Stats: 3,153,521 members, 7,819,875 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 04:34 AM

William Amos Caught Naked On Zoom - Foreign Affairs (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / William Amos Caught Naked On Zoom (58280 Views)

William Ruto Declared Kenya President-Elect / Prince William & Harry Unveil Princess Diana's Statue (Pictures) / COVID-19: Prince William Struggled To Breathe, Secretly Battled Coronavirus (2) (3) (4)

Re: William Amos Caught Naked On Zoom by jojofola: 9:51pm On Apr 15, 2021
shogsman:
So what's the big deal,it's his goddamn house,why should anyone feel bad about their unclothedness

I pulled off my short after I read this post.
Re: William Amos Caught Naked On Zoom by mikywonder(m): 9:57pm On Apr 15, 2021
saphiere:
Men and stupidity are like 1&2

You are just bitter
Re: William Amos Caught Naked On Zoom by Rickylambert: 10:06pm On Apr 15, 2021
TheyVid:

What guarantee do I have concerning the company registration I may be interested in? Do you offer pay after service?
What are the details for the company registration
08117040644 Let’s tlk on WhatsApp
Re: William Amos Caught Naked On Zoom by lastempero: 10:28pm On Apr 15, 2021
Akfrenzy:
grin when are we going to see Buhari like dis

Na dry stick u go view tongue
Re: William Amos Caught Naked On Zoom by cooooooks(m): 10:44pm On Apr 15, 2021
Actually, it was in his office. He was changing from bicycle wear to office clothes.

Not a big deal.

Might even make him more popular.

shogsman:
So what's the big deal,it's his goddamn house,why should anyone feel bad about their unclothedness
Re: William Amos Caught Naked On Zoom by LINTUNE(m): 10:48pm On Apr 15, 2021
Drsnives:
Kweeeeke oo Any link. Me need to see it too
u be gay?
Re: William Amos Caught Naked On Zoom by Kestolove(m): 11:06pm On Apr 15, 2021
emmyN:

But you are still in Ibadan using 2G na cheesy
tufia I have never been to south west in my life sef....all my life na north central, north west and south east and Dubai..
Re: William Amos Caught Naked On Zoom by naijadrivablog: 11:19pm On Apr 15, 2021
Abujaexpress:
It could be deliberate, to show off his fine masculine body to that "unyielding" female colleague grin

Alex reports, you be bad pikin tongue

Churchill or Ned must hear this.
Re: William Amos Caught Naked On Zoom by Jenny1010(f): 11:20pm On Apr 15, 2021
White men and small d**k are like 5 & 6. cheesy
Re: William Amos Caught Naked On Zoom by emmyN(m): 12:28am On Apr 16, 2021
Kestolove:
tufia I have never been to south west in my life sef....all my life na north central, north west and south east and Dubai..

Then a vacation would do. I can take you. We will ride together on my bicycle. Agree? cheesy
Re: William Amos Caught Naked On Zoom by vickeynaira: 1:23am On Apr 16, 2021
[s][/s]oboi see six packs angryoboi see six packs
Re: William Amos Caught Naked On Zoom by Kestolove(m): 1:55am On Apr 16, 2021
emmyN:

Then a vacation would do. I can take you. We will ride together on my bicycle. Agree? cheesy
even if it is on camel, am ready
Re: William Amos Caught Naked On Zoom by Abujaexpress: 2:35am On Apr 16, 2021
naijadrivablog:

Alex reports, you be bad pikin tongue

Churchill or Ned must hear this.
Re: William Amos Caught Naked On Zoom by emmyN(m): 2:39am On Apr 16, 2021
Kestolove:
even if it is on camel, am ready

Pack your bags then. Let's make dem babies already wink. I want twins. We will name them seun and lala.

Oh sorry, it's just a vacation cheesy.
Re: William Amos Caught Naked On Zoom by Fucktardgirl(f): 3:09am On Apr 16, 2021
Nothing to see here. This land is not for sale. Beware of 419
Re: William Amos Caught Naked On Zoom by Fucktardgirl(f): 3:13am On Apr 16, 2021
He is hiding his small pee pee. Hohohoho. I am sure he would not have bothered to cover up if he had a big chum like this cheesy tongue https://www.milfoxxx.com/en/watch/210886377/creamy-pussy-moaning.html
Re: William Amos Caught Naked On Zoom by MaryamUmar2020: 4:28am On Apr 16, 2021
TheyVid:

What guarantee do I have concerning the company registration I may be interested in? Do you offer pay after service?

No payment after service
Re: William Amos Caught Naked On Zoom by cardoctor(m): 5:18am On Apr 16, 2021
Story
Re: William Amos Caught Naked On Zoom by franugo(m): 5:19am On Apr 16, 2021
[quote author=Dalil8 post=100827472]Someone clearly got lost on the way to the shower. Happens to the best of us. cheesy[/quote

Shower Ke?? Some of you don't even bother reading
Re: William Amos Caught Naked On Zoom by shogsman(m): 7:35am On Apr 16, 2021
jojofola:

I pulled off my short after I read this post.
I sleep naked and I'm naked 50% of the time when am in my house,any idiot wanna take a picture them be my guest,I paid for my goddamn house and I'll live their naked if I please
Re: William Amos Caught Naked On Zoom by Fanuchi007: 8:15am On Apr 16, 2021
that's how I video called my friend on whatsapp. she picked without knowing it was video call and boom she was naked, when she noticed it was video call she was shocked but we just laughed abt it. made here felt less bad about it by prising d beauty of her unclothedness
Re: William Amos Caught Naked On Zoom by Kestolove(m): 10:57am On Apr 16, 2021
emmyN:

Pack your bags then. Let's make dem babies already wink. I want twins. We will name them seun and lala.

Oh sorry, it's just a vacation cheesy.
name my kids seun and lala...God4bid, in fact am no more interested
Re: William Amos Caught Naked On Zoom by Drsnives(m): 11:59am On Apr 16, 2021
LINTUNE:
u be gay?
So everybody be gay for una eyes bah

Woman Hides Stolen Money In Her Vagina (Photo) / US Issues Warning To Countries Arming Russia, South Africa Hits Back / Amadou Sall, Big-Sized Senegal President’s Son. Photos Go Viral

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17