Stats: 3,150,845 members, 7,810,256 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 03:01 AM

Nigeria Rated Third Most Terrorized Country in The World - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nigeria Rated Third Most Terrorized Country in The World (534 Views)

Nigeria The Most Terrorized Nation On Earth, Check This: / Outrage Greets Ranking Of Nigeria As 2nd Most Terrorized Country / Nigeria Ranks As 3rd Most Terrorized Country In The World (2) (3) (4)

Nigeria Rated Third Most Terrorized Country in The World by sarrki(m): 3:47am On May 03, 2021
Nigeria is the third most terrorized country in the world after Afghanistan and Iraq

Re: Nigeria Rated Third Most Terrorized Country in The World by sarrki(m): 3:48am On May 03, 2021
Re: Nigeria Rated Third Most Terrorized Country in The World by Minjim: 3:51am On May 03, 2021
Terrorists, their sympathisers, bigots, corruption and a FG that sits back and play lip services have turned Nigeria to the Middle East.

And we all know unrest never ends in the Middle East.

If you check what's causing terror in those countries, it's nothing but religion, ethnicity, Fake news and politicians.

Op, correct that link!

Re: Nigeria Rated Third Most Terrorized Country in The World by AllenSpencer: 3:59am On May 03, 2021
From IPOB in the South, to Boko-Haram in the North. This is a well deserved position.

On behalf of my fellow Nigerians, Biafra and Islamic states, we gladly accept this position. This feet couldn't have been possible if not for the enormous effort we put-in.

And the 1st position is achievable, only if we put in more effort.

Thanks for the rating.
Re: Nigeria Rated Third Most Terrorized Country in The World by InaNla(f): 4:11am On May 03, 2021
sarrki:
Nigeria is the third most terrorized country in the world after Afghanistan and Iraq

Re: Nigeria Rated Third Most Terrorized Country in The World by NwaAmaikpe: 4:27am On May 03, 2021

Alhamdulillah.

Who ever said progress was a slow process was not talking about Nigeria.
A good Physics student will tell you that there's no greater velocity than that of free moving object descending down a slope into nothingness without any restraint.

In all things, we must give thanks to Allah, because only him made this to be achieved.

"Allahu la ilaha illa huwal hayyul qayyum; laa taakhuzuhoo sinatunw wa laa nawm; lahu ma fis samawati wama fil ard; man zallazee yashfa’u indahooo illaa be iznih; ya’lamu ma baina aidihim wama khalfahum; wa laa yuheetoona beshai ‘imin ‘illahee illa be maa shaa".

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nigeria Rated Third Most Terrorized Country in The World by AlhajiNatty(m): 4:35am On May 03, 2021
We have never has it this bad.
Even countries like Syria, Pakistan, and Yemen are better off than Nigeria in terms of terrorism.
Re: Nigeria Rated Third Most Terrorized Country in The World by Olatunji1929: 4:40am On May 03, 2021
na today you just dey know good morning sarrki
Re: Nigeria Rated Third Most Terrorized Country in The World by Nobody: 4:53am On May 03, 2021
No lies..., well,... this time shall pass
Re: Nigeria Rated Third Most Terrorized Country in The World by Oluwasaeon(m): 4:53am On May 03, 2021
Should be no. 1
Re: Nigeria Rated Third Most Terrorized Country in The World by Casham: 5:02am On May 03, 2021
Ojoro! We suppose dey number one. We get
Bandits
Kidnapping
Herdsmen
Femi Adesina
Unknown gunmen
Shi'a protesters
Garbage Shehu
Seccessionists
Militants
Boko Haram
ISWAP.
All these in a single political environment, yet they say we are number three? Wetin the number 1 and 2 countries get wey we never get YET? We have to protest this injustice!
Re: Nigeria Rated Third Most Terrorized Country in The World by naijaking1: 5:02am On May 03, 2021
How many of the countries on the list are islamic, or trying to be one?
Re: Nigeria Rated Third Most Terrorized Country in The World by gentle136(m): 6:11am On May 03, 2021
Buhari never finish wit Nigeria, by d time Buhari finish wit naija we go dey top d list.

By fellow Nigerians (Biafrans & Oduduwas) enjoy d change.
Re: Nigeria Rated Third Most Terrorized Country in The World by choice17(m): 6:28am On May 03, 2021
Old News!!
The crimes unreported is far greater than the crimes reported.

Is the grace of God that is sustaining us in this country. The government have failed us all in her primary responsibilities

There is something common shared among these 15 country embarassed
Re: Nigeria Rated Third Most Terrorized Country in The World by Afolabimills(m): 6:55am On May 03, 2021
Buhari is a jihadist
Re: Nigeria Rated Third Most Terrorized Country in The World by FarahAideed: 7:07am On May 03, 2021
Buhari legacy , when the 2021 comes out Nigeria will surely be Number 1 ....the only country where the govt actively backs Terrorist to kill its own people and protect cows from the bandits
Re: Nigeria Rated Third Most Terrorized Country in The World by Gandollaar(f): 7:10am On May 03, 2021
AllenSpencer:
From IPOB in the South, to Boko-Haram in the North. This is a well deserved position.

On behalf of my fellow Nigerians, Biafra and Islamic states, we gladly accept this position. This feet couldn't have been possible if not for the enormous effort we put-in.

And the 1st position is achievable, only if we put in more effort.

Thanks for the rating.
Stop whining on NL.

Do something if you are not happy.
Re: Nigeria Rated Third Most Terrorized Country in The World by Burtonj: 7:12am On May 03, 2021
All thanks to the vegetable you call a president.

It shall never be well with those that foisted this failure on reasonable nigerians. Because both the reasonable ones are still suffering from the mistakes made by the unreasonable and ethnoreligious bigots.

And come 2023, they will still vote on ethnoreligious line and the circle continues.

A President supporting terrorists, giving them amnesty, rehabilitaing them and taking them overseas for scholarships.

How can such a country fight against terrorism?

A country that has a terrorist sympathizer as the minister of communication.

Advocating for the killing and murdering of Christians, how can such a country win the war against terrorism?

The body language of Buhari has shown that he is the one sponsoring terrorism in Nigeria.

Because he hasn't shown any form of sympathy to the killings and insecurities going on in the country.

Re: Nigeria Rated Third Most Terrorized Country in The World by AllenSpencer: 7:16am On May 03, 2021
Gandollaar:
Stop whining on NL.

Do something if you are not happy.

Little you can do!

Nigerians deserve every bit of what they get. You can't dokey represent 280 million people.. ideology is wacked and illiteracy is high, even among self claimed educated.

A disunited home is broken. A country that can't see it's strength. Same that can't dialogue without ethnic and religious lines

Bro... We deserve everything! And I have learnt to celebrate the gains, irrespective of the charge.
Re: Nigeria Rated Third Most Terrorized Country in The World by Agbegbaorogboye: 7:37am On May 03, 2021
sarrki:
Welcome back to the world
Re: Nigeria Rated Third Most Terrorized Country in The World by AgainstIslam(f): 7:55am On May 03, 2021
Not surprised!

If I were to do the rating, Nigeria would be my no 1 on the list.

And I also noticed that almost all the countries on that list are Islamic countries.

You can draw your inference yourself.
Re: Nigeria Rated Third Most Terrorized Country in The World by Nobody: 7:57am On May 03, 2021
sarrki:
Helinues oya come and defend the Dvllard.

Cc lzaa ngadaawo

We Are Fulanis! / Mark Zuckerberg Unveil His GOATS Named Max And Bitcoin: Viral Photo / Why Osinbajo Sings Hope Despite Insecurity, Economic Hardship

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21