Stats: 3,151,279 members, 7,811,831 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 08:33 PM

Fulani Herdsmen Beheaded Several People In Benue State(very Graphic Photo - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Fulani Herdsmen Beheaded Several People In Benue State(very Graphic Photo (6297 Views)

Car Hijackers Shot Dead (very Graphic) / Man Beheaded By Ritualists In Ogun, His Kidney And Heart Removed (Graphic Photo) / Swiss-Cameroonian Man Kills His 3 Children (Very Graphic Pictures) (2) (3) (4)

Fulani Herdsmen Beheaded Several People In Benue State(very Graphic Photo by Bolaji26(m): 8:34pm On Apr 27, 2021
Information revealed that currently youths at DAUDU VILLAGE in BENUE STATE blocked MKD LAFIYA ROAD , protesting for 6 persons alledgelly killed by Fulani hardsmen in the early hours of today. currently travelars passing through the route should be careful.

3 Shares

Re: Fulani Herdsmen Beheaded Several People In Benue State(very Graphic Photo by Bolaji26(m): 8:35pm On Apr 27, 2021
More.

Re: Fulani Herdsmen Beheaded Several People In Benue State(very Graphic Photo by Six30: 8:40pm On Apr 27, 2021
God, who did we offend. Let that person forgive us please.

Re: Fulani Herdsmen Beheaded Several People In Benue State(very Graphic Photo by uzohcars(m): 8:41pm On Apr 27, 2021
Men this country is bleeped

Re: Fulani Herdsmen Beheaded Several People In Benue State(very Graphic Photo by Cpossibility(m): 8:42pm On Apr 27, 2021
This is too much please

Re: Fulani Herdsmen Beheaded Several People In Benue State(very Graphic Photo by PlayMaker14: 8:44pm On Apr 27, 2021
Damn
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Beheaded Several People In Benue State(very Graphic Photo by ahiboilandgas: 8:46pm On Apr 27, 2021
Bolaji26:
Information revealed that currently youths at DAUDU VILLAGE in BENUE STATE blocked MKD LAFIYA ROAD , protesting for 6 persons alledgelly killed by Fulani hardsmen in the early hours of today. currently travelars passing through the route should be careful.
mis information. This are fulani people killed in Anambra .Nairaland mod take note

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Fulani Herdsmen Beheaded Several People In Benue State(very Graphic Photo by MrSamsung(m): 8:50pm On Apr 27, 2021
I am angry. But let me ask Nigerians question

Is it wrong to defend yourself?

OK let say you claimed not to take law into your hands................ then is it a taboo for the military and other security forces to defend you or the people

Re: Fulani Herdsmen Beheaded Several People In Benue State(very Graphic Photo by Mokason288(m): 8:51pm On Apr 27, 2021
embarassed
Not all Muslim’s are Terrorist

But all Terrorist are Muslim’s

15 Likes

Re: Fulani Herdsmen Beheaded Several People In Benue State(very Graphic Photo by AsapTeddy(m): 8:57pm On Apr 27, 2021
ahiboilandgas:
mis information. This are fulani people killed in Anambra .Nairaland mod take note

idi.ot

Re: Fulani Herdsmen Beheaded Several People In Benue State(very Graphic Photo by budaatum: 9:01pm On Apr 27, 2021
Bolaji26:

Source please, or you would not be believed.

Re: Fulani Herdsmen Beheaded Several People In Benue State(very Graphic Photo by ahiboilandgas: 9:34pm On Apr 27, 2021
Bolaji26:
More.
those are funali herder with their cow killed

Re: Fulani Herdsmen Beheaded Several People In Benue State(very Graphic Photo by Erojepromise(f): 9:34pm On Apr 27, 2021
OMG how would I sleep this night after seeing this... so horrible

Re: Fulani Herdsmen Beheaded Several People In Benue State(very Graphic Photo by habsydiamond(m): 9:49pm On Apr 27, 2021
Abeg make Nigeria split tonight oo... These people are heartless... They don't have any feelings for humans at all... It's better we let them have their northern region to themselves so that peace can reign in the other regions... This is barbaric and uncalled for... This is absolutely too much... Buhari what are u doing about ur people.... Will u wait till they kill everyone finish in this country... Do something now and fast.... B4 this country go split for ur head
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Beheaded Several People In Benue State(very Graphic Photo by notym2chektym: 9:49pm On Apr 27, 2021
Fulanis are causing more hatred and zero sympathy for themselves. No fulani on this thread will condemn these killings but if it were innocent Fulanis that was killed in the south,you still see some southern youths condemning and cautioning the Youths to stop killing innocent fulanis.
All the Fulanis are happy and mute now, foolish cowards who can only target women and little children
May God damage the life of anyone that preach one Nigeria on this forum again

Re: Fulani Herdsmen Beheaded Several People In Benue State(very Graphic Photo by Karlovych: 9:52pm On Apr 27, 2021
embarassed embarassed Jubrin Al Sudani has done it again, Felix Terungwa come and see what our darling daddy is doing to your people. Is your 30K zombie stipend worth the lives of your people? Perhaps their corpses should be sent to you so that you can grill suya with it.

