Stats: 3,154,699 members, 7,823,970 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 07:31 PM

Full Speech : Nnamdi KANU Impose Curfew In Anambra , Ban Political Campaign - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Full Speech : Nnamdi KANU Impose Curfew In Anambra , Ban Political Campaign (3208 Views)

Police Ban Political Party Supporters From Celebrating In Kaduna / Anambra Ban Yoruba Own Bet Companies / Ansaru Terrorists Take Over Birnin-Gwari, Kaduna, Ban Political Activities (2) (3) (4)

Full Speech : Nnamdi KANU Impose Curfew In Anambra , Ban Political Campaign by Whiteangel1234: 1:38pm On Apr 22, 2021
SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT!

My Name Is Mazi Nnamdi Kanu.

I Am Directing The Following Orders To Take Place With Immediate Effect.
I Am Long Overdue To Appear At Hague For Trial.

1) The former Police Commissioner Okon who it was that presided over the killings of my parents and 28 others in my father’s compound who was recently posted back to Abia state should immediately be arrested and prosecuted by the nigerian government within 14days.

He has now been promoted to AIG. And because we allowed him to get away with his dastard acts, he has again started issuing statements on how best to secretly go about abducting our people in Abia state. For this reason, I am giving the nigerian government 14 days within which to arrest and prosecute him for his heinous crimes against humanity.
Failure which I shall direct for immediate confrontation against him and his entire family. In readiness, I am directing that his pictures and that of his children, family members and every information leading to their locations be sent to me. He and his entire family must be hunted down.

This time, our own real madness has began.

2) From today, the 22nd of April 2021, there will be no more movements of vehicles from 12:00midnight until 5:00am in Anambra state until further notice.

3) Any landlords or landladies that rented his or her house to either DSS or Police or Army personnel or their civilian agents in Anambra, from where these evil men go out to abduct our people, shall be dealt with.

4) Because of the very nasty statements recently made by Governor Willie Obiano; because Obiano has invited DSS into Anambra who now go about abducting IPOB members, there will no longer be elections in Anambra state. Any politician that comes out to campaign in Anambra state shall be fiercely confronted.

—Mazi Nnamdi Kanu
22/04/2021

https://www.facebook.com/149774505203876/posts/1938780962969879/

9 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Full Speech : Nnamdi KANU Impose Curfew In Anambra , Ban Political Campaign by Akiara: 1:43pm On Apr 22, 2021
E DON DEY SET SMALL SMALL. grin grin

11 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Full Speech : Nnamdi KANU Impose Curfew In Anambra , Ban Political Campaign by Nobody: 1:46pm On Apr 22, 2021
Mtcheew..

Gbala gbala fere oke, owuru ala..

Bobo juice..

This man is a fool..

Since this week campaign has been holding almost everywhere in Anambra state...

Even as I am writing different contestants and their parties are currently on campaign ground declaring their ambition...to run for Governorship..

And one fool looking for who to dash him money, is busy massaging the ego of his fellow Ipob miscreants..

So don't be surprise how his recruited Ipob terrorist will go about dishing out fake news which is one their trade mark anyway.

Believe any news from Umu Anuofia Igbos at your peril..

Nnamdi Kanu is a big time scammer

Re: Full Speech : Nnamdi KANU Impose Curfew In Anambra , Ban Political Campaign by PissfulProtester: 1:49pm On Apr 22, 2021
This guy is mad

Those who follow this albino's orders should have their heads checked

The Nigerian Government is indeed sleeping..

Re: Full Speech : Nnamdi KANU Impose Curfew In Anambra , Ban Political Campaign by PureMe01: 1:56pm On Apr 22, 2021
PissfulProtester:
This guy is mad

Those who follow this albino's orders should have their heads checked

The Nigerian Government is indeed sleeping..
You who is awake,what are you waiting for?
Noisemaker grin

24 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Full Speech : Nnamdi KANU Impose Curfew In Anambra , Ban Political Campaign by samyj2477: 2:00pm On Apr 22, 2021
All the governors of the eastern region are fools. Referendum now. We are not Nigerians

24 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Full Speech : Nnamdi KANU Impose Curfew In Anambra , Ban Political Campaign by nairalandankrah: 2:07pm On Apr 22, 2021
Cowgeria tormentor!!

