Stats: 3,150,847 members, 7,810,265 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 03:34 AM

Niger Delta University Student Shot Dead On Campus (Graphic Photos) - Education (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Niger Delta University Student Shot Dead On Campus (Graphic Photos) (43155 Views)

500-Level UNIBEN Student Shot Dead Inside School Premises / Gunmen Raid MOCPED, Lagos; Lecturer, Student Shot Dead / Poor Condition Of Hostels Of University Of Nigeria, UNN, Enugu Campus (Graphic) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Niger Delta University Student Shot Dead On Campus (Graphic Photos) by bignero: 2:15pm On Apr 14, 2021
sad

Very sadninig

Nigeria is useless.. Its not a curse..

University are like smaller society.. So what happens in university is an image of what higher society is...thats why zukerberg etc tested facebook in university first etc.

Youths call for an end to sars.. But are very foolish to join cult.. To gain what?.. Nigeria didn't start rotting today.. People like wole soyinka that started this trash would be a in jail in America or sane society, but their celebrated, even governors are cultists.. And you expect society or Nigeria to be normal?.. Please if you like yourself fund your way out of such a den of devils

Re: Niger Delta University Student Shot Dead On Campus (Graphic Photos) by kingthreat(m): 2:15pm On Apr 14, 2021
Avoid trouble in Nigeria. Not all hospitals know how to manage common bullet wounds.
Re: Niger Delta University Student Shot Dead On Campus (Graphic Photos) by Nobody: 2:18pm On Apr 14, 2021
techmo:
He might not be Cultist.... Cultist kill both rivals and people they have bad transaction with

Na frat situations, jews are hardly attacked. Atleast not in that manner.

Re: Niger Delta University Student Shot Dead On Campus (Graphic Photos) by heendrix(m): 2:23pm On Apr 14, 2021
Mightyhaiz:
main zombie characteristics.. ; Blame IPOB for everything including inability to feed even once a day due to the current self inflicted lifeless misrule

oga hin name na uzondu o
Re: Niger Delta University Student Shot Dead On Campus (Graphic Photos) by Katelliot18: 2:24pm On Apr 14, 2021
heendrix:
Groaned to death, terrible. May god n only god deliver this country from the evil hands of Igbos planning to take this nation the Somalian way undecided
haha ipob really uh,ain’t this cultism ?
Re: Niger Delta University Student Shot Dead On Campus (Graphic Photos) by AlwaysMotun: 2:28pm On Apr 14, 2021
Ruggedness Price? Let's not forget that some people are also targeted even as they are not cultists... Maybe d person knows their secret or dey help dem drag girl or other reasons sha.. Not all the guys or ladies shot dead by cultists are cultists... May his soukd rest in peace and may God give his parents the strength to bear his demise.
Re: Niger Delta University Student Shot Dead On Campus (Graphic Photos) by bikat: 2:32pm On Apr 14, 2021
Young boiz no de gree hear word. Cultism does not pay. RIP. Though he may not even be a cultist
Re: Niger Delta University Student Shot Dead On Campus (Graphic Photos) by braunny(m): 2:33pm On Apr 14, 2021
strong man wan disembark.....for where!!!!!!!
Re: Niger Delta University Student Shot Dead On Campus (Graphic Photos) by braunny(m): 2:34pm On Apr 14, 2021
AlwaysMotun:
Ruggedness Price? Let's not forget that some people are also targeted even as they are not cultists... Maybe d person knows their secret or dey help dem drag girl or other reasons sha.. Not all the guys or ladies shot dead by cultists are cultists... May his soukd rest in peace and may God give his parents the strength to bear his demise.
this one na cultism related.....did u hear of fighting or struggle?na H.I.T period

Re: Niger Delta University Student Shot Dead On Campus (Graphic Photos) by Mightyhaiz: 2:35pm On Apr 14, 2021
heendrix:

oga hin name na uzondu o
Doesn't take anything away from your zombie status does it?
Re: Niger Delta University Student Shot Dead On Campus (Graphic Photos) by cutievik: 2:36pm On Apr 14, 2021
#Saynotocultism
Re: Niger Delta University Student Shot Dead On Campus (Graphic Photos) by braunny(m): 2:37pm On Apr 14, 2021
Elidrisy20:
Na for eye dem shot am abi na for head?
if u ask me?!
Re: Niger Delta University Student Shot Dead On Campus (Graphic Photos) by Drizzy5001(m): 2:39pm On Apr 14, 2021
If na cultist you be, then I don't have a problem with that, but if u were innocent may ur killers be caught. Me and cultists no get business.
Re: Niger Delta University Student Shot Dead On Campus (Graphic Photos) by chinoonew09: 2:52pm On Apr 14, 2021
heendrix:
[s/][Groaned to death, terrible. May god n only god deliver this country [s] from the evil hands of Igbos planning to take this nation the Somalian way undecided
[s/]

Your brain is full of sentiments... Ode! Afonja..
Re: Niger Delta University Student Shot Dead On Campus (Graphic Photos) by chinoonew09: 2:53pm On Apr 14, 2021
heendrix:
[s/][Groaned to death, terrible. May god n only god deliver this country from the evil hands of Igbos planning to take this nation the Somalian way [s/] undecided

