Stats: 3,153,230 members, 7,818,776 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 02:36 AM

Folashade Salako, OAU Pharmacy Best Student Dies In An Accident - Travel (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Folashade Salako, OAU Pharmacy Best Student Dies In An Accident (50811 Views)

Alfa Ekele, Nigerian Aviation Student Dies In Plane Crash At US Airport (Photo) / Final Year Student Dies In Motorcycle Crash Shortly After Her Exam In Nasarawa / Cambridge Student Dies After Falling From Plane (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Folashade Salako, OAU Pharmacy Best Student Dies In An Accident by Amotolongbo(f): 2:16pm On Apr 21, 2021
Moz22:
kini
wetin?
Someone can’t use you to book space again?
Re: Folashade Salako, OAU Pharmacy Best Student Dies In An Accident by Jerryherd: 2:17pm On Apr 21, 2021
RIP

What a loss
Re: Folashade Salako, OAU Pharmacy Best Student Dies In An Accident by Moz22: 2:17pm On Apr 21, 2021
Amotolongbo:
wetin?
Someone can’t use you to book space again?
will u? I be like object for ya eye
Re: Folashade Salako, OAU Pharmacy Best Student Dies In An Accident by Downey(f): 2:17pm On Apr 21, 2021
Its pain me in irony!
Re: Folashade Salako, OAU Pharmacy Best Student Dies In An Accident by callmetoniaa: 2:17pm On Apr 21, 2021
Something must kill a man. Rip to the dead.
Re: Folashade Salako, OAU Pharmacy Best Student Dies In An Accident by xxxXXXxxx: 2:17pm On Apr 21, 2021
life sometimes mysterious. R.I.P to her.
Re: Folashade Salako, OAU Pharmacy Best Student Dies In An Accident by Nobody: 2:19pm On Apr 21, 2021
Life is absurd.
Re: Folashade Salako, OAU Pharmacy Best Student Dies In An Accident by Zizicomm: 2:19pm On Apr 21, 2021
Do you know where you can find the best Talents? Kindly check the graveyard.
Re: Folashade Salako, OAU Pharmacy Best Student Dies In An Accident by airminem(f): 2:20pm On Apr 21, 2021
Sunday IGBOHO angry
Re: Folashade Salako, OAU Pharmacy Best Student Dies In An Accident by Shugabanqasa: 2:21pm On Apr 21, 2021
[quote author= post=100991339]Damn it!

What a sad incident.
May her beautiful soul REST IN PERFECT PEACE.

MAY God give her family the fortitude to bear this huge loss.

RIP Sweetheart.

Amen Boss man I dey hail you

Re: Folashade Salako, OAU Pharmacy Best Student Dies In An Accident by INCREDIBLE007(m): 2:22pm On Apr 21, 2021
na wa o
RIP to the champ
Re: Folashade Salako, OAU Pharmacy Best Student Dies In An Accident by Funkeshuga(m): 2:22pm On Apr 21, 2021
since we Nigerians keep electing bad old leaders we've being at the receiving end, just imagine electing someone like Buhari in this 21 century, someone that have no economical achievement and academic prowess

Nigeria is a fúck up country, Bleep all Nigeria leaders. may God split this useless country, imagine money spent on paying ransom and fighting bht was heavily invest on infrastructures?

Those useless North and their fellow southerners leaders keep acquiring wealth that won't followed them to the Grave

God please help us destroy all Nigeria leaders including that cow in asorock

Re: Folashade Salako, OAU Pharmacy Best Student Dies In An Accident by tunary(m): 2:24pm On Apr 21, 2021
www.village people.com
Re: Folashade Salako, OAU Pharmacy Best Student Dies In An Accident by juman(m): 2:26pm On Apr 21, 2021
Life is irony.
So much effort but in vain.

Something cross my mind.
We belief destiny can be checked.
So why can't someone with short life time do something with their lives instead of wasting it on education that will not profit them?