Re: Full Speech : Nnamdi KANU Impose Curfew In Anambra , Ban Political Campaign by Karlovych: 2:08pm On Apr 22, 2021
embarassed embarassed Amotekun needs something like this in their place. Maybe they'll be able to get better strategy on how to defeat the bandits

Re: Full Speech : Nnamdi KANU Impose Curfew In Anambra , Ban Political Campaign by Immatex(m): 2:09pm On Apr 22, 2021
Curfew from 12midnite-5am no be curfew na. Who even moves at such times in any Eastern State except for criminals.

This curfew is of no consequence whatsoever!

Let him put up a real curfew, 6am-8pm then he can be taken seriously.

Re: Full Speech : Nnamdi KANU Impose Curfew In Anambra , Ban Political Campaign by Brimstone77: 2:13pm On Apr 22, 2021
Juliusmalema:
Mtcheew..

Bobo juice..

This man is a fool..

Even as I am writing different contestants and their parties are currently on campaign ground declaring their ambition...to run for Governorship..

And one fool looking for who to dash him money, is busy massaging the ego of his fellow Ipob miscreants..

So don't be surprise how his recruited Ipob terrorist will go about dishing out fake news which is one their trade mark anyway.

no need for your ranting, since you claim he is a noise maker and toothless bull dog,Shee you are from anambra?? Just get ready by 1:00 am start your car and start driving around the entire state..

20 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Full Speech : Nnamdi KANU Impose Curfew In Anambra , Ban Political Campaign by mekaboy(m): 2:17pm On Apr 22, 2021
I always knew he will come to this. Scammer. Immediately he saw APGA primaries time table he starter this rubbish.

Re: Full Speech : Nnamdi KANU Impose Curfew In Anambra , Ban Political Campaign by Tranquillity360: 2:20pm On Apr 22, 2021
ok
Re: Full Speech : Nnamdi KANU Impose Curfew In Anambra , Ban Political Campaign by Tranquillity360: 2:22pm On Apr 22, 2021
Immatex:
Curfew from 12midnite-5am no be curfew na. Who even moves at such times in any Eastern State except for criminals.

This curfew is of no consequence whatsoever!

Let him put up a real curfew, 6am-8pm then he can be taken seriously.
He is not doing it to intimidate people but to protect the people.

So carry your Nigeria mentality comot.

17 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Full Speech : Nnamdi KANU Impose Curfew In Anambra , Ban Political Campaign by christistruth01: 2:27pm On Apr 22, 2021
Pride goes before a fall

Now he thinks he is the Governor of Anambra

Re: Full Speech : Nnamdi KANU Impose Curfew In Anambra , Ban Political Campaign by Nobody: 2:27pm On Apr 22, 2021
Brimstone77:
no need for your ranting, since you claim he is a noise maker and toothless bull dog,Shee you are from anambra?? Just get ready by 1:00 am start your car and start driving around the entire state..

So you don't sleep. Ipob terrorist has no atom of reasoning because their brains are sacked in kanu's yansh..

Only criminals move around a such time and at the mercy of security agencies.

Night travellers also go their business.

Brainless Ipob terrorist....He should have picked 5pm to 11pm, then we can take the fool serious

Re: Full Speech : Nnamdi KANU Impose Curfew In Anambra , Ban Political Campaign by Brimstone77: 2:40pm On Apr 22, 2021
Juliusmalema:

So you don't sleep. Ipob terrorist has no atom of reasoning because their brains are sacked in kanu's yansh..

Only criminals move around a such time and at the mercy of security agencies.

Night travellers also go their business.

Brainless Ipob terrorist....He should have picked 5pm to 11pm, then we can take the fool serious
I always knew you don't have sense,so you knew that only criminals move around by such time yet you are here yapping thrash because kanu order no movement by that time??I wonder the kind of shaft Im that your heavy thick skull..

Spit!

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Full Speech : Nnamdi KANU Impose Curfew In Anambra , Ban Political Campaign by Nobody: 2:42pm On Apr 22, 2021
Brimstone77:
I always knew you don't have sense,so you knew that only criminals move around by such time yet you are here yapping thrash because kanu order no movement by that time??I wonder the kind of shaft Im that your heavy thick skull..

Spit!