Re: Niger Delta University Student Shot Dead On Campus (Graphic Photos) by heendrix(m): 2:54pm On Apr 14, 2021
chinoonew09:
[s] [s/]
So anyone that condemns the activities of Igbos is no longer igbo again 🙄
Re: Niger Delta University Student Shot Dead On Campus (Graphic Photos) by chinoonew09: 2:54pm On Apr 14, 2021
heendrix:
[Groaned to death, terrible. May god n only god deliver this country from the evil hands of Igbos planning to take this nation the Somalian way undecided
[s/]

Re: Niger Delta University Student Shot Dead On Campus (Graphic Photos) by chinoonew09: 2:56pm On Apr 14, 2021
heendrix:
[Groaned to death, terrible. May god n only god deliver this country from the evil hands of Igbos planning to take this nation the Somalian way undecided

Re: Niger Delta University Student Shot Dead On Campus (Graphic Photos) by chinoonew09: 2:57pm On Apr 14, 2021
heendrix:
[Groaned to death, terrible. May god n only god deliver this country [s] from the evil hands of Igbos planning to take this nation the Somalian way undecided

Bad belle...
Re: Niger Delta University Student Shot Dead On Campus (Graphic Photos) by chinoonew09: 2:59pm On Apr 14, 2021
heendrix:
Groaned to death, terrible. May god n only god deliver this country [s] from the evil hands of Igbos planning to take this nation the Somalian way undecided

Bad belle...
Re: Niger Delta University Student Shot Dead On Campus (Graphic Photos) by FlipModeSquade(m): 2:59pm On Apr 14, 2021
heendrix:
Groaned to death, terrible. May god n only god deliver this country from the evil hands of Igbos planning to take this nation the Somalian way undecided
Shut up angry
Re: Niger Delta University Student Shot Dead On Campus (Graphic Photos) by Charly68: 3:01pm On Apr 14, 2021
what do we call this now in the land?
Re: Niger Delta University Student Shot Dead On Campus (Graphic Photos) by chinoonew09: 3:03pm On Apr 14, 2021
FlipModeSquade:
Shut up angry
Somalia militia I see you.. 🇸🇴 enjoy your hiding... Ode!
Re: Niger Delta University Student Shot Dead On Campus (Graphic Photos) by Sheriman(m): 3:06pm On Apr 14, 2021
lordprogress:
It was a very aweful scene we were writing test in our faculty when we heard the gunshot when we all stood up the stupid prof. was telling us to sit down that we were disrespecting him.
before the ambulance came it was 30 minutes later. the Nigeria health system is a bloody mess.
Sora fun awon egbe okunkun Oluwa ama wa pelu e oooo
Re: Niger Delta University Student Shot Dead On Campus (Graphic Photos) by chinoonew09: 3:15pm On Apr 14, 2021
heendrix:

[s] So anyone that condemns the activities of Igbos is no longer igbo again [/s] 🙄

So the one that's has been happening at Niger, benue states etc... Are ipob..? Incubus like you, Afonjaitus..
Re: Niger Delta University Student Shot Dead On Campus (Graphic Photos) by heendrix(m): 3:19pm On Apr 14, 2021
chinoonew09:

So the one that's has been happening at Niger, benue states etc... Are ipob..? Incubus like you, Afonjaitus..

Are Igbos not in Benue, Yes or Yes??
Re: Niger Delta University Student Shot Dead On Campus (Graphic Photos) by chinoonew09: 3:40pm On Apr 14, 2021
heendrix:

Are Igbos not in Benue, Yes or Yes??

You're talking like all these newly recruit herdsmen that kept on terrorizing northerners..

From their fruits... I have already know you.. Afonja.
Re: Niger Delta University Student Shot Dead On Campus (Graphic Photos) by FlipModeSquade(m): 3:43pm On Apr 14, 2021
chinoonew09:

Somalia militia I see you..
🇸🇴 enjoy your hiding... Ode!
Shut up angry
Re: Niger Delta University Student Shot Dead On Campus (Graphic Photos) by heendrix(m): 3:46pm On Apr 14, 2021
chinoonew09:

You're talking like all these newly recruit herdsmen that kept on terrorizing northerners..

From their fruits... I have already know you.. Afonja.

what if I tell you I'm not Afonja? well except someone from Enugu is an Afonja to you no wahala
Re: Niger Delta University Student Shot Dead On Campus (Graphic Photos) by SaintAlbert53: 3:47pm On Apr 14, 2021
cchub:
Dem don put call for this one head, Throw am ovb. Riv shaa
this man use your head.
u feel say u tight abi? use 99 intel make I feed u as u no wan know the right thing.
Re: Niger Delta University Student Shot Dead On Campus (Graphic Photos) by chinoonew09: 3:48pm On Apr 14, 2021
heendrix:

what if I tell you I'm not Afonja? well except someone from Enugu is an Afonja to you no wahala

Until I see your identification letter from your LG.

Crescent University, Ogun, Probes Gay Student Over Sex With Fellow Undergraduate / University Of Nigeria Nsuka(unn) 2013/2014 Admission / How Nigerians Are Getting Teaching Jobs In UAE