Stats: 3,153,526 members, 7,819,893 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 05:42 AM

Online Boutique Business You Can Start With Little Or No Capital. - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Online Boutique Business You Can Start With Little Or No Capital. (503 Views)

Graduates: 3 Ways To Get Immediate Jobs In Transport Business With Little Effort / 12 Business You Can Start With Less Than N30,000 For Each. / Any Business Idea I Can Start With 500k? (2) (3) (4)

Online Boutique Business You Can Start With Little Or No Capital. by libertyagroltd(m): 4:39pm On Apr 18, 2021
Online Boutique Business you can start with little or no capital.

Have you considered starting your own online boutique and making some good money from anywhere.

In only 4 hours, you can learn how to start a profitable online boutique; you will be in business right away and well on your way to making up to N20k per day. It’s that easy!

Plus you will have access to high quality wears - clothes, watches, shoes, bags and more at very competitive prices.

You will learn the best online platforms for our business, and the secret to using them profitably.

Why online boutique?

Unlike traditional boutiques, the costs for starting up an online boutique are much lower. You can even set up your online boutique for FREE.

You don’t need to find a location, or rent a shop, and you won't need to hire many, if any, employees.

Our lifestyle today makes it that more and more people are too busy to go shopping for stuffs they want, so when you offer them gorgeous wears at good prices, and also offer to deliver to them, you will be meeting a need, and you can be sure they will thank you for it.

Seize this amazing opportunity and get your online boutique started right away.

To grab this opportunity, register free with this link https:///CcQfSOwI2yc5mJXgb6uf6G

Online classes available is free on whatapp

Call or Whatsapp us on 08166529544 for more info or to place your order.

Re: Online Boutique Business You Can Start With Little Or No Capital. by dollytino4real(f): 7:11pm On Apr 18, 2021
online things dey fear o! but am not discouraging anybody o! every aboki to his kettle o!
Re: Online Boutique Business You Can Start With Little Or No Capital. by libertyagroltd(m): 9:52pm On Apr 18, 2021
you can come to our office at ikeja near computer to see our warehouse
dollytino4real:
online things dey fear o! but am not discouraging anybody o! every aboki to his kettle o!
Re: Online Boutique Business You Can Start With Little Or No Capital. by dollytino4real(f): 2:54pm On Apr 19, 2021
libertyagroltd:
ok, for those in Lagos am in ph
Re: Online Boutique Business You Can Start With Little Or No Capital. by libertyagroltd(m): 10:02pm On Apr 19, 2021
call or whatapp us at 08166529544
dollytino4real:
ok, for those in Lagos am in ph
Re: Online Boutique Business You Can Start With Little Or No Capital. by uthlaw: 12:25am On Apr 21, 2021
libertyagroltd:
I'm in kaduna...I have interest in it
Re: Online Boutique Business You Can Start With Little Or No Capital. by libertyagroltd(m): 7:14am On Apr 21, 2021
call or whatapp me on 08166529544
uthlaw:
I'm in kaduna...I have interest in it

Admin. Officer Needed!!! / YALI Africa-wide Cohort 1 Applications Now Open! / Immediate Employment Offer At Denaro Properties Limited

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11