Criminals which are Ipob criminals because they are terrorists.
Re: Full Speech : Nnamdi KANU Impose Curfew In Anambra , Ban Political Campaign by adadike(f): 2:45pm On Apr 22, 2021
He simply want to burn down more police stations in Anambra. His unknown gunmen used to move around by that time. He kept mute when election held in Abia state, now he wants to dictate for us in Anambra. The cockroach that thinks himself a god

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Full Speech : Nnamdi KANU Impose Curfew In Anambra , Ban Political Campaign by Uche352(m): 2:50pm On Apr 22, 2021
I laugh in Chinese because of some comments here someone said people don't go about by 12am only criminals..MNK is not your regular politician he is known for intimidating the people he's meant to protect..just like you all are saying criminals operate by that time and he wants to flush out the criminals in the states

Re: Full Speech : Nnamdi KANU Impose Curfew In Anambra , Ban Political Campaign by Brimstone77: 2:53pm On Apr 22, 2021
Juliusmalema:

Criminals which are Ipob criminals because they are terrorists.
same ipob you said are criminals ordered no movement at midnight and you started wailing like a headless chicken??

So who now is the real criminal??as I said before I already no you don't have sense!!

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Full Speech : Nnamdi KANU Impose Curfew In Anambra , Ban Political Campaign by Brimstone77: 2:55pm On Apr 22, 2021
adadike:
He simply want to burn down more police stations in Anambra. His unknown gunmen used to move around by that time. He kept mute when election held in Abia state, now he wants to dictate for us in Anambra. The cockroach that thinks himself a god
madam you should now focus on your afonja husband in asun government house...stop interfering in Igbo affairs..

17 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Full Speech : Nnamdi KANU Impose Curfew In Anambra , Ban Political Campaign by Nobody: 2:57pm On Apr 22, 2021
Brimstone77:
same ipob you said are criminals ordered no movement at midnight and you started wailing like a headless chicken??

So who now is the real criminal??as I said before I already no you don't have sense!!

Ipob criminals are looking for another police station to burn. their trademark na terrorism.

ndi uchu

Re: Full Speech : Nnamdi KANU Impose Curfew In Anambra , Ban Political Campaign by Blankstare(m): 3:01pm On Apr 22, 2021
This guy might have a grouse, but he isn't strategic at all

Re: Full Speech : Nnamdi KANU Impose Curfew In Anambra , Ban Political Campaign by lastmessenger: 3:35pm On Apr 22, 2021
Blankstare:

This guy might have a grouse, but he isn't strategic at all
and your terrorist president has a strategy?

10 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Full Speech : Nnamdi KANU Impose Curfew In Anambra , Ban Political Campaign by Genesiis(m): 3:58pm On Apr 22, 2021
Government Nnamdi Kanu
Re: Full Speech : Nnamdi KANU Impose Curfew In Anambra , Ban Political Campaign by ireasontight: 4:48pm On Apr 22, 2021
This man get plans oo. End time don dey near.

For your SPY CAMERA, kindly contact us

Re: Full Speech : Nnamdi KANU Impose Curfew In Anambra , Ban Political Campaign by Brimstone77: 5:15pm On Apr 22, 2021
Juliusmalema:

Ipob criminals are looking for another police station to burn. their trademark na terrorism.

ndi uchu
ok can you now go and sleep

Re: Full Speech : Nnamdi KANU Impose Curfew In Anambra , Ban Political Campaign by Cyberterror: 5:25pm On Apr 22, 2021
No election in Anambra as directed by Nnamdi Kanu. PDP, please inform your supporters.

Re: Full Speech : Nnamdi KANU Impose Curfew In Anambra , Ban Political Campaign by Lajet: 5:26pm On Apr 22, 2021
Nnamdi Kanu or whatever you called yourself Anambra election must hold I can see that you are working for Apc. you want people to boycott the election so only Apc supporters will vote. This is the same thing you did last time for the Anambra election. because of that Apc almost win the election.
Re: Full Speech : Nnamdi KANU Impose Curfew In Anambra , Ban Political Campaign by afube: 5:30pm On Apr 22, 2021
Juliusmalema:
Mtcheew..

Bobo juice..

This man is a fool..

You are a complete fo*ol ! bloody used tamp*n..................your stench assaults the senses,

Re: Full Speech : Nnamdi KANU Impose Curfew In Anambra , Ban Political Campaign by Cyberterror: 5:32pm On Apr 22, 2021
Lajet:
Nnamdi Kanu or whatever you called yourself Anambra election must hold I can see that you are working for Apc. you want people to boycott the election so only Apc supporters will vote. This is the same thing you did last time for the Anambra election. because of that Apc almost win the election.

It's a lie. PDP cannot blackmail Kanu to drop his order for boycott this time. This is not 2019 when Atiku pressured Kanu to drop his order. It must go ahead this time with full compliance cheesy

What I Discover In South East During Christmas / Reasons Why You Should Vote Peter Obi / Photos: President Tinubu And Aliko Dangote

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39