Re: Folashade Salako, OAU Pharmacy Best Student Dies In An Accident by juman(m): 2:27pm On Apr 21, 2021
Drive with care.
Re: Folashade Salako, OAU Pharmacy Best Student Dies In An Accident by Jamersirwin1971: 2:30pm On Apr 21, 2021
Na everyday person Dey die for road accident in Nigeria ?? So sad ..
Re: Folashade Salako, OAU Pharmacy Best Student Dies In An Accident by Geesaintagape: 2:33pm On Apr 21, 2021
Nigeria failed u
Re: Folashade Salako, OAU Pharmacy Best Student Dies In An Accident by Chikarata2020(m): 2:37pm On Apr 21, 2021
After all the sleepiness night, the bad state of road in this evil country have cut her short. Rip brainy
Re: Folashade Salako, OAU Pharmacy Best Student Dies In An Accident by Ayt27(m): 2:38pm On Apr 21, 2021
I swear it's just by the grace of God I am alive

What makes me different from her?
Re: Folashade Salako, OAU Pharmacy Best Student Dies In An Accident by jaxxy(m): 2:38pm On Apr 21, 2021
Nigeria doesn’t value what matters they value other ridiculous things especially corruption. Nothing functions as it should.
Re: Folashade Salako, OAU Pharmacy Best Student Dies In An Accident by VicM6: 2:40pm On Apr 21, 2021
dem get her password.
A friend of mine lost his mom last month 28th of march, he went for his mom burial this last week saturday. Just yesterday, i heard he died, I thought it was a joke not until i truly confirm and found out it was true..someone who suppose to go serve for NYSC soon... Just barely 3 weeks, Mother and son are gone.......

So this world is a shit hole....enjoy ur life and live in peace.

Re: Folashade Salako, OAU Pharmacy Best Student Dies In An Accident by EmekaA125(m): 2:43pm On Apr 21, 2021
RIP dear. So sad!!!
Re: Folashade Salako, OAU Pharmacy Best Student Dies In An Accident by amuwo1980: 2:44pm On Apr 21, 2021
This hurts , Rest In Peace woman
Re: Folashade Salako, OAU Pharmacy Best Student Dies In An Accident by tunize(m): 2:49pm On Apr 21, 2021
temmytee2309:
RIP brilliant lad.

One thing that baffles me about education and certificate is that once the owner dies, the certificate dies or remains useless.

All the years of labouring to get that certificate gone just like that.
My thoughts too.
Re: Folashade Salako, OAU Pharmacy Best Student Dies In An Accident by lordkimo1114: 2:54pm On Apr 21, 2021
She used to be my girlfriend room mate in her final year at Moremi hostel.... she's one of those that always stay back at the hostel to read always. Always difficult to believe all those hard work is gone. May her soul rest in peace and God should please comfort her parents

Re: Folashade Salako, OAU Pharmacy Best Student Dies In An Accident by Harddiskng(m): 2:55pm On Apr 21, 2021
God help us embarassed

Final Score line:
Village People (6) - Folashade Salako (1)
Re: Folashade Salako, OAU Pharmacy Best Student Dies In An Accident by Osizo(m): 2:57pm On Apr 21, 2021
Indeed. The grave is the treasure house where wasted talents, unfulfilled dreams are lying shallow never to be accomplished.
Re: Folashade Salako, OAU Pharmacy Best Student Dies In An Accident by abiala2015(m): 2:58pm On Apr 21, 2021
Chai, what a great loss to our dear country...
Re: Folashade Salako, OAU Pharmacy Best Student Dies In An Accident by Abioladoks: 3:04pm On Apr 21, 2021
and Billions of naira is allocated for this roads yearly.....Buhari....... RIP to her cry
Re: Folashade Salako, OAU Pharmacy Best Student Dies In An Accident by Alfred4wealth(m): 3:05pm On Apr 21, 2021
RIP�
Re: Folashade Salako, OAU Pharmacy Best Student Dies In An Accident by Ayinde30: 3:10pm On Apr 21, 2021
rip
Re: Folashade Salako, OAU Pharmacy Best Student Dies In An Accident by niyidenrele: 3:13pm On Apr 21, 2021
temmytee2309:
RIP brilliant lad.

One thing that baffles me about education and certificate is that once the owner dies, the certificate dies or remains useless.

All the years of labouring to get that certificate gone just like that.

Point of corrections
Not only certificate
Even all the wealth, assets you laboured for may find it's way in the hands of strangers

Night Views Of Woji/Elelenwo Flyovers & Bridges Built By Wike (Photos) / Car Falls 50 Feet Down A Gully In Benin City, Family Escapes Death (Photos) / FG To Shut Third Mainland Bridge For Six Months

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17