Stats: 3,153,584 members, 7,820,109 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 09:53 AM

James Brown Beaten, Stripped & Disgraced By Guys For Being A Crossdresser - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / James Brown Beaten, Stripped & Disgraced By Guys For Being A Crossdresser (64326 Views)

“Arrest Bobrisky Or I Become A Crossdresser” – Verydarkblackman (video) / Denrele Distance Self From Bobrisky, James Brown, Says He Is Not A Crossdresser / Jim Iyke Disgraced By Mr Taxi Company He Claims To Be “CEO” Of (2) (3) (4)

Re: James Brown Beaten, Stripped & Disgraced By Guys For Being A Crossdresser by SenecaTheYonger: 9:08am On Apr 19, 2021
If this video enter American Twitter, una don buy this guy first class ticket to yankee
Re: James Brown Beaten, Stripped & Disgraced By Guys For Being A Crossdresser by Ayobami7(m): 9:09am On Apr 19, 2021
fake
Re: James Brown Beaten, Stripped & Disgraced By Guys For Being A Crossdresser by efficiencie(m): 9:09am On Apr 19, 2021
...if this is how we treat every vice...this world would be unlivable for everyone. While I do not support the lifestyle of James Brown, it is utterly wrong to treat him in this manner...it is very possible that many of the i.diots embarrassing this guy publicly are adulterers, have multiple girlfriends they are deceiving or engage in some vice or the other and they will receive their recompense in like manner as James Brown!
Re: James Brown Beaten, Stripped & Disgraced By Guys For Being A Crossdresser by AHCB: 9:09am On Apr 19, 2021
What a shame! If this is how they harass politicians, Nigeria won't be where she is today. SMH.
Re: James Brown Beaten, Stripped & Disgraced By Guys For Being A Crossdresser by Tonytonex(m): 9:10am On Apr 19, 2021
think positively
Re: James Brown Beaten, Stripped & Disgraced By Guys For Being A Crossdresser by Akpuobi1: 9:12am On Apr 19, 2021
Staged. The niggar wan travel go Canada tongue undecided grin

Re: James Brown Beaten, Stripped & Disgraced By Guys For Being A Crossdresser by Osgilliat(m): 9:12am On Apr 19, 2021
People can be so gullible. Scripted just as usual. These guys are ready to do anything for fame. Their life are so fake.. don’t ever take them serious.
He will soon come up with another stunt for the gullible ones. Lol

Re: James Brown Beaten, Stripped & Disgraced By Guys For Being A Crossdresser by iKON11(m): 9:13am On Apr 19, 2021
Hot nyash? Another one
Re: James Brown Beaten, Stripped & Disgraced By Guys For Being A Crossdresser by BlissGod: 9:13am On Apr 19, 2021
This is unacceptable. We shouldn't beat people on streets because they cross dress. He might not even be gay. It's disgusting this country has turned us into animals.

Anyway, abeg I need help. How do I raise 400k as soon as possible. It's very urgent. Please anyone who have a good idea should help me with a good idea am out of ideas.
I need to raise 409k as soon as possible. I dey beg just WhatsApp a link to me or call my signature. Thank you. It's a matter of life I beg you people.
Re: James Brown Beaten, Stripped & Disgraced By Guys For Being A Crossdresser by Eastornprince: 9:14am On Apr 19, 2021
Sad. This is one reason i stopped helping people. They are all very wicked inside

Re: James Brown Beaten, Stripped & Disgraced By Guys For Being A Crossdresser by mmadu4: 9:15am On Apr 19, 2021
this is what im expecting youths to do to buhari and all the politicians Nigerians are stupid .
Re: James Brown Beaten, Stripped & Disgraced By Guys For Being A Crossdresser by Yeyenairaland(m): 9:15am On Apr 19, 2021
This is the best news for this month grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Very yeye dirty boy
Re: James Brown Beaten, Stripped & Disgraced By Guys For Being A Crossdresser by OBku4(m): 9:17am On Apr 19, 2021
Nonsense. This thing looks staged

Some people would do anything just to be in the news

Nice acting though

Re: James Brown Beaten, Stripped & Disgraced By Guys For Being A Crossdresser by htdot: 9:18am On Apr 19, 2021
Look staged and if is not stage then those guys should be apprehended.. That's is an abused
Re: James Brown Beaten, Stripped & Disgraced By Guys For Being A Crossdresser by Pennywise(m): 9:18am On Apr 19, 2021
They used him to train awaiting Bobrisky
Re: James Brown Beaten, Stripped & Disgraced By Guys For Being A Crossdresser by LegacyB: 9:19am On Apr 19, 2021
Omihanifa:
Let Him Who Is Without Sin Cast the First Stone(John 8:7)

In my own opinion this is purely misplaced priority undecided
thesame angry youth should divert their anger and stones to the corrupt politicians who are making Nigeria unbearable for people to live.

If the economy was good Wetin go make person dey dress like gay just because say he wan chop and live well undecided
People like you make happy I still check nairaland sometimes. God bless you.

