Stats: 3,150,608 members, 7,809,232 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 06:09 AM

See Photos Of People As Gunmen Attack Anambra King's Palace - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / See Photos Of People As Gunmen Attack Anambra King's Palace (3392 Views)

One Feared Dead As Hoodlums Attack Anambra Community / Gunmen Attack Anambra Local Govt Secretariat, Behead A Vigilante, Kill 2 Others / Gunmen Attack Anambra Hospital, Steal Four Newborns (2) (3) (4)

See Photos Of People As Gunmen Attack Anambra King's Palace by zoba88: 5:45pm On Apr 26, 2021
Two children, aged 11 and 9, and 97-year old mother of the traditional ruler of Ifitedunu in Dunukofia Local Government Area of Anambra State, Mrs Beatrice Ilouno, escaped death when suspected arsonists, at about 11pm on Sunday night, attacked the Palace of Igwe Dr Chukwumeka Ilouno.

Confirming the incident, Dr Ilouno said though no persons are being suspected, the attack was an abomination, an attack on Ifitedunu community, as several artifacts and historical documents of the community were burnt to ashes.

He added that personal properties running into millions of naira were affected, even as he confirmed existence of leadership crisis that has lasted in the community for some years now.

The President General of the community, Mr. Uchenna Nwoye, among other persons who were in the palace to sympathize with the Traditional ruler, called for immediate investigation into the incident, with a view to bringing the perpetrators to book.

The injured are receiving treatment at a hospital in the community.

cc; Lalasticlala, mynd44

Source:. http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2021/04/see-photos-of-people-as-gunmen-attack.html?m=1

Re: See Photos Of People As Gunmen Attack Anambra King's Palace by zoba88: 5:46pm On Apr 26, 2021

Re: See Photos Of People As Gunmen Attack Anambra King's Palace by Nobody: 5:46pm On Apr 26, 2021
You fight for lands keep them, you fight for golds they got plenty of them, all they ask is for you to bow to the emissary.
These Minor’s got nothing to act on otherwise kidnap them and sponsor them like the boko boys do.
Have you sponsored b4 let alone killing and inflicting injuries on these helpless old men, women and children embarassed
This Agitation come Arson and Felony must be condemned and IPOB must call their commandos to order. Commander was just unfortunate to exchange gun battle. Surrender and be free again.

Freedom fighters should always use their brain to survive.

Even pushed too much to the wall please Don’t react like terrorist and bandits.
MNK hope you call them in order. “Paper work Paper work brothers”.

Re: See Photos Of People As Gunmen Attack Anambra King's Palace by nairalander2020(m): 5:46pm On Apr 26, 2021
devils work

Re: See Photos Of People As Gunmen Attack Anambra King's Palace by BuyDomain: 5:46pm On Apr 26, 2021
Re: See Photos Of People As Gunmen Attack Anambra King's Palace by paddyDIGITAL(m): 5:46pm On Apr 26, 2021
Too much bloodshed

Re: See Photos Of People As Gunmen Attack Anambra King's Palace by Sunnybay7: 5:50pm On Apr 26, 2021
This is not going to well.
Re: See Photos Of People As Gunmen Attack Anambra King's Palace by ivolt: 5:50pm On Apr 26, 2021
Unknown gunmen
Re: See Photos Of People As Gunmen Attack Anambra King's Palace by Chidexter(m): 5:51pm On Apr 26, 2021
With all these news Somalia is looking peaceful to me.

Re: See Photos Of People As Gunmen Attack Anambra King's Palace by IgweOfNnewi: 5:51pm On Apr 26, 2021
Fish eating fish

Re: See Photos Of People As Gunmen Attack Anambra King's Palace by Skillsnigeria: 5:53pm On Apr 26, 2021
hmmm
Re: See Photos Of People As Gunmen Attack Anambra King's Palace by pyyxxaro: 5:54pm On Apr 26, 2021
Angel Gabriel what’s wrong with the trumpet undecided

Re: See Photos Of People As Gunmen Attack Anambra King's Palace by helinues: 5:54pm On Apr 26, 2021
Honestly all this is unnecessary
Re: See Photos Of People As Gunmen Attack Anambra King's Palace by qualityovenbake(m): 5:58pm On Apr 26, 2021
Poor kids. Wish them quick recovery.

Re: See Photos Of People As Gunmen Attack Anambra King's Palace by Enoch07: 5:58pm On Apr 26, 2021
all of this because of what exactly??

Re: See Photos Of People As Gunmen Attack Anambra King's Palace by Simplyleo: 6:03pm On Apr 26, 2021
I suggest govt should just withdraw security personnel

Re: See Photos Of People As Gunmen Attack Anambra King's Palace by Simplyleo: 6:04pm On Apr 26, 2021
Enoch07:
all of this because of what exactly??
Because of Buhari
Re: See Photos Of People As Gunmen Attack Anambra King's Palace by iampeterben(m): 6:16pm On Apr 26, 2021
The east is no longer secure, my brothers we will have to shift our prayers to the east. This is getting out of hand. Let's stop the killing and destroying of properties.

Re: See Photos Of People As Gunmen Attack Anambra King's Palace by DanFodioUsman: 6:16pm On Apr 26, 2021
Fulaniherdmens:
You fight for lands keep them, you fight for golds they got plenty of them, all they ask is for you to bow to the emissary.
These Minor’s got nothing to act on otherwise kidnap them and sponsor them like the boko boys do.
Have you sponsored b4 let alone killing and inflicting injuries on these helpless old men, women and children embarassed
This Agitation come Arson and Felony must be condemned and IPOB must call their commandos to order. Commander was just unfortunate to exchange gun battle. Surrender and be free again.

Freedom fighters should always use their brain to survive.

Even pushed too much to the wall please Don’t react like terrorist and bandits.
MNK hope you call them in order. “Paper work Paper work brothers”.
Shut up, where did u see ipob in the post?
Re: See Photos Of People As Gunmen Attack Anambra King's Palace by Nobody: 6:19pm On Apr 26, 2021
I believe not all message was meant for all reader. I won’t shut up cos your leprosarium hands got sores. angry
DanFodioUsman:
Shut up, where did u see ipob in the post?

Re: See Photos Of People As Gunmen Attack Anambra King's Palace by Nobody: 12:01am On Apr 27, 2021
Mnh, my codolence to them.
50million email available for only 15k.
Re: See Photos Of People As Gunmen Attack Anambra King's Palace by Jamesbally: 5:27am On Apr 27, 2021

Re: See Photos Of People As Gunmen Attack Anambra King's Palace by kingthreat(m): 7:46am On Apr 27, 2021
Now there is instability in the East and the police is overwhelmed, your enemies can attack you and nothing will happen. Nnamdi Kanu is indeed another saviour. Make una dey support am
Re: See Photos Of People As Gunmen Attack Anambra King's Palace by phygo89(m): 11:02am On Apr 27, 2021
Chooiiii..... Insecurity everywhere!

Should Nigerian Prisons Be Like This To Reduce Crime In The Society (video) / Pastor Closes Down Church After Winning 100 Million Through Sports Betting / Nigerian Police Finally Arrest Skit Maker For Molesting And Pranking A 10yrs Old

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16