Re: Fulani Herdsmen Beheaded Several People In Benue State(very Graphic Photo by ahiboilandgas: 9:54pm On Apr 27, 2021

Re: Fulani Herdsmen Beheaded Several People In Benue State(very Graphic Photo by SporaD8: 9:55pm On Apr 27, 2021
Erojepromise:
OMG how would I sleep this night after seeing this... so horrible
After seeing "Graphic" behind "Very", you still long throat enter.
Well wetin you find na him you see.

Re: Fulani Herdsmen Beheaded Several People In Benue State(very Graphic Photo by ahiboilandgas: 9:56pm On Apr 27, 2021
Bolaji26:
shameless Lie .U will reap what u intend to sow ...this is the link to the story and where the idiot got the picture from .https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&url=https://dailynigerian.com/suspected-ipob-members/&ved=2ahUKEwjG0qT-pp_wAhVMPBoKHdXMBikQFjAAegQIAxAC&usg=AOvVaw3FMDzgmarwLU1uCpG1g0b-

Re: Fulani Herdsmen Beheaded Several People In Benue State(very Graphic Photo by LikeAking: 9:59pm On Apr 27, 2021
MrSamsung:
I am angry. But let me ask Nigerians question

Is it wrong to defend yourself?

OK let say you claimed not to take law into your hands................ then is it a taboo for the military and other security forces to defend you or the people

To defend your self in a mordern world you need money and rugedity.

These people no get money.

Secondly, the evil men they use the element of surprise as an advantage.
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Beheaded Several People In Benue State(very Graphic Photo by Erojepromise(f): 10:00pm On Apr 27, 2021
SporaD8:
After seeing "Graphic" behind "Very", you still long throat enter. Well wetin you find na him you see.
my goodness
embarassed
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Beheaded Several People In Benue State(very Graphic Photo by SporaD8: 10:06pm On Apr 27, 2021
Erojepromise:
my goodness
embarassed
Let me called on the Mod to blur the gory sights. Lalasticlala I implore you, please do the needful.
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Beheaded Several People In Benue State(very Graphic Photo by SporaD8: 10:06pm On Apr 27, 2021
Erojepromise:

my goodness

embarassed
Let me called on the Mod to blur the gory sights.
Erojepromise:

my goodness

embarassed
Let me called on the Mod to blur the gory sights.
Mynd44 I implore you, please do the needful.
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Beheaded Several People In Benue State(very Graphic Photo by OgogoroFreak(m): 10:37pm On Apr 27, 2021
Did they take all their AK47s? sad
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Beheaded Several People In Benue State(very Graphic Photo by EmmySparky(m): 10:57pm On Apr 27, 2021
My God ...this is bad...too much bloodshed in the land now...the country is looking like Syria now
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Beheaded Several People In Benue State(very Graphic Photo by Khd95(m): 11:02pm On Apr 27, 2021
God embarassed

What's is this madness for, and buhari keeps mum like a cardava

I don't even know any sensible thing to say right now, I hope manna bbq griller is seeing this oo..people that support this evil and destructive govt, hope ur conscience allow u to eat and sleep peacefully ooo

My heart bleeds
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Beheaded Several People In Benue State(very Graphic Photo by ttobizz(m): 11:03pm On Apr 27, 2021
ahiboilandgas:

Even the method of killing shows clearly who the real culprits are.

You might have the millitary, police or what have you
Take my word for it, a genocide is loading in Nigeria. Unless this mindless killing and wickedness stops, there shall be no hiding place for the Fulanis

Re: Fulani Herdsmen Beheaded Several People In Benue State(very Graphic Photo by bigpicture001: 11:03pm On Apr 27, 2021
ahiboilandgas:

It's not true... They are ibos killed by Fulani and the cows are the revenge killings of Fulanis by d ibos... The igbos also killed plenty Fulani women and children. Before looking the cows.. I have the video

Re: Fulani Herdsmen Beheaded Several People In Benue State(very Graphic Photo by OLESCO(f): 11:14pm On Apr 27, 2021
My goodness ohhhh.
Even innocent children .....God have mercy
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Beheaded Several People In Benue State(very Graphic Photo by ahiboilandgas: 11:28pm On Apr 27, 2021
bigpicture001:

It's not true... They are ibos killed by Fulani and the cows are the revenge killings of Fulanis by d ibos... The igbos also killed plenty Fulani women and children. Before looking the cows.. I have the video
so igbos are now slim with thin face spreading falsehood

Re: Fulani Herdsmen Beheaded Several People In Benue State(very Graphic Photo by edochie12: 11:36pm On Apr 27, 2021
On behalf of igbos,we are deeply sorry for what befall the benue indigenes,but you have to blame your fore fathers that fight the igbos during the civil war,we igbos can't help you people because we are defending our land too,that's the advantage of being majority.

A Widow, 55, Found Hanged On Tree In Ibadan (pic) / Face Of The Most Wanted MMM Fraudster Uncovered / 2 Men Arrested In Bauchi For Killing Okada Rider