Re: James Brown Beaten, Stripped & Disgraced By Guys For Being A Crossdresser by Olam09(m): 9:21am On Apr 19, 2021
Maybe he was served right, i don't know! But i hate mobbing stuffs anyways he's gonna be okay Last last
Re: James Brown Beaten, Stripped & Disgraced By Guys For Being A Crossdresser by Nobody: 9:22am On Apr 19, 2021
Omihanifa:
Let Him Who Is Without Sin Cast the First Stone(John 8:7)

In my own opinion this is purely misplaced priority undecided
thesame angry youth should divert their anger and stones to the corrupt politicians who are making Nigeria unbearable for people to live.

If the economy was good Wetin go make person dey dress like gay just because say he wan chop and live well undecided

You have a point and I don't support the boy getting beaten up, but don't use the economy as an excuse for homosexuality or "cross-dressing". Countries with far better economies have the highest number of gays and lesbians.

Were you also born with a silver spoon? How come you're not dressing like gay up and down? By the way, the boy isn't just a cross dresser, he was first arrested at a gay party in a Lagos hotel and claimed to be HIV positive, that was how he became popular.
Re: James Brown Beaten, Stripped & Disgraced By Guys For Being A Crossdresser by stasius: 9:23am On Apr 19, 2021
Boborisky planned this! grin grin grin grin grin
Re: James Brown Beaten, Stripped & Disgraced By Guys For Being A Crossdresser by Tokotaya: 9:23am On Apr 19, 2021
There's no beating here na. Just dragging up and down. And they poured him water. undecided He be like say they guy tell them, please, make it real, but don't hurt me, abeg. grin grin grin

Re: James Brown Beaten, Stripped & Disgraced By Guys For Being A Crossdresser by Nobody: 9:23am On Apr 19, 2021
bolaayenimo:
cross dressing kill him there. real disgrace

Lol. Access to japa to canada. Nice one
Re: James Brown Beaten, Stripped & Disgraced By Guys For Being A Crossdresser by pelicanbeau(f): 9:24am On Apr 19, 2021
Kiddogarcia:
Na we be your best plug for everything sexual enhancement no forget

go to https://www.nairaland.com/4957496/olosho-beer-parlour-share-olosho/5575 and you will make your sales heavily

Re: James Brown Beaten, Stripped & Disgraced By Guys For Being A Crossdresser by robosky02(m): 9:25am On Apr 19, 2021
uzallwell12:
Cross dresser -James brown stripped naked by angry youths who felt he was a disgrace to mankind

Video coming up

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WNywicxLGUI

Which kind nonsense be this, mumu men wants to be women?

Re: James Brown Beaten, Stripped & Disgraced By Guys For Being A Crossdresser by Nobody: 9:26am On Apr 19, 2021
The kind trust issues nigerians have ehh, kai. Some people are even doubting the news upon the video evidence shocked
Re: James Brown Beaten, Stripped & Disgraced By Guys For Being A Crossdresser by tekute123: 9:26am On Apr 19, 2021
this country nawa ooooh
Re: James Brown Beaten, Stripped & Disgraced By Guys For Being A Crossdresser by stasius: 9:26am On Apr 19, 2021
He should post the video to US or Canadian embassy.

Visa is cooking. grin grin
Re: James Brown Beaten, Stripped & Disgraced By Guys For Being A Crossdresser by solosolo111: 9:26am On Apr 19, 2021
funshint:
No matter what, this guy does not deserve this. Those involved in this act of molestation should be arrested and prosecuted.
Oya! come turn yourself a woman and see... rubbish!
Re: James Brown Beaten, Stripped & Disgraced By Guys For Being A Crossdresser by anyamashima(m): 9:28am On Apr 19, 2021
They are all jealous knowing he is more BEAUTIFUL than their girl friends cheesy
Re: James Brown Beaten, Stripped & Disgraced By Guys For Being A Crossdresser by Kingcalls: 9:28am On Apr 19, 2021
profilemessages:
And later they will be saying that

NIGERIAN GIRLS ARE USELESS, IS HE A GIRL?

That is y he has decided to become a girl ,so that he can b useless
Re: James Brown Beaten, Stripped & Disgraced By Guys For Being A Crossdresser by AmazingELixir: 9:30am On Apr 19, 2021
lipsrsealed

This is all shade of wrong....a thorough profile of those guys that assault him will reveal they're mostly cultists, agberos and rapists.

The authorities need to set example with those miscreants.
Re: James Brown Beaten, Stripped & Disgraced By Guys For Being A Crossdresser by Amanda4life: 9:31am On Apr 19, 2021
THIS IS THE TIME OF PAYBACK.

EVEN OUR RULERS SHOULD BE CAREFUL ,BECAUSE THE WAY PEOPLE ARE ANGRY NOW.

ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN
Re: James Brown Beaten, Stripped & Disgraced By Guys For Being A Crossdresser by obailala(m): 9:33am On Apr 19, 2021
BigDawsNet:
Scripted

For the purpose for more famous and fans

And also avenue to secure an ayslum
Exactly my thoughts; the video just looks scripted to me. Apologies to 'shim' if I'm wrong.

Kiss Daniel Earned N30k Salary Monthly, Blocked By Basketmouth On Instagram / Cynthia Morgan’s Bosoms Almost Exposed During Headies 2014 Performance (Pics) / Peks Ikeji Poses With Topless Lady In US (Photo)