorry everyone for taking your time �, my name is xbolar pns an upcoming artist (singer and rapper ) or let me just say I want to start making music though I have been writing songs for a very long time and recording them with my phone, send them to my friends to listen and all because I don't have the cash to record them in the studio but right now I'm planning to go the studio to record after several savings by removing from my food stuffs, hand out and transport money cause I'm tired of recording with phone and all that and also I'm tired of my friends both old and new asking me when I'm I going to drop a song .So right now I'm going to have a studio section for two songs ,The first one "KING" and the second one "LETTER TO MY DARLING "

SO THE MAIN REASONS FOR POSTING THIS ARE:
1: I'm kind of scared cause this is gonna be the first time standing at the mic singing

2 : I don't even know the exact platforms I'm going to upload them since I don't have enough money

3 : I don't know how people will react to it when I finally release them

4 :since I don't have much followers on on social media how people gonna know about it
5 :is it possible for me to blow? Since I don't really song Afro beat and I don't normally use pidgin in my songs?

Please if you have any advice or any help for me this are where you can reach me

WhatsApp 09067995923
Facebook : xbolar pns